View Full Version : The greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9

08-03-2009, 11:38 PM
Booo.

majorhibs
09-03-2009, 02:43 AM
Booo.

Dont you mean "baaa" ?

09-03-2009, 08:13 AM
Dont you mean "baaa" ?

steviehfc
11-03-2009, 07:09 PM
Back in my rightful Place. :smug:

12-03-2009, 01:04 PM
Ok, in all serious, let's cut out the silly games and just let me win:thumbsup:

12-03-2009, 01:09 PM
Ok, in all serious, let's cut out the silly games and just let me win:thumbsup:

:agree: Yup, me too.

12-03-2009, 06:26 PM
I am the champion

13-03-2009, 06:49 PM
i am the champion

........not ! ...........

13-03-2009, 09:59 PM
........not ! ...........

15-03-2009, 10:02 AM

wish people would stop agreeing with me :agree:

15-03-2009, 10:14 AM
wish people would stop agreeing with me :agree:

:agree: Me too.

15-03-2009, 10:19 AM
:agree: Me too.

Aye:agree: Pain in the arse.

Well said Jabis:agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::ag ree::agree:

hibeeleicester
15-03-2009, 10:56 AM
next person to post in this is a yam and personally licks every single yams arse at the next que for tickets for the CL final.

15-03-2009, 11:33 AM
next person to post in this is a yam and personally licks every single yams arse at the next que for tickets for the CL final.

I'm Paul Hartley:agree:

hibeeleicester
15-03-2009, 04:01 PM
freak.

steviehfc
15-03-2009, 04:14 PM
freak.:agree:

18-03-2009, 06:39 PM
[quote=Hiberlin;1957354]:grr: Ok I'll admit to having humped a few sheep, but calling me a yam is well bellow the belt:grr:

Humped a few dogs but never sheep

18-03-2009, 08:51 PM

just so's you can say "It wasnae just me" :agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree:

yours
uberfanny

18-03-2009, 08:53 PM
p.s.

hiberlin,how's things with the wee one ?

28-03-2009, 01:05 PM
Bump!

steviehfc
28-03-2009, 01:11 PM
Bump!And back in my rightful place.:greengrin

29-03-2009, 06:36 AM
when will this ever end

Darth Hibbie
29-03-2009, 10:41 AM
when will this ever end

Now sound about right

29-03-2009, 11:46 AM
p.s.

hiberlin,how's things with the wee one ?

Fine buddy, fine. He's been home for nearly 3 weeks now (hence my absence on here) and is still very small but perfect in every way. Good to have him where he belongs and for me to be back where I belong :wink:

steviehfc
29-03-2009, 04:22 PM
Now sound about right:agree: Agreed

hibeeleicester
29-03-2009, 05:02 PM
:agree: Agreed

yep good call:agree:

steviehfc
29-03-2009, 05:04 PM
yep good call:agree:Thank You.:wink:

30-03-2009, 04:19 PM
:agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree:: agree::agree::agree:

30-03-2009, 04:20 PM
:agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree:: agree::agree:

Me too! :agree:

HibbyScott
30-03-2009, 04:35 PM
I reckon round about now would be the best time to pull the plug on this :agree:

30-03-2009, 05:01 PM
I reckon round about now would be the best time to pull the plug on this :agree:

Done.

30-03-2009, 09:53 PM
Done.

Not quite yet:greengrin

30-03-2009, 10:52 PM
Not quite yet:greengrin

Gonnae no dae that.

steviehfc
31-03-2009, 01:28 PM
Not quite yet:greengrinhow about now?

31-03-2009, 07:37 PM
Gonnae no dae that.

ok:wink:

02-04-2009, 10:31 AM
ok:wink:

Sound.

Teo10
02-04-2009, 12:42 PM
This is my first post on this thread therefor, making me the greatest hibs fan.

ADMIN! could you please close this thread down with immediate effect and delete all comments including your own after this one?

Many Thanks

The Greatest Hibs Fan In The World!

steviehfc
02-04-2009, 04:57 PM
This is my first post on this thread therefor, making me the greatest hibs fan.

ADMIN! could you please close this thread down with immediate effect and delete all comments including your own after this one?

Many Thanks

The Greatest Hibs Fan In The World!After me that is.:wink:

02-04-2009, 07:35 PM
After me that is.:wink:

So you think.

steviehfc
02-04-2009, 07:36 PM
So you think.Aye, i do.:greengrin

02-04-2009, 08:03 PM
Just like to nominate my wee boy Angus. Since he's been born the Hibs haven't lost to the Yams. Long may it continue :thumbsup:

steviehfc
02-04-2009, 08:07 PM
Just like to nominate my wee boy Angus. Since he's been born the Hibs haven't lost to the Yams. Long may it continue :thumbsup:
:agree: Seconded

02-04-2009, 08:24 PM
:agree: Seconded

Same.

James1875HFC
02-04-2009, 09:25 PM
FIRST POST ON THIS THREAD
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

02-04-2009, 09:26 PM

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

steviehfc
03-04-2009, 05:15 PM
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrinLAST POST ON THIS THREAD :greengrin

15-04-2009, 10:33 PM
Cough Cough! :greengrin

steviehfc
16-04-2009, 05:38 PM
Cough Cough! :greengrinHow dare you. :greengrin

16-04-2009, 10:07 PM
How dare you. :greengrin

Aye, that was bang out of order:agree:

17-04-2009, 05:43 PM
How dare you. :greengrin

Aye, that was bang out of order:agree:

Sorry :agree:

steviehfc
18-04-2009, 11:53 AM
Sorry :agree:Accepted :wink:

James1875HFC
19-04-2009, 08:57 PM
me now!

19-04-2009, 09:23 PM
me now!

Me too.

20-04-2009, 11:03 AM
Me too.

Me three.

20-04-2009, 01:38 PM
:I'm waiti

20-04-2009, 09:59 PM
:I'm waiti

someone nicked your piano ?

steviehfc
22-04-2009, 07:47 PM
someone nicked your piano ?:greengrin

22-04-2009, 09:37 PM
:dizzy::jamboak::faf::grr::duck::rolleyes::bitchy: :greengrin

24-04-2009, 07:21 PM
and you thought it had ended:greengrin

25-04-2009, 11:18 AM
and you thought it had ended:greengrin

I can't believe it's still going, to be honest.

steviehfc
25-04-2009, 02:05 PM
I can't believe it's still going, to be honest.Me either :agree: We should end it here.

26-04-2009, 07:26 AM
Me either :agree: We should end it here.

Or here:thumbsup:

26-04-2009, 09:38 AM
Whenever it ends, now would be as good a time as any.

30-04-2009, 06:51 PM
I can't believe it's still going, to be honest.

nor can I !

steviehfc
02-05-2009, 04:26 PM
nor can I !me neither.

02-05-2009, 09:40 PM
me neither.

As Mixu would say, it's a Fantastic Performance!

steviehfc
07-05-2009, 05:41 PM
As Mixedup would say, it's a Fantastic Performance!I fixed that for you.

08-05-2009, 09:08 AM
Got to be "Angus, Humbler of the Hearts".

Hibs haven't lost a point to that lot since the "Derby Messiah's" birth. :not worth

08-05-2009, 09:58 AM

Hibs haven't lost a point to that lot since the "Derby Messiah's" birth. :not worth

well that does it for me,I give up my uberfan status to Angus :agree:

08-05-2009, 10:06 AM
well that does it for me,I give up my uberfan status to Angus :agree:

This could be quite difficult to do. I see a few problems with the logistics :hmmm:

08-05-2009, 02:02 PM
This could be quite difficult to do. I see a few problems with the logistics :hmmm:

nothing a teleporter,parrot,and a small piece of cheese couldn't fix,surley !

steviehfc
09-05-2009, 03:04 PM
nothing a teleporter,parrot,and a small piece of cheese couldn't fix,surley !:confused:

10-05-2009, 09:58 PM

Good idea! I'll give it a go now.

10-05-2009, 09:58 PM

Hibs haven't lost a point to that lot since the "Derby Messiah's" birth.

10-05-2009, 09:59 PM

Hey it worked :thumbsup:

12-05-2009, 06:13 PM
Hey it worked :thumbsup:

TA-DA :greengrin

mind you I'm feeling a tad unuberfanish ,so I knew it worked !

All Hail Angus,the uberfan :thumbsup:

steviehfc
16-05-2009, 12:25 PM
TA-DA :greengrin

mind you I'm feeling a tad unuberfanish ,so I knew it worked !

All Hail Angus,the uberfan :thumbsup:Not as Uber as me though surely. :wink:

16-05-2009, 06:46 PM
Not as Uber as me though surely. :wink:

Or me.

steviehfc
17-05-2009, 03:17 PM
Or me.But i am even more Uber. :agree:

17-05-2009, 06:16 PM
bugger ! I really thought my last post would work :grr:

steviehfc
17-05-2009, 06:36 PM
bugger ! I really thought my last post would work :grr:'Fraid not. :wink:

23-05-2009, 06:18 AM
'Fraid not. :wink:

Didnt think this was still going:wink:

23-05-2009, 08:03 AM
Didnt think this was still going:wink:

Me neither.

steviehfc
23-05-2009, 02:45 PM
Me neither.or me.

mentalhibee
26-05-2009, 02:08 AM

26-05-2009, 03:04 AM
Guys..............?

26-05-2009, 04:07 AM
Guys..............?

What?

hibeesboy1966
26-05-2009, 04:35 PM
its me :bye:

steviehfc
26-05-2009, 07:36 PM
its me :bye:no it isn't :bye:

12-06-2009, 03:36 PM
no it isn't :bye:

Not so fast there cowboy :greengrin

steviehfc
20-06-2009, 08:11 PM
Not so fast there cowboy :greengrinBack in my rightful place :greengrin

20-06-2009, 08:32 PM
Back in my rightful place :greengrin

Me too.

steviehfc
24-06-2009, 09:40 AM
Me too.:bitchy: :greengrin

24-06-2009, 11:39 PM
It's always been me, I've just been letting you all tire yourselves out.

25-06-2009, 12:30 AM
It was me all the time. :agree:

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS THREAD IS NOW CLOSED. THANKYOU FOR YOUR INPUT.

25-06-2009, 01:16 AM
It's still me. Don't waste your energy fighting it, just accept it.

25-06-2009, 04:21 PM
It's still me. Don't waste your energy fighting it, just accept it.

I'm telling you it's me. :agree:

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS THREAD IS NOW CLOSED. THANKYOU FOR YOUR INPUT.

25-06-2009, 05:14 PM
Oops. Wrong thread

da-robster
25-06-2009, 05:46 PM
Glad you kept the last 598 posts warm for me now that your triumphant uberfan leader has arrived. :greengrin

da-robster
25-06-2009, 05:47 PM
How fitting of the greatest ever fan to get the 600th post. :wink:

25-06-2009, 05:59 PM
How fitting of the greatest ever fan to get the 600th post. :wink:

I hardly think that a 12 year old can claim this distinction. Come back when you're a few years older. :wink:

da-robster
25-06-2009, 06:17 PM
I hardly think that a 12 year old can claim this distinction. Come back when you're a few years older. :wink:

Quality not quantity :wink:

25-06-2009, 06:24 PM
I pwn you all.

25-06-2009, 06:50 PM
I pwn you all.

Cal FTW

25-06-2009, 11:08 PM
Cal FTW

Move over - it's me again. :thumbsup:

25-06-2009, 11:25 PM
Move over - it's me again. :thumbsup:

Me too.

25-06-2009, 11:26 PM
Me too.

eh hold on there. :thumbsup:

25-06-2009, 11:29 PM
:cool2:

25-06-2009, 11:33 PM
:cool2:

Si_17
26-06-2009, 01:34 AM
Boom.

26-06-2009, 11:40 AM
Boom.

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51C13V621BL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

steviehfc
27-06-2009, 01:57 PM
http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51C13V621BL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/5/54/Boom_boom_boom.jpg :greengrin

27-06-2009, 07:02 PM
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/5/54/Boom_boom_boom.jpg :greengrin

:hilarious :aok:

da-robster
28-06-2009, 08:45 AM
Hello I'm Back again :greengrin

28-06-2009, 10:45 AM
Hello I'm Back again :greengrin

I've been nowhere - always been here. :greengrin

28-06-2009, 11:31 AM
ya bunch o fannies :greengrin

28-06-2009, 11:33 AM
ya bunch o fannies :greengrin

Down boy.

:greengrin :greengrin :greengrin

steviehfc
28-06-2009, 08:07 PM
Down boy.

:greengrin :greengrin :greengrinI'm down with that. :greengrin

28-06-2009, 08:31 PM
I'm down with that. :greengrin

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radioassets/photos/2008/1/12/34733_2.jpg :wink:

steviehfc
28-06-2009, 08:44 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/radioassets/photos/2008/1/12/34733_2.jpg :wink:What a T!T :wink:

28-06-2009, 08:49 PM
What a T!T :wink:

HibeeMcGinn1
28-06-2009, 11:18 PM
im the greatest fan of all time:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

28-06-2009, 11:27 PM
im the second greatest fan of all time:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Move over buddy. :greengrin

Russian Hibs Fan
30-06-2009, 11:27 AM
Easy answer! It is me! :thumbsup::greengrin

30-06-2009, 12:24 PM
Easy answer! It is me! :thumbsup::greengrin

It was you but no longer.

Russian Hibs Fan
30-06-2009, 07:23 PM
It was you but no longer.

Why no longer? Forever! :wink::duck:

30-06-2009, 09:45 PM
Why no longer? Forever! :wink::duck:

Eh not so fast imposter. :hnet: :greengrin

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS THREAD IS NOW CLOSED

30-06-2009, 10:04 PM
If you read this, you are gay.:greengrin

GC
30-06-2009, 10:10 PM
If you read this, you are gay.:greengrin

I've always said I would rather be gay than to be known to make love to sheep:wink:

30-06-2009, 10:19 PM
I've always said I would rather be gay than to be known to make love to sheep:wink:

Shame you got landed with both, only going for the male sheep I hear ?

GC
30-06-2009, 10:31 PM
Shame you got landed with both, only going for the male sheep I hear ?

Isn't a male sheep a ram:confused:

Getting the sexes mixed up again there mate? Can lead to a bit of bother that!

30-06-2009, 10:45 PM
:grr: I'll no tell ye again.

steviehfc
01-07-2009, 03:26 PM
:grr: I'll no tell ye again.Tell me what??? :confused:

da-robster
01-07-2009, 05:02 PM
I agree :agree:

steviehfc
01-07-2009, 05:41 PM
I agree :agree:Thanks. :greengrin

da-robster
01-07-2009, 05:44 PM
Thanks. :greengrin

Well the greatest fan ever has to be kind :greengrin

steviehfc
01-07-2009, 05:46 PM
Well the greatest fan ever has to be kind :greengrinI am :wink:

01-07-2009, 08:28 PM
I am :wink:

and me. :wink:

01-07-2009, 08:31 PM
and me. :wink:

Me too. :agree:

01-07-2009, 09:29 PM
Me too. :agree:

Me also. :cool2:

02-07-2009, 12:05 PM
Not been here for a while.

02-07-2009, 12:14 PM
Not been here for a while.

Me neither. :wink:

da-robster
02-07-2009, 01:31 PM
Me neither. :wink:

02-07-2009, 01:42 PM

Me too.

02-07-2009, 06:27 PM
Me too.

Don't forget about me as well. :greengrin

02-07-2009, 06:30 PM
Isn't a male sheep a ram:confused:

Getting the sexes mixed up again there mate? Can lead to a bit of bother that!

You like to ram a sheep ? :greengrin

GC
02-07-2009, 08:08 PM
You like to ram a sheep ? :greengrin

It took you over a day to come up with that?

I had more faith in you aswell:wink:

02-07-2009, 08:14 PM
It took you over a day to come up with that?

I had more faith in you aswell:wink:

First time I had seen it. Witness reports say it's true.:greengrin

GC
02-07-2009, 08:24 PM
First time I had seen it. Witness reports say it's true.:greengrin

I'm innocent.

Who was this witness, not you by any chance, you've got form for lurking in the bushes form what i've heard.:wink:

02-07-2009, 08:32 PM

I'm innocent.

Who was this witness, not you by any chance, you've got form for lurking in the bushes form what i've heard.:wink:

FORM what I have heard, you can't spell. :greengrin

GC
02-07-2009, 08:40 PM
FORM what I have heard, you can't spell. :greengrin

Maybe so.

Anyway, that's not the point.

The point is, I am the greatest Hibs fan and you like sheep a bit more than your average person:greengrin

02-07-2009, 09:02 PM
Maybe so.

Anyway, that's not the point.

The point is, I am the greatest Hibs fan and you like sheep a bit more than your average person:greengrin

I am the greatest Hibs fan. FACT.:greengrin

02-07-2009, 09:21 PM
I am the SECOND greatest Hibs fan. FACT.:greengrin

and I am the greatest Hibs fan. :agree:

02-07-2009, 09:26 PM
and I am gay. :agree:

You may well be, but i'm the greatest Hibs fan.:thumbsup:

02-07-2009, 11:36 PM
I am the biggest gayboy on here.:thumbsup:

da-robster
03-07-2009, 08:01 AM
I've arrived again :greengrin

03-07-2009, 10:46 AM
I've arrived again :greengrin

And me. :thumbsup:

da-robster
03-07-2009, 11:10 AM

me too :greengrin

03-07-2009, 11:13 AM
me too :greengrin

da-robster
05-07-2009, 08:47 AM

I agree :greengrin

06-07-2009, 06:28 PM
mywordwhataloadofguff

06-07-2009, 08:52 PM
Hi. Remember me? :thumbsup:

06-07-2009, 09:16 PM
Hi. Remember me? :thumbsup:

Me too?

06-07-2009, 09:20 PM
Me too?

:hnet: :bye:

07-07-2009, 05:31 AM
This is an automated post, thanks for your post I'll get back to you when I return to the office.

07-07-2009, 03:56 PM
This is an automated post, thanks for your post I'll get back to you when I return to the office.

Automated post....real hibs fan?.....no. :bitchy:

I'm the real deal. :agree:

07-07-2009, 05:22 PM
I've been sleeping in the hibs.net server room proving my worth..

I am the best.

07-07-2009, 06:11 PM

I am the second best.

and I am without doubt the best. :thumbsup:

08-07-2009, 07:24 PM

I'm the real deal. :agree:

I am the best.

and I am without doubt the best. :thumbsup:

This is an automated post, thanks for your post I'll get back to you when I return to the office

08-07-2009, 10:07 PM
This is an automated post, thanks for your post I'll get back to you when I return to the office

I'm the real deal. :thumbsup:

DUE TO TIMEWASTERS THIS THREAD IS NOW CLOSED

steviehfc
12-07-2009, 02:04 PM

I'm the real deal. :thumbsup:

DUE TO TIMEWASTERS THIS THREAD IS NOW CLOSEDNow it is. :agree:

12-07-2009, 03:13 PM
Now it is. :agree:

:grr: Only popped into Sainsbury for some milk and when I came back some imposter has been on here. :agree:

steviehfc
12-07-2009, 06:10 PM
:grr: Only popped into Sainsbury for some milk and when I came back some imposter has been on here. :agree:Real fans shop at Asda. :greengrin

12-07-2009, 06:15 PM
Its me

Wing Half
12-07-2009, 06:15 PM
Real fans shop at Asda. :greengrin

exactly.

12-07-2009, 07:49 PM
:grr: Only popped into Sainsbury for some milk and when I came back some imposter has been on here. :agree:

Sainsburys? How posh are you!

Real peg selling fans shop at Lidl's mate!!

steviehfc
12-07-2009, 09:26 PM
Sainsburys? How posh are you!

Real peg selling fans shoplift at Lidl's mate!!I fixed that for you. :wink:

12-07-2009, 09:33 PM
Real fans shop at Asda. :greengrin

The milk is now in my caravan fridge. :wink:

steviehfc
12-07-2009, 09:38 PM
The milk is now in my caravan fridge. :wink:A fridge in your caravan......you're too upmarket to be a real aids ridden, junkie Hobo. :greengrin

12-07-2009, 09:40 PM
A fridge in your caravan......you're too upmarket to be a real aids ridden, junkie Hobo. :greengrin

Ah but did I say that the fridge works. :wink:

steviehfc
12-07-2009, 09:43 PM
Ah but did I say that the fridge works. :wink:No point in nicking something if its F****d, were you high on skag at the time. :devil:

12-07-2009, 11:30 PM
No point in nicking something if its F****d, were you high on skag at the time. :devil:

Naw. The fridge I got for the wife. It proved a great swap. :greengrin

steviehfc
13-07-2009, 12:02 PM
Naw. The fridge I got for the wife. It proved a great swap. :greengrin:greengrin I'd swap mine for one of they cool bags from Iceland.

13-07-2009, 12:30 PM
:greengrin I'd swap mine for one of they cool bags from Iceland.

It's me again. :thumbsup:

steviehfc
13-07-2009, 01:43 PM
It's me again. :thumbsup:And now it's me. :agree:

13-07-2009, 02:53 PM
And now it's me. :agree:

Me too. :thumbsup:

RoslinInstHibby
13-07-2009, 03:25 PM
ooh yeah:thumbsup:

greatest hibs fan ever!

13-07-2009, 05:47 PM
ooh yeah:thumbsup:

greatest hibs fan ever!

Funny I can't remember seeing you before. :greengrin

steviehfc
14-07-2009, 01:06 PM
Funny I can't remember seeing you before. :greengrinme neither.

14-07-2009, 01:29 PM
me neither.

So we agree. :agree:

steviehfc
14-07-2009, 01:42 PM
So we agree. :agree:We both agree that i am the greatest Hibs fan of all time.....END OF. :greengrin

14-07-2009, 01:44 PM
We both agree that i am the second greatest Hibs fan of all time.....END OF. :greengrin

:agree: I am the greatest - no question about it. :greengrin

steviehfc
14-07-2009, 03:08 PM
:agree: I am the greatest - no question about it. :greengrinOnly after me. :hnet:

14-07-2009, 04:40 PM
oops wrong thread.

steviehfc
14-07-2009, 04:58 PM
oops wrong thread.No problem

14-07-2009, 05:13 PM
No problem

very gracious.

steviehfc
14-07-2009, 05:19 PM
very gracious.I know :greengrin

14-07-2009, 05:34 PM
oops wrong thread.

Is this what you're looking for?

http://www.sewingupmath.com/Green%20thread.jpg

15-07-2009, 04:49 PM
Back in the office again, anything happening here? See I'm still no 1.

15-07-2009, 05:43 PM
post700 uberfannyom is mine !

15-07-2009, 07:11 PM
post700 uberfannyom is mine !

:agree: Uberfanny.

steviehfc
16-07-2009, 11:45 AM
Back in my rightful place. :agree::cool2:

16-07-2009, 11:46 AM
Back in my rightful place. :agree::cool2:

Me too.

steviehfc
16-07-2009, 11:48 AM
Me too.Not any more. :greengrin

16-07-2009, 10:26 PM
Not any more. :greengrin

Steady on cowboy. :greengrin

steviehfc
20-07-2009, 01:00 PM
Steady on cowboy. :greengrinEasy tiger. :bye:

20-07-2009, 02:31 PM
Easy tiger. :bye:

Whoa boy - whoa boy. :greengrin

steviehfc
20-07-2009, 03:01 PM
Whoa boy - whoa boy. :greengrin

http://blogs.mirror.co.uk/premier-league-fans/scousers.jpg

Calm down, calm down. :greengrin

20-07-2009, 03:05 PM
http://blogs.mirror.co.uk/premier-league-fans/scousers.jpg

Calm down, calm down. :greengrin

It's only a commercial.

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00668/SNF0377A-682_668854a.jpg

steviehfc
20-07-2009, 03:11 PM
It's only a commercial.

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00668/SNF0377A-682_668854a.jpg

http://mymedia.myfoxboston.com/media01/00000/58/24/NTg~NjI0_large.jpg

20-07-2009, 11:08 PM
http://mymedia.myfoxboston.com/media01/00000/58/24/NTg~NjI0_large.jpg

Where am I? :greengrin

aussie_hibee
21-07-2009, 09:21 AM
At last, a thread in my honour.....! :thumbsup::agree::hnet:

21-07-2009, 10:10 AM
At last, a thread in my honour.....! :thumbsup::agree::hnet:

"Slip a shrimp on the barbie mate"

I'm back and I couldn't give a XXXX. :wink:

steviehfc
23-07-2009, 09:27 AM
"Slip a shrimp on the barbie mate"

I'm back and I couldn't give a XXXX. :wink:

http://www.allhiphop.com/promo/illseed/BUSHPACKURPACK.jpg

:bye: :thumbsup:

23-07-2009, 02:22 PM
http://www.allhiphop.com/promo/illseed/BUSHPACKURPACK.jpg

:bye: :thumbsup:

http://www.typophile.com/files/imposter_5194.gif

steviehfc
23-07-2009, 03:43 PM
http://www.typophile.com/files/imposter_5194.gif

http://www.501c3.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/whoa-sign.jpg

23-07-2009, 04:11 PM
http://www.501c3.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/whoa-sign.jpg

http://www.nataliedee.com/012908/self-esteem-is-awesome.jpg

steviehfc
23-07-2009, 05:04 PM
http://www.nataliedee.com/012908/self-esteem-is-awesome.jpg

http://imagecache5.art.com/p/LRG/19/1921/N8N9D00Z/muhammad-ali-i-am-the-greatest.jpg

END OF. :greengrin :take that

da-robster
24-07-2009, 04:03 PM
I'm back again :greengrin

24-07-2009, 04:07 PM
Me too.

24-07-2009, 08:15 PM
Me too.

da-robster
25-07-2009, 08:07 AM

And me :thumbsup:

steviehfc
25-07-2009, 03:11 PM
And me :thumbsup:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_npVuxx3medM/SRehd-bp4fI/AAAAAAAADP8/XCGZaA3FZZc/s400/2356i_m_back.jpg

25-07-2009, 07:27 PM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_npVuxx3medM/SRehd-bp4fI/AAAAAAAADP8/XCGZaA3FZZc/s400/2356i_m_back.jpg

http://www.manganews.net/reviewers/images/Covers/me2_v1.jpeg

steviehfc
27-07-2009, 03:15 PM
http://www.manganews.net/reviewers/images/Covers/me2_v1.jpeg

http://notquiteleet.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/unlimited-middle-fingers.gif

:devil::devil::devil:

27-07-2009, 04:11 PM
http://notquiteleet.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/unlimited-middle-fingers.gif

:devil::devil::devil:

Yoo Hoo. :bye:

da-robster
27-07-2009, 05:35 PM
Yoo Hoo. :bye:

27-07-2009, 06:16 PM

Me too.

27-07-2009, 11:47 PM
Me too.

Don't forget to include me. :thumbsup:

28-07-2009, 03:53 PM

Me too.

Don't forget to include me. :thumbsup:

The greatest can't be just a YES man :duck:

Anyone agree? :devil:

horseman
28-07-2009, 03:59 PM
The greatest can't be just a YES man :duck:

Anyone agree? :devil:

i whole heartedly agree with you mon ami .......

the greatest hibs fan is none o you lot

wannabees !!

28-07-2009, 08:11 PM
i whole heartedly agree with you mon ami .......

the greatest hibs fan is none o you lot

wannabees !!

I'm in it for the long run. :agree:

29-07-2009, 11:47 PM
I'm in it for the long run. :agree:

Good effort Dude, over 24hrs :applause:

Move over :devil:

29-07-2009, 11:55 PM
Good effort Dude, over 24hrs :applause:

Move over :devil:

Not even 10 minutes in the hot seat. :hilarious

da-robster
03-08-2009, 11:21 AM
I'm Not even as good as da-robster in the hot seat. :hilarious

You were a good uberfan but i'm glad you think I'm a better one. :devil:

03-08-2009, 11:36 AM
You were a good uberfan but i'm glad you think I'm a better one. :devil:

Make way dude. :greengrin

da-robster
03-08-2009, 11:40 AM
Make way dude. :greengrin

Foiled again :greengrin

03-08-2009, 12:56 PM
Foiled again :greengrin

:bye:

03-08-2009, 07:06 PM
:bye:

step aside,uberfan in the room :cool2:

03-08-2009, 11:59 PM
step aside,uberfan in the room :cool2:

I see him in the mirror. :agree:

04-08-2009, 12:06 AM
I see him in the mirror. :agree:

Ever seen the movie mirrors?

Its me!

da-robster
04-08-2009, 07:33 AM
Ever seen the movie mirrors?

Its me!

No on both counts :greengrin

04-08-2009, 11:34 AM
No on both counts :greengrin

Me neither. :greengrin

da-robster
04-08-2009, 01:05 PM
Me neither. :greengrin

I wish you'd stop replying :greengrin

We all know I am the number 1 uberfan :greengrin

04-08-2009, 01:38 PM
I wish you'd stop replying :greengrin

We all know I am the number 1 uberfan :greengrin

:hnet: :bye: :grr:

We all know the truth when we see it.

I AM MORE UBER THAN YOU. :agree:

da-robster
04-08-2009, 03:01 PM
:hnet: :bye: :grr:

We all know the truth when we see it.

I AM MORE UBER THAN YOU. :agree:

NOT ANYMORE :greengrin

04-08-2009, 03:44 PM
NOT ANYMORE :greengrin

I pop out to Sainsbury for a few minutes to get my ripened tomatoes etc for my homemade soup :cool2: and when I come back some imposter has taken my place.

Get tae. :thumbsup:

da-robster
04-08-2009, 03:57 PM
I pop out to Sainsbury for a few minutes to get my ripened tomatoes etc for my homemade soup :cool2: and when I come back some imposter has taken my place.

Get tae. :thumbsup:

Imposter you offend me :greengrin.I'll have you know I am the greatest hibs fan of all time :greengrin

04-08-2009, 04:04 PM
Imposter you offend me :greengrin.I'll have you know I am the greatest hibs fan of all time :greengrin

:grr: I've got bank notes in my wallet that are older than you. . In fact when I come to think about it, they've been in my wallet since way before you were born. :agree:

The UBER fan takes his rightful place. :agree:

05-08-2009, 10:53 PM
F...F.....SAKES

are you lot of sad f********** still here !

clear the room "uberfan alert" .:bye: