View Full Version : BNP Members List Leaks Online.

LiverpoolHibs
18-11-2008, 04:59 PM
Allegedly there are two SPL players on it!

18-11-2008, 05:13 PM
If you have the link drop me a pm :agree:

LiverpoolHibs
18-11-2008, 05:15 PM
If you have the link drop me a pm :agree:

I do. I obviously didn't want to post it on the actual board. Not knowing the legalities of this sort of thing, is it definitely ok to p.m. it?

Admin?

18-11-2008, 05:29 PM
i'd be interested to find out the names of the spl players...........

:whistle:

LiverpoolHibs
18-11-2008, 05:32 PM

Not a clue. That's the rumour going round, so it's not exactly definite. And there's quite alot of names to search through, if they're there I imagine it'll come out sooner or later.

18-11-2008, 05:33 PM
Not a clue. That's the rumour going round, so it's not exactly definite. And there's quite alot of names to search through, if they're there I imagine it'll come out sooner or later.

Stumbled across the list actually, searching on google for an article about it.
I'd imagine there are some very worried people tonight.

18-11-2008, 05:38 PM
Please be careful with this. This membership list is subject to a court action preventing it's publication so posting the link on here or anything that could be construed as distibuting the link is a no no.
Interesting they choose to hide behind legal action though. ********s, the lot of them.

LiverpoolHibs
18-11-2008, 05:39 PM
Please be careful with this. This membership list is subject to a court action preventing it's publication so posting the link on here or anything that could be construed as distibuting the link is a no no.
Intersting hey choose to hide behind legal action though. ********s, the lot of them.

Rightyo, guv. :agree:

18-11-2008, 06:00 PM
Can someone PM me?

New Corrie
18-11-2008, 06:03 PM
Allegedly there are two SPL players on it!

I can confirm it's Yves Makalamby and Christian Nade.

18-11-2008, 06:04 PM
Can someone PM me?
:agree: And me please?

EH6 Hibby
18-11-2008, 06:08 PM

I hope none of them are Hibs players! :no way:

RobbieHibs
18-11-2008, 06:24 PM
Easy to find - found it under google no problems.

Has lots of details - including address, mobile numbers, occupations and qualifications.

Also details if they are activist or not.

Few squeaky bums out there me thinks

Darth Hibbie
18-11-2008, 06:32 PM
Really easy to find only took about 30 secs to get the full lot. Could not see who the spl players where but could not be bothered to look through all the pages.

Would be grateful if somebody has found them they could PM me the fist letter of the last name and I should be able to get it from there.

A lot of worried people tonight. I also found it quite worrying when I seen the occupation of some of the members.

blaikie
18-11-2008, 06:51 PM
I wonder who released this.... Security Services ? One of there own ? Very interesting reading through the names :cool2:

Calvin
18-11-2008, 06:56 PM
I like Chrome's 'Find in Page' function. It has yielded no results as of yet though.

thekaratekid
18-11-2008, 06:59 PM
can someone PM the link please ?

i cannae find it :boo hoo:

18-11-2008, 07:03 PM
Sorry, Just about flucked that up!:chop:

Austinho
18-11-2008, 07:06 PM
Jeezo, can't believe how easy it is to search people - you can type in surnames or addresses in the top, then press ctrl-f and type it in again to take you straight to each member that matches your search!

Pretty scary for people on that list I would imagine.

Petrie's Tache
18-11-2008, 07:14 PM
PM please tried google but cant seem to find it:dunno:

RmR
18-11-2008, 07:19 PM
Anyone want it ?

thekaratekid
18-11-2008, 07:20 PM
There is a 16 year old girl on the first page :bitchy:

18-11-2008, 07:22 PM
If anyone who has it wouldn't mind, id quite like a gander at it. Sheer curiosity more than spiteful judgement.

The one I have seems to have utterly no search function and it's way to big to scroll through!

blaikie
18-11-2008, 07:26 PM
Some of the members are doctors, Police officers, Soldiers, and Teachers :bitchy:

Hibee-Bongo
18-11-2008, 07:26 PM
Just spotted someone with the same name as a certain celtic winger, cant be him though as this guy lives in Liverpool.

18-11-2008, 07:35 PM
I showed it to the wife - she's having a ball. Searching everyone she knows!!

thekaratekid
18-11-2008, 07:37 PM
Found the first from Edinburgh.

An honours degree in Ethnology. Oh the irony

18-11-2008, 07:39 PM
press ctrl+f for page word search:wink:

blaikie
18-11-2008, 07:45 PM
Found the first from Edinburgh.

An honours degree in Ethnology. Oh the irony
There's a guy with the same surname as me and from Scotland :grr:

18-11-2008, 07:48 PM
There's a guy with the same surname as me and from Scotland :grr:

I'd have words with the male members of your immediate family...
:cool2:

Uncle Enoch might be a good place to start. :greengrin

I almost don't want to look for the alleged footballers on it in case I come across an acquaintance! :bitchy:

blaikie
18-11-2008, 07:51 PM
I'd have words with the male members of your immediate family...

Uncle Enoch might be a good place to start. :greengrin

I almost don't want to look for the alleged footballers on it in case I come across an acquaintance! :bitchy:
Don't think we have family left in that part of the country thank ***** :wink: Time to check the family tree me thinks :greengrin

18-11-2008, 08:05 PM
Christ - i've found someone I used to go to high school with (he did come across as a moron back then right enough) and a couple of people I know from Uni (know is a very loose definition here!).

Anyone find these alleged footballers yet? What teams should I be focussing on :wink:

18-11-2008, 08:06 PM
Just spotted someone with the same name as a certain celtic winger, cant be him though as this guy lives in Liverpool.

There are a lot of namesakes I believe.

18-11-2008, 08:08 PM
Christ - i've found someone I used to go to high school with (he did come across as a moron back then right enough) and a couple of people I know from Uni (know is a very loose definition here!).

Anyone find these alleged footballers yet? What teams should I be focussing on :wink:

That's what I don't want to find. People I know on the list.
I have a feeling it won't be obvious the alleged teams that these alleged footballers are allegedly from.

Austinho
18-11-2008, 08:49 PM
There is a member who shares a name with a famous assassinated US President, and a Celtic defender. His address is also close to where said footballer was born :greengrin That could well account for one of the two SPL footballers, although I'm pretty sure it is a coincidence.

There is a member who shares the exact same name as me as well, and I'm no BNPer! :paranoid:

18-11-2008, 08:55 PM
That's what I don't want to find. People I know on the list.
I have a feeling it won't be obvious the alleged teams that these alleged footballers are allegedly from.

Then again...it might!:cool2:

mglancy23
18-11-2008, 08:59 PM
None of my family/namesakes on it. Crazy that its leaked, will be lots of worried people. This list be the end of the bnp?

18-11-2008, 09:00 PM

18-11-2008, 09:01 PM
None of my family/namesakes on it. Crazy that its leaked, will be lots of worried people. This list be the end of the bnp?

Doubt it.
I'd imagine there could be a helluva lot of legal goings-on... defamation of character etc. :dunno:

18-11-2008, 09:01 PM

Found them have you?

18-11-2008, 09:04 PM
can someone pm the link please?

18-11-2008, 09:06 PM
Found them have you?

Its an awfy big squad ye ken?????

Arch Stanton
18-11-2008, 09:33 PM
I can confirm it's Yves Makalamby and Christian Nade.

Yep - it's often the ones you least expect.

capitals_finest
18-11-2008, 09:34 PM
Holey shecht!

This is massive!

Please pm me the link someone!!

18-11-2008, 09:44 PM
can i get a pm with link please

18-11-2008, 09:51 PM
Anyone want it ?

18-11-2008, 09:54 PM
thanks for the people who pmd me

LiverpoolHibs
18-11-2008, 10:01 PM
I just rang Nick Griffin! :greengrin

He didn't answer. :boo hoo:

No Pasaran!

Austinho
18-11-2008, 10:01 PM
A simple google search produces the list. The thread title, minus the spaces and the last two words should suffice.

Calvin
18-11-2008, 10:05 PM
I just rang Nick Griffin! :greengrin

He didn't answer. :boo hoo:

No Pasaran!

Cool_Hand_Luke
18-11-2008, 10:09 PM
The website i read says "Bonus points for spotting the Rangers player" :hmmm:

18-11-2008, 10:16 PM
Considering I and many of my friends are on Red watch i would like to see this list :greengrin

LiverpoolHibs
18-11-2008, 10:24 PM
I've tried to ring most of their high-level peeps now (home and mobile) and either no-one will answer or they've been cut-off.

Poor show, poor show indeed.

I was up for an in depth debate!

Calvin
18-11-2008, 10:28 PM
As far as a Rangers player goes, no luck so far. One of their Northern Irish contingent but the address doesn't match Glasgow or Fulham so must be someone else.

Storar
18-11-2008, 10:29 PM
I've tried to ring most of their high-level peeps now (home and mobile) and either no-one will answer or they've been cut-off.

Poor show, poor show indeed.

I was up for an in depth debate!

Aren't you always :devil:

Anyway, this is quite interesting. If anyone wants to pm it then I'd like a nose at it

Storar
18-11-2008, 10:30 PM
As far as a Rangers player goes, no luck so far. One of their Northern Irish contingent but the address doesn't match Glasgow or Fulham so must be someone else.

It's a bit naive to assume that they will be Rangers players just because their fans are mongos. It will probably be some random Falkirk player that nobody cares about.

LiverpoolHibs
18-11-2008, 10:32 PM
Aren't you always :devil:

Anyway, this is quite interesting. If anyone wants to pm it then I'd like a nose at it

How dare you! :wink:

You have a PM, btw.

Calvin
18-11-2008, 10:32 PM
It's a bit naive to assume that they will be Rangers players just because their fans are mongos. It will probably be some random Falkirk player that nobody cares about.
Yeah, I thought that too, it's just that earlier in the thread it was suggested that it is a Rangers player. I was just checking out this claim.

18-11-2008, 10:49 PM

Aston Villa are quite a big club...

18-11-2008, 11:02 PM

you're keeping your cards close to your chest then...?

18-11-2008, 11:06 PM
you're keeping your cards close to your chest then...?

Merely an innocent observation :whistle:

Calvin
18-11-2008, 11:10 PM
Ah ha.

An extra boo from me next time.

Calvin
18-11-2008, 11:15 PM
I noticed him, lives 2 minutes from where I used to stay. Couldn't place him as a High-Profile Sportsman but now it clicks.

EH6 Hibby
19-11-2008, 06:47 AM
The list I was looking at last night has gone, but Wikileaks has an excel version, much easier to look through than the one I was looking at!

19-11-2008, 07:05 AM

And Walsall is place well known to be an area where footballers in Birmingham like to have houses........

paul_hibs
19-11-2008, 07:14 AM
some one pm please

19-11-2008, 07:50 AM
pm please, can't find it on google

19-11-2008, 08:04 AM
Some of the members are doctors, Police officers, Soldiers, and Teachers :bitchy:

Aye and some of them are probably street sweepers, taxi drivers, nurses and airline pilots. So what?

19-11-2008, 08:33 AM
Aye and some of them are probably street sweepers, taxi drivers, nurses and airline pilots. So what?

Would you want a right wing extremist teaching your kids?

19-11-2008, 08:33 AM
I noticed him, lives 2 minutes from where I used to stay. Couldn't place him as a High-Profile Sportsman but now it clicks.

Still not quite got how he is a high profile sportsman!

19-11-2008, 08:46 AM
There is a member who shares a name with a famous assassinated US President, and a Celtic defender. His address is also close to where said footballer was born :greengrin That could well account for one of the two SPL footballers, although I'm pretty sure it is a coincidence.

There is a member who shares the exact same name as me as well, and I'm no BNPer! :paranoid:

It's quite a common name when you think about it. When did Abraham Lincoln sign for Celtic?

19-11-2008, 09:05 AM

Apparently there's quite a few currently serving officers as well as high profile ex-coppers on the list, despite the fact that membership is banned for police as one of their conditions of employment. Squeaky bum time for a few of them then :agree:

BNP saying it's been an ex-member that's leaked the list.

19-11-2008, 09:17 AM
Can anyone PM me a link? the blogspot one aint working now and i cant download a torrent at work! Cheers

blaikie
19-11-2008, 09:22 AM
....... Well for a start police officers cant be in the "BNP" and I think the same applies to any member of the armed forces :cool2:

RoslinInstHibby
19-11-2008, 09:27 AM
could i please be pm'd too? i have limited search ability at work.

cheers

19-11-2008, 09:31 AM
If you get the link be patient its pretty slow due to busyness id imagine!

19-11-2008, 09:39 AM
in todays daily mirror Stuart Preace's brother.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/2008/11/18/bnp-members-in-hiding-after-document-leak-115875-20906229/

19-11-2008, 09:40 AM
can someone pm me a link as my blogspot one is now not woking

19-11-2008, 10:04 AM
If someone could please PM me this I'd be interested too.

19-11-2008, 10:08 AM
would some1 be kind enough to send me the link..... :thumbsup:

PiemanP
19-11-2008, 10:13 AM

me too if anyones got it, thanks

19-11-2008, 10:17 AM
It is with great relief that I confirm that no-one with my exact name appears on the list, although there are 3 who share my surname :grr: :grr:

My interest in genaology has just surged.

Austinho
19-11-2008, 10:18 AM
It's on the front page of wikileaks.

There is a Jambos1 email address on there, a martinhmfc, couple of rangers ones as well. The only guy I know on the list is as big a Hun as you can imagine, no surprise really.

GordonR
19-11-2008, 10:37 AM
Spotted an address in Fife on it. Email address begins 'bluenose-1690@'.

How entirely unsurprising.

LiverpoolHibs
19-11-2008, 11:08 AM
Spotted an address in Fife on it. Email address begins 'bluenose-1690@'.

How entirely unsurprising.

A quick search reveals seven or eight other occurences of '1690' in e-mail addresses. :cool2:

No Pasaran!

Austinho
19-11-2008, 11:12 AM
Hahaha, some crackers in there...

"Will not be renewing 07 (objects to being told he shouldn't wear a bomber jacket)"

Love the irony - "Will not be renewing (emigrating to Portugal)"

"No 'promotional material' requested. Concerned about his job"

"Will not be renewing - took exception to being asked to contact another similarly aged lady member!"

19-11-2008, 11:14 AM
Anyone find it ironic that they are contesting it under the Human Rights Act, a statute that they will repeal if they are elected?

****s.:grr:

19-11-2008, 11:15 AM

Defo

19-11-2008, 11:23 AM
Anyone want it ?

me please

19-11-2008, 11:24 AM
Would you want a right wing extremist teaching your kids?

No and I wouldn't want a right wing extremist sweeping my streets or my baby sitters dad with swastikas tattooed on his forehead. I'm sure there's members of the clergy on that list, but it doesn't mean all priests are facist bully boys so why draw attention to particular occupations?

Ivan Drago
19-11-2008, 11:39 AM
I couldnt see any footballers on the list, nevermind the ones mentioned.

No good on any car drivers or that that are said to be on it but arent.

19-11-2008, 11:41 AM
No and I wouldn't want a right wing extremist sweeping my streets or my baby sitters dad with swastikas tattooed on his forehead. I'm sure there's members of the clergy on that list, but it doesn't mean all priests are facist bully boys so why draw attention to particular occupations?

I would presume its because its in these high profile organisations like policing and teaching that they'll have most influence. A modern studies BNP teacher could actually be quite a scary thought having them teach a class of impressionable youngsters about politics.

Ivan Drago
19-11-2008, 12:19 PM
Went to google maps and done a zoom in at the house of the Walsall addy - swimming pool back gardens and that. Hmmm :greengrin

julz
19-11-2008, 12:30 PM
can someone pm me the list?!

19-11-2008, 12:30 PM
Went to google maps and done a zoom in at the house of the Walsall addy - swimming pool back gardens and that. Hmmm :greengrin

It's amazing what snooker players earn these days :wink:

Ivan Drago
19-11-2008, 12:31 PM
It's amazing what snooker players earn these days :wink:

19-11-2008, 12:43 PM
can someone PM me the link as well. Just fancy a cheeky wee gander.

Wonder which one is the cooler king:wink:

Calvin
19-11-2008, 12:45 PM
can someone PM me the link as well. Just fancy a cheeky wee gander.

Wonder which one is the cooler king:wink:

Slander! :greengrin

Ivan Drago
19-11-2008, 12:53 PM
Any Celebs in it yet?

Snooker player the only one yet?

Dalkeith Hibee
19-11-2008, 01:23 PM
Any Celebs in it yet?

Care to give us a hint on which snooker player?

_hucks_
19-11-2008, 01:24 PM
Considering I and many of my friends are on Red watch i would like to see this list :greengrin

Making onto redwatch had been a long standing goal of mine - i made it not too long ago.

I somehow doubt that any SPL player, even if they did harbour these abhorrent views, would be stupid enough to join the BNP knowing the media furore that would appear from it. Although, you never do know...

Calvin
19-11-2008, 01:26 PM
Care to give us a hint on which snooker player?

Ex world champ, now a BBC presenter. Still doing okay on occasion but well past it to win something again.

Hank Schrader
19-11-2008, 01:30 PM
Any Celebs in it yet?

Are you sure the snooker player lives in Walsall? If its the same one I am thinking he lives in London or Essex and not in the Brum area.:confused:

Unless you would like to enlighten me by PM:greengrin:wink:

Dalkeith Hibee
19-11-2008, 01:31 PM
Ex world champ, now a BBC presenter. Still doing okay on occasion but well past it to win something again.

Thank you....narrows it down to 2 I have in mind

19-11-2008, 01:31 PM

How many people share the name with said ex world champion snooker player. Chances of it being him are slim tbh

Calvin
19-11-2008, 01:32 PM
This list is two years old I think. At the time, the snooker player belonged to a Birmingham snooker club. Hence the reasoning that they would live very close to Birmingham.

19-11-2008, 01:33 PM
How many people share the name with said ex world champion snooker player. Chances of it being him are slim tbh

very common name IMO.

Calvin
19-11-2008, 01:35 PM
very common name IMO.

I wouldn't be sure that it is him at all.

Ivan Drago
19-11-2008, 01:42 PM

I wouldn't be sure that it is him at all.

google maps his house

Calvin
19-11-2008, 01:43 PM
google maps his house

I google earthed it, looked like a normal row of houses on a normal street. I'll see again.

19-11-2008, 01:55 PM
I found this mildly amusing:

Name: Mr. Paul Shaddick
Notes: Member describes himself as a witch. Potential embarrassment if active.

hibbybrian
19-11-2008, 02:12 PM

being a witch or being a member :greengrin

Scònaldò
19-11-2008, 02:25 PM
May i have a looky please.

19-11-2008, 02:38 PM

Sorry mr shaddick but I'm afraid your presence here is reflecting badly on our organisation and it would be best if you didn't attend todays meeting.............oi billy, is there one g or two in ******?? Ah doesn't matter ill just write coons!!!!! :Ummm:

BravestHibs
19-11-2008, 02:46 PM
Don't know if anyone with the list is still there but wouldn't mind the link if at all possible.

Cheers in advance!

Ivan Drago
19-11-2008, 02:47 PM
Anyone heard the story on the Aberdeen ticket office lad who's been sacked after publishing a list of every season ticket holder up there on the BNP list :greengrin

19-11-2008, 02:51 PM
Another cracker....

Name: Mr. Ian Underwood
Notes:Will not be renewing 07 (objects to being told he shouldn't wear a bomber jacket)

Hank Schrader
19-11-2008, 03:04 PM
Another cracker....

Name: Mr. Ian Underwood
Notes:Will not be renewing 07 (objects to being told he shouldn't wear a bomber jacket)

Here is a beauty;

Name: Mrs Molly R Davies
Notes:Will not be renewing 07 - took exception to being asked to contact another similarly aged lady member :tumble:

woodythehibee
19-11-2008, 03:24 PM
PM would be good :greengrin

19-11-2008, 03:24 PM
Radio DJ and a policeman first to be dealing with the consequences of being on the list

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/article5189610.ece

Apparently a 'high profile' poster on Kickback is also on the list according to someone over there. Who'd have thought it.

Hank Schrader
19-11-2008, 03:32 PM
PM would be good :greengrin

I would be very surprised if Gordon Brown was on the list, very surprised:greengrin

:offski:

19-11-2008, 03:34 PM
I would be very surprised if Gordon Brown was on the list, very surprised:greengrin

:offski:

You have been saving that one up for a while methinks:greengrin

Hank Schrader
19-11-2008, 03:39 PM
You have been saving that one up for a while methinks:greengrin

Shocker eh:greengrin

sadtom
19-11-2008, 03:50 PM
Wouldn't mind a neb at this myself.
If someone could PM me it would be appreciated.

Liam_Hibs
19-11-2008, 05:10 PM
If anyone could send me a link that would be great! Wikileaks is down!

Cheers:agree:

NaeTechnoHibby
19-11-2008, 05:46 PM
Could someone link me too please.

I widnae be surprised to find some extended family oan it :bitchy:

C.

alloa hibee
19-11-2008, 05:52 PM
could someone also send me a link please

EH6 Hibby
19-11-2008, 06:23 PM
I saved the excel file that was on Wikileaks, I don't know how to share it except by email though! :confused:

blaikie
19-11-2008, 06:35 PM
I saved the excel file that was on Wikileaks, I don't know how to share it except by email though! :confused:
Upload to speedyshare :agree:

EH6 Hibby
19-11-2008, 06:55 PM
Upload to speedyshare :agree:

Excellent, done it now, so if anyone wants the link, let me know! :wink:

19-11-2008, 07:15 PM
First chance i've had to get on the internet all day and wikileaks is now down.

If someone could PM me the link i would be exceptionally grateful.

LiverpoolHibs
19-11-2008, 07:41 PM
I don't have a working link anymore. :boo hoo:

Apologies to those who've asked/PM'd.

19-11-2008, 08:20 PM
Entertaining stuff (in a point and laugh manner)

It now has a dedicated domain name, for those wondering.

Greenheart
19-11-2008, 09:15 PM
can't find a link can someone PM me with it please

19-11-2008, 09:21 PM
Google this thread title without "leaks online" and the spaces between "BNP Members List" and you won't go wrong.

19-11-2008, 09:38 PM

Be inventive with this thread title, lose a couple of words, add a www. here and a.co.uk here and you may well be looking good.

notorious
19-11-2008, 09:59 PM
Would be very very surprised if it was the snooker player in question!

RobbieHibs
19-11-2008, 10:23 PM
There is someone with the same name as a snooker player from edinburgh on the list. Former professional who was quite successful this year (2008) since dropping down from being a pro. :wink:

RmR
19-11-2008, 10:39 PM
My link is busted. Sorry to all those looking for a PM. Wikileaks seems busy tonight.:wink:

RmR
19-11-2008, 11:14 PM
The list is on most popular torrent sites in a nice searchable excel file for anyone still having problems finding it.

hibsdaft
19-11-2008, 11:29 PM
http://www.timesonline.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00436/brookes1_436318a.jpg

LiverpoolHibs
19-11-2008, 11:37 PM
http://www.timesonline.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00436/brookes1_436318a.jpg

rainman
20-11-2008, 12:03 AM
Can somebody PM me the link?

I feel like I'm missing out.

_hucks_
20-11-2008, 01:58 AM
It's been taken down mate.

20-11-2008, 08:25 AM
The one i thought was really funny was the guy whos listed hobbies were 'making kites with BNP logos on':crazy:

so next time you're down portobello beach and see a skinhead flying a swastika themed kite, you'll know who to blame:wink:

Darth Hibbie
20-11-2008, 08:25 AM
The best bit is they now say that the leak breach's their human rights under the human rights act, the exact act that they are totally opposed to and want to see scrapped.

20-11-2008, 08:33 AM
http://www.guardian.co.uk/uk/interactive/2008/nov/19/bnp
This link is quite interesting; shows the concentration of BNP members per UK region. Its clearly a 'middle england' phenomenon; relatively few members in Scotland, London or Southern England, or most of Northern England either.

21-11-2008, 10:15 AM
The best bit is they now say that the leak breach's their human rights under the human rights act, the exact act that they are totally opposed to and want to see scrapped.

They happily quote freedom of speech to defend their rights but don't like it when someone else uses it.

NaeTechnoHibby
21-11-2008, 04:44 PM
Could someone link me too please.

I widnae be surprised to find some extended family oan it :bitchy:

C.

Thank goodness! nothing there at all :thumbsup:

HibsMax
21-11-2008, 08:41 PM
I haven't looked through this whole thread so I may be repeating someone else. Also, I know we cannot post a link to the list so I will refrain from doing so.

HOWEVER, I think it's quite OK to let other people know of an interesting website I found recently. Namely, http://wikileaks.org/. Interesting stuff.

EDIT : I did a search and I see people know about this site. It's not down though, not now.

GhostofBolivar
23-11-2008, 04:27 AM
Someone's not very happy about his membership being leaked (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BUNUuqlG1a0)

Calvin
25-11-2008, 01:14 PM
Someone's not very happy about his membership being leaked (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BUNUuqlG1a0)

"I should have joined UKIP"

"Don't worry, he's not that stupid."

25-11-2008, 01:28 PM
Excellent usage of the word "bollocks" in that clip :greengrin

"They'll think I'm a Nazi or something" :rotflmao:

26-11-2008, 04:07 PM
all the sites that had it have taken it off due to threats etc, i missed it :boo hoo: