View Full Version : Fancy Dress

Brando7
30-04-2008, 09:32 PM
Got a fancy dress night out coming up in a few weeks n not sure wot i should go as, it a 70-80's theme

Think there will be a prize for the best dressed n wana win it :greengrin

Any suggestions ppl?

30-04-2008, 09:35 PM
Got a fancy dress night out coming up in a few weeks n not sure wot i should go as, it a 70-80's theme

Any suggestions ppl?You could go as Adam Ant! :greengrin

Brando7
30-04-2008, 09:39 PM
You could go as Adam Ant! :greengrin

That was the 1st name that came to mind :greengrin

30-04-2008, 10:25 PM
Go as a Rubix Cube, get a bit box and some coloured paint, easy!

30-04-2008, 10:34 PM

Any suggestions ppl?Boy George...3246....:wink:

Mixu62
01-05-2008, 01:11 AM
Benny Brazil.:greengrin

01-05-2008, 04:58 AM
Go as a premature ejaculation.

Turn up in your skiddies and when asked say you've just come in your pants.

01-05-2008, 07:47 AM
How cool do you want to be?

Try this (http://cgi.ebay.com/DELUXE-Green-Pimp-70s-Fancy-Dress-Costume-HAT-Large_W0QQitemZ360045085375QQihZ023QQcategoryZ2157 7QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD2VQQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp1 638Q2em122) :greengrin

01-05-2008, 07:52 AM
That one ends (on ebay) in a wee while so here's one that ends later link (http://cgi.ebay.com/HOT-GREEN-PIMP-FANCY-DRESS-70S-COSTUME-HAT-MEDIUM_W0QQitemZ180238033757QQihZ008QQcategoryZ527 64QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp1742.m153.l12 62)

Or if you're looking at this in weeks to come go into their shop and look around here. (http://stores.ebay.com/FancyDress-Express)

Mr T
01-05-2008, 07:31 PM
A can see you in this mate, you'd look crackin :greengrin

http://http://www.fancydress.com/shop/product-view/156427?subcategory%5fid=317&category%5fid=52

Yabadadooooooooooo :thumbsup:

Brando7
01-05-2008, 07:34 PM
A can see you in this mate, you'd look crackin :greengrin

http://http://www.fancydress.com/shop/product-view/156427?subcategory%5fid=317&category%5fid=52

Yabadadooooooooooo :thumbsup:

Kent U would come out wi something ya radge :greengrin

gringojoe
01-05-2008, 07:38 PM
Cover yourself in purple balloons and go as piles.

01-05-2008, 08:56 PM
That was the 1st name that came to mind :greengrinGo for Adam--The Dandy Highwayman! :greengrin