View Full Version : Dickie Dickson
11-04-2008, 03:24 PM
Remember him?
Remember him?I was not so friendly wi a Porty Policeman called Dickie Dickson ...:hide:
JamieHibby
12-04-2008, 08:48 AM
I was not so friendly wi a Porty Policeman called Dickie Dickson ...:hide:Met him a few times masel :cool2: him and his wee monkey :bitchy:
Met him a few times masel :cool2: him and his wee monkey :bitchy:Thats the pair Jamie ...caused more trouble than troublemakers that pair ...they done us for a breach o the peace many years ago when we were making our way back from the Sands hotel (remember that ?).....we were walking up Bath street having a laugh (as ye do)...when haud it & daud it decided to get in on the act ...the long shot is we were all banged up for the night in the high st & fined £30...a lot o money in those days ...we even made the front page o the Evening news wi the headline "Youths cause mini riot" !!!! ....i also got a skelp in the lag fi ma dad who was waiting outside the court ...:boo hoo:.....wnakers !!!! :greengrin
JamieHibby
12-04-2008, 09:22 AM
Thats the pair Jamie ...caused more trouble than troublemakers that pair ...they done us for a breach o the peace many years ago when we were making our way back from the Sands hotel (remember that ?).....we were walking up Bath street having a laugh (as ye do)...when haud it & daud it decided to get in on the act ...the long shot is we were all banged up for the night in the high st & fined £30...a lot o money in those days ...we even made the front page o the Evening news wi the headline "Youths cause mini riot" !!!! ....i also got a skelp in the lag fi ma dad who was waiting outside the court ...:boo hoo:.....wnakers !!!! :greengrinAye, though it wisnae a place I frequented :greengrin
12-04-2008, 11:31 PM
Remember him?
Was he the recurring "hibs fan" on the Evening News fans bit who was obviously a yam on the wind up??? :greengrin
16-04-2008, 03:25 PM
Was he the recurring "hibs fan" on the Evening News fans bit who was obviously a yam on the wind up??? :greengrin
The same, there was a rumour at the time that DD was from Porty. Wonder if it's the same guy.
Mind you, a Yam supporting polisman - what's the chances of that? :hmmm:
16-04-2008, 09:00 PM
The same, there was a rumour at the time that DD was from Porty. Wonder if it's the same guy.
Mind you, a Yam supporting polisman - what's the chances of that? :hmmm:
DD? So he's quite a big tit then :wink:
17-04-2008, 10:25 AM
DD? So he's quite a big tit then :wink:
Ker-toosh!