View Full Version : Sick B's!!!

Cool_Hand_Luke
18-03-2008, 06:06 PM
Cant believe some people would actually kick a dog to death

Thugs kick dog to death (http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/topstories/Thugs-kick-dog-to-death.3887985.jp)

More worrying as well is, i've actually walked mine along there at that time of night when the local evil rottweiller has been patrolling my normal park :bitchy:

Thats a few incidents happened at Pilrig Park recently...

Tomsk
18-03-2008, 07:26 PM
Hmmmm :hmmm:

Cool_Hand_Luke
18-03-2008, 07:36 PM
Hmmmm :hmmm:

davey 2 good
18-03-2008, 07:50 PM
i agree sickos the dog was 19

im going to take my rottie doberman and huskie and giant pitbull

at pilrig park to see if we can meet them:fuming::fuming::fuming:

18-03-2008, 08:07 PM
Cant believe some people would actually kick a dog to death

Thugs kick dog to death (http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/topstories/Thugs-kick-dog-to-death.3887985.jp)

More worrying as well is, i've actually walked mine along there at that time of night when the local evil rottweiller has been patrolling my normal park :bitchy:

Thats a few incidents happened at Pilrig Park recently...
After seeing you Richie I doubt anyone would want to mess with your dog :greengrin

Liam_c
18-03-2008, 09:52 PM
Wee *******s.

I would be happy to go down there and kick them to death.

Then give them the 'Golden Shower' of pish!

19-03-2008, 06:49 AM
I wouldnae jail the *******, nah, thats too good for them....i would have them all doing community service at the cat & dog home...cleaning animal **** 24/7 !!

Tomsk
19-03-2008, 04:06 PM

I'm not saying it didn't happen but I find the story a bit implausible. Anyone else?

Chez
19-03-2008, 04:10 PM
I wouldnae jail the *******, nah, thats too good for them....i would have them all doing community service at the cat & dog home...cleaning animal **** 24/7 !!

:agree: And rub their faces in it anaw - other alternative is put them in with the Lions in Edinburgh Zoo and see how long they would stand there :agree:

LeithWalkHibby
19-03-2008, 09:13 PM
I'm not saying it didn't happen but I find the story a bit implausible. Anyone else?

Me too. Besides, those pathetic little yappy rats are nippy as ****. Get a real dug FFS. Been tempted to kick the sh*t out of them on many an occasion. Only tempted mind...

creebo1875
20-03-2008, 09:33 AM
Me too. Besides, those pathetic little yappy rats are nippy as ****. Get a real dug FFS. Been tempted to kick the sh*t out of them on many an occasion. Only tempted mind...

Maybe when your walking home one night minding your own business this group might decide your pathetic and nippy as **** and be tempted to kick the sh*t out of you..........only tempted mind.

PATHETIC is the only word for these thugs and the sooner there caught the better. Its only a matter of time before its a person at the end of a beating, who knows it might just be you.

Loobrush
20-03-2008, 09:36 AM
Makes you sick, really. :brickwall

ChooseLife
20-03-2008, 11:33 AM
to stamp a very small dog to death which unlike a human is 100% defenceless requires someone with a very sick and *****ed up mind.

Hope the sc*mbags get aids:bye:

creebo1875
20-03-2008, 12:11 PM
to stamp a very small dog to death which unlike a human is 100% defenceless requires someone with a very sick and *****ed up mind.

Hope the sc*mbags get aids:bye:

Is that acceptable, to hope someone gets aids. Would it be acceptable if i said i hope they got cancer??

20-03-2008, 12:45 PM
Is that acceptable, to hope someone gets aids. Would it be acceptable if i said i hope they got cancer??
Cancer would be more appropriate since it's not contageous :cool:

creebo1875
20-03-2008, 01:26 PM
Cancer would be more appropriate since it's not contageous :cool:

In which case i hope they get cancer and die a painfull death, as did the dog.

Still not really acceptable though. In my opinion anyway.

ChooseLife
20-03-2008, 01:58 PM
In which case i hope they get cancer and die a painfull death, as did the dog.

Still not really acceptable though. In my opinion anyway.

A tit for tat punishment would be totally justified to IMO, get something equally as big to us as we are to the dog, and have it constantly bashing against their skulls, until their just barely alive to receive medical treatment only for it to be announced it's to late and it would be a waste trying to save them.

But unfortunatly as this probably wouldn't happen, cancer will have to do, horrible to say yes, but these are the type of people who should be getting these illnesses.

Tomsk
20-03-2008, 02:22 PM

Not the most helpful comment I've read to date.

Mike777
20-03-2008, 04:21 PM
:agree: And rub their faces in it anaw - other alternative is put them in with the Lions in Edinburgh Zoo and see how long they would stand there :agree:

:thumbsup: lets see how many kicks they get into those poor lions then eh

Mike777
20-03-2008, 04:23 PM

i Agree, bring back Hard Labour and the death penalty

AndyM_1875
25-03-2008, 07:31 AM

In the case of these ****bags, its absolutely acceptable.

creebo1875
25-03-2008, 09:17 AM
In the case of these ****bags, its absolutely acceptable.

Your opinion, dont agree with it but your entitled to your opinion.

AndyM_1875
25-03-2008, 01:37 PM
Your opinion, dont agree with it but your entitled to your opinion.

I'm a dog lover what can I say.

Also I would argue that if some lowlife is prepared to do that to a defenceless dog then its doesn't take a huge leap of the imagination to realise that they would almost certainly do it to a child.

25-03-2008, 01:47 PM
Its only a dog.

creebo1875
25-03-2008, 02:07 PM
I'm a dog lover what can I say.

Also I would argue that if some lowlife is prepared to do that to a defenceless dog then its doesn't take a huge leap of the imagination to realise that they would almost certainly do it to a child.

Also a dog owner and lover and i hope these **** bags get what they deserve. Also agree that if these people can do this to a helpless dog then who's to say they wont do it again to a child or even a OAP.

Just think its a bit extreme wishing somebody to contract a terminal illness. No matter how strong i feel about what they have done to the dog, i can't see myself wishing a terminal illness upon anybody.

creebo1875
25-03-2008, 02:10 PM
Its only a dog.

The fact its "only a dog" isn't the point. The point is these people kicked a helpless (and it was helpless) old dog to within inches of its life and when the owner tried to help they decided he deserved some too. A completely mindless and unprovoked attack on a innocent member of the public and his pet. The reason its so serious is the fact they could do this again to anyone of us, our families,friends,pets. Its well known most murderers start by inflicting pain on animals.

25-03-2008, 02:18 PM
Its only a dog.So it deserved to be booted tae **** !!! just because "its only a dog" !!!

AndyM_1875
25-03-2008, 02:25 PM
Its only a dog.

Like a an old firm fan that argument doesn't wash.
If they vandalised your car is it 'it's only a car' - metal and plastic' ?;
If they attacked your child is it 'ach well, they're only a kid - they'll get over it once the stitches come out'?

The mere fact that these thugs then turned on the owner shows that they would easily have made the jump to attacking children and innocent people.

If any of these neds gets hit by a bus (here's hoping eh?!:devil:) my sympathy will be in very short supply.

25-03-2008, 02:26 PM
So it deserved to be booted tae **** !!! just because "its only a dog" !!!

I never said anything about it deserving to die, think some peoples reaction is over the top as in hoping that they get aids or that they should be murdered is ridiculous. Saying that sort of stuff bring you down to their level.

New Corrie
25-03-2008, 03:01 PM
I never said anything about it deserving to die, think some peoples reaction is over the top as in hoping that they get aids or that they should be murdered is ridiculous. Saying that sort of stuff bring you down to their level.

So what should happen to them? Anyone who is capable of doing that deserves to die (preferrably very painfully) I genuinly believe that they should be kicked to death in front of their families, but then I much prefer animals to humans so i'm biased.

25-03-2008, 03:07 PM
I'm not sure what punishment I'd give out to them(as I have worked in the kulling business and the like) but then again I prefer people to animals so I'm biased aswell.

New Corrie
25-03-2008, 03:25 PM
I'm not sure what punishment I'd give out to them(as I have worked in the kulling business and the like) but then again I prefer people to animals so I'm biased aswell.

Even ones that kick innocent animals? In fact I would take it a stage further and execute their families aswell. That should nip it in the bud.

creebo1875
25-03-2008, 03:28 PM
It opens up a can of worms. Really, What is a justified punishment for this crime. Personally i think it says a lot about a person and there willingness to knowingly hurt another, especially a old helpless dog and its owner. Taking this into consideration you could say they may well strike again and next time actually kill a person.

Punishment could consist of supervised community service in a animal/wildlife environment, or in a special needs institution. So they can see first hand what it is to be unable to fend for yourself and hopefully this will make them appreciate, if not what they have done, atleast appreciate themselves. Possibly councilling/ anger management as its surely an issue that needs to be addressed if somebody can kick a dog to within inches of its life and then attack a human being.

25-03-2008, 03:28 PM
I never said anything about it deserving to die, think some peoples reaction is over the top as in hoping that they get aids or that they should be murdered is ridiculous. Saying that sort of stuff bring you down to their level.I know you didnt Dave & i never said you did, however what sort of reaction did you expect with your "its only a dog" comment ?...i also agree that one or two comments are perhaps ott but in light of the circumstances i can see why folk have shown such hatred towards those cowardly ****bags !!!!

25-03-2008, 09:00 PM
It's about time these lowlife trailer-trash were giving a kick in....except those who did the beating would get lifted and the neds would get away scot free...

The Leith Police are hopeless.....I know of a shop on Leith Walk that had a junkie dealing outside it....the owner went over to the Police station...about 500 yards over the road....and the owner was told "Sorry, we can't assist you, that's something for our Portobello branch"....

The above is not an exaggeration as I know the owner of the shop...and I'm frankly appalled by it....

capitals_finest
25-03-2008, 09:23 PM
Disgusting. Each of the sc*mbags that took part in this deserve exactly the same as what they done to the dog.

allyhibee
26-03-2008, 10:20 AM
Think these thugs should be made to work in the Zoo, feeding the Lions & Tigers:devil:

Austinho
26-03-2008, 02:57 PM
Punishments should be relative to the crimes -

Vandalism: community service, cleaning streets etc.
Rape: dismemberment

In this case, these guys should be tied up and left defenseless and issued the kicking of their lives.

27-03-2008, 10:15 AM
Disgrace.

Not only do i hate people like that, i detest them, no i ****in hate them.

They should get kicked to death, see how they like it. The ****.

LeithWalkHibby
27-03-2008, 10:30 AM
To err is human, to forgive divine. :agree:

27-03-2008, 10:38 AM
:devil: advocate:

Whats the difference between that and stamping a bug, bee, spider, wasp etc to death?