View Full Version : Diana Inquest?

Godsahibby
23-02-2008, 08:30 AM
Can anyone shed a bit of light on this Diana inquest. I know she died about 10 years ago now and I know there has been an inquest started into her death but why? and who's paying for it exactly?

Up until now I havent really put to much thought into it because I really did not care but I got thinking about it last night. Why 10 years on are we now having an investigation into her death when the casue of death before was down to an RTA!. Who's decision would it be to call this inquest and who pays for it?

23-02-2008, 09:32 AM
I believe we're all paying for it. Again.

23-02-2008, 09:59 AM
Can anyone shed a bit of light on this Diana inquest. I know she died about 10 years ago now and I know there has been an inquest started into her death but why? and who's paying for it exactly?

Up until now I havent really put to much thought into it because I really did not care but I got thinking about it last night. Why 10 years on are we now having an investigation into her death when the casue of death before was down to an RTA!. Who's decision would it be to call this inquest and who pays for it?

Mohammed El Fayed kept yelling that the Duke of Edinburgh, assisted by the Special Branch and several high-placed officials in the Immigration Service, had conspired to kill his wee boy Dodie (no relation to self) and his wee boy Dodie's fancy wumman Princess (Holy Mother of Will'nHarry) Diana of Pout by harassing them to death by photography.

He kept it up so long that someone decided they had to have an inquest. This is a Good Thing, 'cos it allows all the tabloids to go back over the Blessed Princess Diana's sainted life in gruesome and exhaustive detail, at the taxpayers' expense.

That's you and me, brother.

The odd thing is, I don't give a monkey's about DianDodie, or about what happened that night, and nor (I suspect) do you. But we're paying the lawyers' fees.

Let's guess the verdict - "Drunk driver hits wall, kills himself and passengers." Period.

23-02-2008, 10:53 AM
Complete waste of money. Quite frankly don't give a toss about anything to do with the biggest tax dodging, over paid, under worked shower of leeches in the world.

Riz
25-02-2008, 02:55 AM
However I do believe she was murdered, and by one of the most murderours famlies the world has ever known. THE FACTS just dont add up no mater what way you stack them. Unfortunetly I dont think any of the facts will come out tho

25-02-2008, 07:20 AM
However I do believe she was murdered, and by one of the most murderours famlies the world has ever known. THE FACTS just dont add up no mater what way you stack them. Unfortunetly I dont think any of the facts will come out tho

You must know them then.........you could tell them.:agree:

25-02-2008, 08:37 AM
You must know them then.........you could tell them.:agree:

Don't start him :brickwall

Sergio sledge
25-02-2008, 08:39 AM

How did the Secret Service/Royal Family ensure that she wasn't wearing her seatbelt? Its widely accepted that if she had worn her seatbelt she probably would have survived.

25-02-2008, 08:43 AM
How did the Secret Service/Royal Family ensure that she wasn't wearing her seatbelt? Its widely accepted that if she had worn her seatbelt she probably would have survived.

They would have known whether or not she ordinarily wore a seat belt - I suspect she didn't.

Pheona
25-02-2008, 09:20 AM
Mohammed El Fayed kept yelling that the Duke of Edinburgh, assisted by the Special Branch and several high-placed officials in the Immigration Service, had conspired to kill his wee boy Dodie (no relation to self) and his wee boy Dodie's fancy wumman Princess (Holy Mother of Will'nHarry) Diana of Pout by harassing them to death by photography.

He kept it up so long that someone decided they had to have an inquest. This is a Good Thing, 'cos it allows all the tabloids to go back over the Blessed Princess Diana's sainted life in gruesome and exhaustive detail, at the taxpayers' expense.

The odd thing is, I don't give a monkey's about DianDodie, or about what happened that night, and nor (I suspect) do you. But we're paying the lawyers' fees.

Let's guess the verdict - "Drunk driver hits wall, kills himself and passengers." Period.

You forgot to mention "and anyone else who does not agree with his theory"

Sergio sledge
25-02-2008, 09:36 AM
They would have known whether or not she ordinarily wore a seat belt - I suspect she didn't.

But how did they ensure it? I'm not sure what happened that night, but a secret service kill to me seems highly unlikely. Surely they would have used a more accurate means which would ensure she would die rather than causing an accident and hoping she died. A crazed stalker shooting her, or something slipped in a drink followed by an accident to cover it up surely would have been more certain.

I don't get the whole conspiracy I'm afraid.

GreenandGlaikit
25-02-2008, 10:09 AM

:roflmao:

Comedy genius. :thumbsup:

Nearly matches yer "Marxist-Lennonist" :tee hee: quote. :singing: "Imagine, all the people...." :scarf: :scarf: :scarf:

25-02-2008, 11:13 AM

Usual contradictory nonsense from the conspiracy theorists.

Riz
25-02-2008, 11:17 AM
Here we go again .... anyone who doesnt follow the line must be a crack pot and thus is full of bull. It seems almost illegal in many peoples eyes to see anything from a different veiwpoint.

For what its worth the Diana investigation interested me...was she pregnant? were they engaged? were they murdered? who was driving the white fiat? why did he die? why was his car found resprayed? was the guy with the bullet in his head found in the charred remains the driver?was the diana's driver drunk? what was the BIG flash the paparazzi mentioned? Is there any truth in the MI6 and French secret service involvement? why did Dianas driver have so much money is his account,(over ten times his annual salary - and all from Government departments and the French secret service)? What was he being paid for? These questions and many more may not be raised in the second investigation as most were not in the first.

Indeed it is a fascinating case, I think its a pity that I have replied on a thread and quite literally been slagged off for nothing more than thinking out the box on this one. You know it is possible, just possible that I "might" know more on this one than some who have posted here about this. It "might" just "might" be true that this interests me and there is more to it than meets the eye.

Finally, why slag me off anyway? If you dont care about the OP and myself, then why waste time dedicating your time to slagging me off? A bit childish really dont you think?

As for the old "conspiresy" tag ... you know many people like me are sick to death of ignorant guff like that! If you question ANYTHING you seem to be a nut job. Personally, I believe its better to question everything, to follow without question is utter stupidity. You may as well be a sheep in a field, thing is at least they need a sheep dog to direct them? Us? we we just police ourselves. We have out sheeped the sheep!

Riz
25-02-2008, 11:31 AM
Usual contradictory nonsense from the conspiracy theorists.

The usual wrot from people who refuse to see anything other than in one dimension, aye right mate, go back to sleep, nothing to see here, the government have it under control.

25-02-2008, 11:50 AM
The usual wrot from people who refuse to see anything other than in one dimension, aye right mate, go back to sleep, nothing to see here, the government have it under control.

I read the full transcript of Al Fayed's appearance at the inquest last week - my take is that he was given full opportunity to present his views and invited to submit evidence, but completely failed to do so. I appreciate that those who believe it was murder will argue, reasonably, that if he is right then it would be impossible to obtain the evidence to support it, because that is the nature of conspiracies. Whilst I believe it was an accident, I wouldn't bet my house on it because I simply don't know. I would be surprised if anyone who posts here does actually know any better, unless of course they were there?

Also appreciate the irony in post 14 "why waste time dedicating your time to slagging me off? A bit childish really dont you think" which was then quickly followed by post 15 slagging me off!

25-02-2008, 11:50 AM
But how did they ensure it? I'm not sure what happened that night, but a secret service kill to me seems highly unlikely. Surely they would have used a more accurate means which would ensure she would die rather than causing an accident and hoping she died. A crazed stalker shooting her, or something slipped in a drink followed by an accident to cover it up surely would have been more certain.

I don't get the whole conspiracy I'm afraid.

I agree with you. There may or may not have been some dodgy goings on - I really don't know.

The only point I was making was that if Di habitually went without a seatbealt, the powers that be would know about it.

25-02-2008, 11:54 AM
I read the full transcript of Al Fayed's appearance at the inquest last week - my take is that he was given full opportunity to present his views and invited to submit evidence, but completely failed to do so. I appreciate that those who believe it was murder will argue, reasonably, that if he is right then it would be impossible to obtain the evidence to support it, because that is the nature of conspiracies. Whilst I believe it was an accident, I wouldn't bet my house on it because I simply don't know. I would be surprised if anyone who posts here does actually know any better, unless of course they were there?

Also appreciate the irony in post 14 "why waste time dedicating your time to slagging me off? A bit childish really dont you think" which was then quickly followed by post 15 slagging me off!

Maybe he was bought off by MI6 or call me a radge, but just maybe he didn't have any :hmmm:

Riz
25-02-2008, 11:55 AM

It wasent slagging you off per say, it was a group reply to posts like yours that just brand us all conspiersy nut jobs for thinking out of the box mate.

Inverness-Hibee
25-02-2008, 12:06 PM
Here we go again .... anyone who doesnt follow the line must be a crack pot and thus is full of bull. It seems almost illegal in many peoples eyes to see anything from a different veiwpoint.

For what its worth the Diana investigation interested me...was she pregnant? were they engaged? were they murdered? who was driving the white fiat? why did he die? why was his car found resprayed? was the guy with the bullet in his head found in the charred remains the driver?was the diana's driver drunk? what was the BIG flash the paparazzi mentioned? Is there any truth in the MI6 and French secret service involvement? why did Dianas driver have so much money is his account,(over ten times his annual salary - and all from Government departments and the French secret service)? What was he being paid for? These questions and many more may not be raised in the second investigation as most were not in the first.

Indeed it is a fascinating case, I think its a pity that I have replied on a thread and quite literally been slagged off for nothing more than thinking out the box on this one. You know it is possible, just possible that I "might" know more on this one than some who have posted here about this. It "might" just "might" be true that this interests me and there is more to it than meets the eye.

Finally, why slag me off anyway? If you dont care about the OP and myself, then why waste time dedicating your time to slagging me off? A bit childish really dont you think?

As for the old "conspiresy" tag ... you know many people like me are sick to death of ignorant guff like that! If you question ANYTHING you seem to be a nut job. Personally, I believe its better to question everything, to follow without question is utter stupidity. You may as well be a sheep in a field, thing is at least they need a sheep dog to direct them? Us? we we just police ourselves. We have out sheeped the sheep!

So you belive Diana was murdered. Got any proof of that?? If not what is it you are basing youre assumption on?

You mention MI6 and the French secret service but fail to mention Mossad's cameo role in the incident.Maybe you are not in full possetion of all the facts or alleged facts.

Port O'Leaf
25-02-2008, 01:01 PM

Come on mate, credit where credit's due, she damn well knew how to wear a nice frock.

majorhibs
25-02-2008, 01:08 PM

Is there a bigger :asshole: than this anywhere?

Port O'Leaf
25-02-2008, 01:30 PM

You may want to try this rather natty headwear mate.

http://zapatopi.net/afdb/

25-02-2008, 01:38 PM
You may want to try this rather natty headwear mate.

http://zapatopi.net/afdb/

I used to wear one of these.

I kept getting struck by lightning. :sairhead:

GreenandGlaikit
25-02-2008, 01:39 PM

There's healthy scepticism and then there's irrationality. Would suggest that ye actually prefer believing complex conspiracy theories tae accepting simple verifiable facts - it's like a Pavlovian reflex.

Remind me. Were the Sept 11th events a conspiracy? :dunno:

Riz
25-02-2008, 03:46 PM
Yes 9/11 was an inside job, as was 7/7.... Its not up to me to try and convince you tho. Your entitled to your opinion. Those that want to call me an erse or come out with the old tin foil hat thing, go right ahead, I expected it and I said that people would say it. The fact still remains that far too much over all these events dont add up, they do however have common themes which need investigated. The 9/11 Truth movement in America for example is HUGE! And cannot be discredited, the MI6 agents who expressed anger at the events of 7/7 and who left because they said they "knew" it was an inside job and were disgusted by it.

Its true they could have done so to sell books but personally I am of the belief that the best way to ridicule a people is to alienate them, turn other likeminded people against them and make the most plausible explanation the most insane rant despite that of Aukums (sp?) razor.

Riz
25-02-2008, 03:55 PM
Is there a bigger :asshole: than this anywhere?

Is that the most constructive thing you can say? A great pitty really as Id be more than happy to enter into a debate with you, but with such an accusation with no evidence to support your claim its just down right rude.

Riz
25-02-2008, 04:00 PM
Ive posted a few links to videos that may open a few eyes, its up to you to watch them, but please dont come on here thinking Im some paranoid nutcase if youve not even given me the respect of even looking at the videos and taken into account my opinion as I have yours...

Diana video....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PydAzcjAYR0

7/7 video ....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nY2NXPl625A

Al Fayed accuses Royals (This is superb!!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbZ83zF3jLU

GreenandGlaikit
25-02-2008, 04:02 PM
Yes 9/11 was an inside job, as was 7/7.... Its not up to me to try and convince you tho. Your entitled to your opinion. Those that want to call me an erse or come out with the old tin foil hat thing, go right ahead, I expected it and I said that people would say it. The fact still remains that far too much over all these events dont add up, they do however have common themes which need investigated. The 9/11 Truth movement in America for example is HUGE! And cannot be discredited, the MI6 agents who expressed anger at the events of 7/7 and who left because they said they "knew" it was an inside job and were disgusted by it.

Its true they could have done so to sell books but personally I am of the belief that the best way to ridicule a people is to alienate them, turn other likeminded people against them and make the most plausible explanation the most insane rant despite that of Aukums (sp?) razor.

Thanks. :thumbsup:

M'Lud, the Prosecution rests. (least until the Lizards take control :panic:)

Riz
25-02-2008, 04:07 PM
who mentioned lizards? Not me ..... but if you want to talk Bible, Old Testiment and Nephilum, Planet x, Nibiru etc.... I can...can you?

You have clearly put yourself in the blinkered category, the closed minded, thats up to you. To be honest I had more respect for you and thought you were more open minded, but hey so be it. Cant please everyone all the time.

You can believe that NORAD stepped down as a mere coincidence and that a few guys armed with only boxcutters brought down the USA in one day... you can ignore Saudi money, the involvement of Tim Osman (Bin Laden's CIA op name), WTC7 collapsing to the ground in its own footprint cos of an A4 piece of paper coming through the window lol, thats not even mentioning Galileo's theory of the falling man and the events over the sky's, the downed plane, the lack of video footage at the pentagon, the fact that the American airliners serial numbers dont exist .... to be honest that sounds like alot of conspiresy madness but hey what would I know eh?

GreenandGlaikit
25-02-2008, 04:27 PM
who mentioned lizards? Not me ..... but if you want to talk Bible, Old Testiment and Nephilum, Planet x, Nibiru etc.... I can...can you?

You have clearly put yourself in the blinkered category, the closed minded, thats up to you. To be honest I had more respect for you and thought you were more open minded, but hey so be it. Cant please everyone all the time.

The rational examine factual evidence and either accept or reject it using the scientific method. The irrational "believe" regardless.

"Lizards" is a reference tae David Ikes' monster conspiracy theory: - ye being a confirmed tin-foil-hat man it's a wee bit disappointing ye dinnae subscribe. :wink:

EDIT: Oh Hell, there's even mair hilarity - ma sides cannae take it :faf:

25-02-2008, 04:40 PM
Ive posted a few links to videos that may open a few eyes, its up to you to watch them, but please dont come on here thinking Im some paranoid nutcase if youve not even given me the respect of even looking at the videos and taken into account my opinion as I have yours...

Diana video....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PydAzcjAYR0

7/7 video ....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nY2NXPl625A

Al Fayed accuses Royals (This is superb!!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbZ83zF3jLU

Ok, watched them but there really isn't much evidence in them is there? It is mainly supposition. If you think about it the Royal family / Establishment had no reason to kill Diana. They had already thoroughly neutered any supposed threat that she might pose by getting the media to portray her as mentally unstable. (And they managed to implant the image of her as being slightly deranged fairly successfully.)
I wouldn't dismiss all conspiracy theories out of hand but this one seems rather implausible. IMO of course.:greengrin

majorhibs
25-02-2008, 04:53 PM
Ok, watched them but there really isn't much evidence in them is there? It is mainly supposition. If you think about it the Royal family / Establishment had no reason to kill Diana. They had already thoroughly neutered any supposed threat that she might pose by getting the media to portray her as mentally unstable. (And they managed to implant the image of her as being slightly deranged fairly successfully.)
I wouldn't dismiss all conspiracy theories out of hand but this one seems rather implausible. IMO of course.:greengrin

I´d suggest that rather than humouring "Riz" by viewing all their links, you & the community would be much better served if you took your very sensible & rational points somewhere they´d be better appreciated, after all "Riz" doesnt really deal in rationality or being sensible, does he?

Riz
25-02-2008, 05:16 PM
why does MajHibs have to be so anal? Frankly I dont mind is he abuses me really and threatens to give me a "slap" ... it shows him and his arguement for what it is and what he is.

As for the links, yeh I know there is no hard evidence to back them up BUT there is no hard evidence to the contrary, the only difference is that one is the "accepted" opinion which is the one picked up and covered by the media ... the other one which mkaes sense too but is not the accepted, I believe both sides of the arguement should be put across so people can come to thier own opinion rather than being pushed in one direction.

Riz
25-02-2008, 05:17 PM
Sorry MajorHibs says Im "irrational" and not "sensible" yet you are the one threatening me with a slap for not agreeing with your point of view? A bit rich surely?

25-02-2008, 05:21 PM
Please cut out all the personal stuff and stick to the issues. No need for it from anybody is there?

majorhibs
25-02-2008, 05:23 PM
Sorry MajorHibs says Im "irrational" and not "sensible" yet you are the one threatening me with a slap for not agreeing with your point of view? A bit rich surely?

Nah mate- I said you deserve a slap for your comments about everyone in the services, being led & being sheep. Think about it pal.

25-02-2008, 05:26 PM
why did Dianas driver have so much money is his account,(over ten times his annual salary - and all from Government departments and the French secret service)? What was he being paid for? These questions and many more may not be raised in the second investigation as most were not in the first.

!

that sounds like accusing the driver of being part of some plot citizen riz :confused: why on earth would anyone be willing to accept money(lets say millions) to be part of some plot that would put their own life at risk ? pretty senseless if they are going to end up on a cold slab(cany spend it when yer deed):dunno:

P.S. if i've picked that up wrong i apologise :wink:

Riz
25-02-2008, 05:26 PM
Please cut out all the personal stuff and stick to the issues. No need for it from anybody is there?

Your 100% right, there is no need... but I hope you understand that Im not going to sit here and allow some guy to come in and hijack what has been a good debate and also threaten to "slap" me while hes at it!

Riz
25-02-2008, 05:30 PM
that sounds like accusing the driver of being part of some plot citizen riz :confused: why on earth would anyone be willing to accept money(lets say millions) to be part of some plot that would put their own life at risk ? pretty senseless if they are going to end up on a cold slab(cany spend it when yer deed):dunno:

P.S. if i've picked that up wrong i apologise :wink:

Yeh I know what your saying, what I was saying more was that he had been passing on info (what I dont know) to the secret services, altho of course I dont know and dont have all the answers. Thats what makes it so intersting. I think however, he could have been passing on info and helping set up diana while setting himself up at the same time, but he was unaware of his doing so.

And MajorHibs, I stand by my comments and I will no longer answer any of your comments and questions. You cant go back on what you said now and you have shown everyone for what you are. You want to give me a "slap" because I disagree with you. Your true colours shown.

GreenandGlaikit
25-02-2008, 05:33 PM
Your 100% right, there is no need... but I hope you understand that Im not going to sit here and allow some guy to come in and hijack what has been a good debate and also threaten to "slap" me while hes at it!

Debate? Debate?

Hell, Ah thought yer were only larking. That is worrying. :worried:

Inverness-Hibee
25-02-2008, 05:35 PM
Yeh I know what your saying, what I was saying more was that he had been passing on info (what I dont know) to the secret services, altho of course I dont know and dont have all the answers. Thats what makes it so intersting. I think however, he could have been passing on info and helping set up diana while setting himself up at the same time, but he was unaware of his doing so.

His money came from paperazzi.He would give them info about celebs staying at the hotel and when theyd be leaving and the paperazzi would pay him for the info-that is where his money came from. He was also hooked on pills...he was unstable, Forget the MI6 & the French-id be asking what he was saying to a Mossad agent days before the crash.

majorhibs
25-02-2008, 05:36 PM

Hey hardman, I didnt threaten to slap you I said you deserved a slap for YOUR remarks putting down quite a lot of people, while I´m on though I forgot, you got a wee bit carried away before when someone called you "citizen Riz" why was that? You mean you arent "citizen Riz" power to the people & all that? We should be told, citizen.

25-02-2008, 05:37 PM
Yeh I know what your saying, what I was saying more was that he had been passing on info (what I dont know) to the secret services, altho of course I dont know and dont have all the answers. Thats what makes it so intersting. I think however, he could have been passing on info and helping set up diana while setting himself up at the same time, but he was unaware of his doing so..

exactly what i THOUGHT you were saying :agree: no one in the right mind would leave themselves open to possibly being part of some plot that would include themselves being in danger, or are you saying the baddies paid him for info knowing full well that the poor chap wouldn't even get to spend it :boo hoo:i think this negates that theory :agree:

NEXT :greengrin

Riz
25-02-2008, 05:37 PM
Debate? Debate?

Hell, Ah thought yer were only larking. That is worrying. :worried:

Much as its against my principles Im going to just ignore your comments too. Its not constructive to even try and enter into a debate with you and your clearly not interested in discussing the OP as I am, so sadly I have chosen to take the advice of others who have PM'd me and simply ignore your posts. Shame it has came to that but thats what its came to.:agree:

Riz
25-02-2008, 05:40 PM
His money came from paperazzi.He would give them info about celebs staying at the hotel and when theyd be leaving and the paperazzi would pay him for the info-that is where his money came from. He was also hooked on pills...he was unstable, Forget the MI6 & the French-id be asking what he was saying to a Mossad agent days before the crash.

Yeh mate, the Mossad thing is REALLY interesting ... also, he had close to 200,000 in his bank, why? and from who.... you say it was from the paparazzi but he had over 18 (I think it is) bank accounts with transactions from French and British authorities ... why?

What do you know of the mossad link? Hopefully something I havent heard before....

Riz
25-02-2008, 05:44 PM

exactly what i THOUGHT you were saying :agree: no one in the right mind would leave themselves open to possibly being part of some plot that would include themselves being in danger, or are you saying the baddies paid him for info knowing full well that the poor chap wouldn't even get to spend it :boo hoo:i think this negates that theory :agree:

NEXT :greengrin

But he aint dead :wink:

GreenandGlaikit
25-02-2008, 05:45 PM
Much as its against my principles Im going to just ignore your comments too. Its not constructive to even try and enter into a debate with you and your clearly not interested in discussing the OP as I am, so sadly I have chosen to take the advice of others who have PM'd me and simply ignore your posts. Shame it has came to that but thats what its came to.:agree:

Hert-broken. :boo hoo:

However, if ma therapy helps ye tae even begin tae start thinking critically, logically, or even wi a smidgen o' common fe*king-sense it's been a worth-while exercise.:thumbsup:

:singing: "We'll meet again , Dont know where ........" :bye::bye::bye:

Inverness-Hibee
25-02-2008, 05:47 PM
Yeh mate, the Mossad thing is REALLY interesting ... also, he had close to 200,000 in his bank, why? and from who.... you say it was from the paparazzi but he had over 18 (I think it is) bank accounts with transactions from French and British authorities ... why?

What do you know of the mossad link? Hopefully something I havent heard before....

Apparently they were grooming him for info-but he was deemed to be too dangerous(loose cannon) to recruit. Mossad reckon that MI6 pulled the Diana "hit". The crash bears an uncanny resemblence to a assasination attempt suggested by MI6 years previous on another mark.

Thing is Fayed is being used by people who are getting cash out of him by feeding his greif about his son. They turn up with "evidence" about the crash and he pumps out the cash for it.

Reason Di was killed?? She was a danger to the British Arms industry (land mine campaign etc..) and she was taken out to protect the corporations..Who Prince Philip is a major share holder in.

All a theory though.:greengrin

majorhibs
25-02-2008, 05:49 PM
Hert-broken. :boo hoo:

However, if ma therapy helps ye tae even begin tae start thinking critically, logically, or even wi a smidgen o' common fe*king-sense it's been a worth-while exercise.:thumbsup:

:singing: "We'll meet again , Dont know where ........" :bye::bye::bye:

Riz thinkin logically or wi common sense - come on G & G, Hibs will win the S.C. afore that :wink:

25-02-2008, 05:49 PM
But he aint dead :wink:....

according to this he is
http://news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/dates/stories/august/31/newsid_2510000/2510615.stm

yer getting mixed up between this thread and the "ghosts" thread :dunno::greengrin

GreenandGlaikit
25-02-2008, 05:50 PM
Apparently they were grooming him for info-but he was deemed to be too dangerous(loose cannon) to recruit. Mossad reckon that MI6 pulled the Diana "hit". The crash bears an uncanny resemblence to a assasination attempt suggested by MI6 years previous on another mark.

Thing is Fayed is being used by people who are getting cash out of him by feeding his greif about his son. They turn up with "evidence" about the crash and he pumps out the cash for it.

Reason Di was killed?? She was a danger to the British Arms industry (land mine campaign etc..) and she was taken out to protect the corporations..Who Prince Philip is a major share holder in.

All a theory though.:greengrin

Splendid. It's like busses. :thumbsup:

Inverness-Hibee
25-02-2008, 05:53 PM
Splendid. It's like busses. :thumbsup:

aye, you should see the alien/ghost sitting next to me.

Riz
25-02-2008, 05:56 PM

according to this he is
http://news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/dates/stories/august/31/newsid_2510000/2510615.stm

yer getting mixed up between this thread and the "ghosts" thread :dunno::greengrin

Lol Im just jesting mate lol

And Inverness Hibee ... yeh Id heard some of what you were saying... real interesting ... I take it the other mark you refer to is Milosovich? And the tactic being that of the large flash and clipping the car just after etc ...

Also worth noting that after the great success of Diana with the Landmine campaign she was rumored to be visiting Palestine ... this would have been VERY interesting!

CBS Hibee
25-02-2008, 06:50 PM
Could she not have just died in a tragic car accident? All i remember that weekend is McCann and his goal and being well cheeky to the East Terracing with his hand cupping his ear when he scored the winner. And going to see Teenage Fanclub, waking up with a hangover and presuming the queen mum had died. Heard it was Diana but can't say it bothered me 'owt. Shame, as she had two youngsters, but it happens to normal people, so why not rich, privelaged people too, as well as us. Terrible thing to happen but why the conspiracy theories?

Riz
25-02-2008, 06:54 PM
All valid points mate... but you ask finally "why the conspiresy" after pointing out how your not interested? So its hard to therefor explain to you why it IS important and why her sudden death is important, especially the way she died and the circumstances.

Sergio sledge
25-02-2008, 08:45 PM
All valid points mate... but you ask finally "why the conspiresy" after pointing out how your not interested? So its hard to therefor explain to you why it IS important and why her sudden death is important, especially the way she died and the circumstances.

The thing is Riz, the facts are there for all to see, her car crashed and she died, Dodi died along with her, as did the driver. The evidence says that her driver was drunk, speeding and she wasn't wearing her seatbelt. That is what the evidence says. Everything else is based on rumours, tenuous links, suppositions, theories, and the ramblings of a man who is starting to come across as someone who need serious help. What do you expect us to believe? You ask us to question everything, but some of us have questioned it and looked at the actual evidence, and come to the conclusion that this was a tragic accident which robbed parents of their children, and children of their mother. Until there is some serious concrete evidence of anything other than that, then what are we expected to believe? Rumours, theories and suposition, or evidence?

Riz
25-02-2008, 09:37 PM
I see your point but I dont believe the evidence and its still contested to whether he was drunk or not or indeed if he was drunk, how drunk. There is also the FACT of the missing white fiat that was found burnt out with the occupant with a bullet hole in his head ... amongst other charred remains ... the official response he shot himself...makes me then ask...then who set fire to the car? Or did he set fire to the car, jump in then shoot himself ...and if he did ... why?

Inverness-Hibee
25-02-2008, 09:38 PM
I see your point but I dont believe the evidence and its still contested to whether he was drunk or not or indeed if he was drunk, how drunk. There is also the FACT of the missing white fiat that was found burnt out with the occupant with a bullet hole in his head ... amongst other charred remains ... the official response he shot himself...makes me then ask...then who set fire to the car? Or did he set fire to the car, jump in then shoot himself ...and if he did ... why?

The car was crushed not burnt.

Riz
25-02-2008, 09:41 PM
I suppose this only goes to highlight the problem then ...I had heard it was set alight ... so by crushed you mean in a machine? This makes it all the more mad surely? Also, the car had had a respray...why?

Inverness-Hibee
25-02-2008, 09:44 PM
I suppose this only goes to highlight the problem then ...I had heard it was set alight ... so by crushed you mean in a machine? This makes it all the more mad surely? Also, the car had had a respray...why?

Read the first chapter of Gideons Spies by Gordon Thomas.

Riz
25-02-2008, 09:49 PM
Read the first chapter of Gideons Spies by Gordon Thomas.

Thanks, where can I find this? Im off to Italy tomorrow so could get it before I go to the airport.

Inverness-Hibee
25-02-2008, 09:52 PM
Thanks, where can I find this? Im off to Italy tomorrow so could get it before I go to the airport.

I got it from Amazon. But im sure a good Waterstones/Borders will have it.

Riz
25-02-2008, 09:53 PM
Thanks appreciated .... by the way, its not the guy from the MI6 that wrote this?

Inverness-Hibee
25-02-2008, 09:57 PM
Thanks appreciated .... by the way, its not the guy from the MI6 that wrote this?

Na, just a normal author. Some of the stuff Mossad & Israel have done and got away with is shocking. Itll give you some one else to have a pop at.:greengrin

25-02-2008, 09:59 PM

Airport :confused: I would have thought you would be against air travel ruining the planet:devil:

Riz
25-02-2008, 10:00 PM
lol, alot of the 7/7 stuff is a real eye opener too!!!And the Israelis over the Tonken incident. Thats a mad, mad, mad one ... if the American people were told the truth over this they would go crazy, altho I have to say Im a bit skeptical on the source as it was Alex Jones who dug this one out, but the story does seem to hold water, just like the Tonken ironically!

Riz
25-02-2008, 10:05 PM
Airport :confused: I would have thought you would be against air travel ruining the planet:devil:

lol no my friend ... much as I would like to cut down my carbon emission (queue the jokes) my visit to Italy will benifit alot of people out there and Im more than happy to go out and show my support. :wink:

26-02-2008, 07:26 AM
lol no my friend ... much as I would like to cut down my carbon emission (queue the jokes) my visit to Italy will benifit alot of people out there and Im more than happy to go out and show my support. :wink:

:roflmao:

cocteautwin
26-02-2008, 03:07 PM
WTF? I just stumbled in to a bunch of loonies. NURSE!

Riz
26-02-2008, 08:59 PM
WTF? I just stumbled in to a bunch of loonies. NURSE!

Why?
beacuse people are discussing something you have never heard before ....maybe just maybe the loonies have taken over the asylum? So its not a nurse you want right now :greengrin

26-02-2008, 09:15 PM
When she died we had to suffer months of all this "queen of hearts" nonsense. I thought it would finally be over but no, here we go again!

Car crash in 1997, tragic accident, lots of flowers...move on!

Nobody cares any more.

Riz
27-02-2008, 04:30 PM
not true ... if an injustice is served then it needs to be put right....

Im in no way a fan of the Royals or even of diana, but lets not get it twisted, if there is a guilty party then they need to be held accountable and not allowed to get away with possibly more murder.

I mean if they find the murderour or murderours of a child killed 10/ 20 years ago ... do we let them walk free because it happened ages ago?
Nope.

Its not a mater of who they are, its a mater of justice. For her and the people.

Sergio sledge
27-02-2008, 10:14 PM

Im in no way a fan of the Royals or even of diana, but lets not get it twisted, if there is a guilty party then they need to be held accountable and not allowed to get away with possibly more murder.

I mean if they find the murderour or murderours of a child killed 10/ 20 years ago ... do we let them walk free because it happened ages ago?
Nope.

Its not a mater of who they are, its a mater of justice. For her and the people.

To be honest though, this inquest is a waste of time, there's been two before, and its seriously unlikely that they'll come to any different conclusion as there is no new evidence. I do understand where you're coming from though, no matter what has happened, and who it is, if a crime has been committed, then justice needs to be done. I don't see it in this case though.

You have a good time in Italy?:greengrin

Inverness-Hibee
28-02-2008, 08:13 AM

Nope.

You want justice but have stated on this board you would lie in court, bit hypocritical.

Riz
28-02-2008, 09:48 AM
To be honest though, this inquest is a waste of time, there's been two before, and its seriously unlikely that they'll come to any different conclusion as there is no new evidence. I do understand where you're coming from though, no matter what has happened, and who it is, if a crime has been committed, then justice needs to be done. I don't see it in this case though.

You have a good time in Italy?:greengrin

Yeh mate, thats true ... agreed

And Im still here, fly back in a few hours :boo hoo:

Riz
28-02-2008, 09:49 AM
You want justice but have stated on this board you would lie in court, bit hypocritical.

Thats a fair point, BUT Im talking about murder here, bit of a difference here.

alex plode
28-02-2008, 06:18 PM
Could she not have just died in a tragic car accident? All i remember that weekend is McCann and his goal and being well cheeky to the East Terracing with his hand cupping his ear when he scored the winner. And going to see Teenage Fanclub, waking up with a hangover and presuming the queen mum had died. Heard it was Diana but can't say it bothered me 'owt. Shame, as she had two youngsters, but it happens to normal people, so why not rich, privelaged people too, as well as us. Terrible thing to happen but why the conspiracy theories?

She could have, but if you a look at the likelihood of being killed in a car, on a Paris road, you'll find the chances of that are very, very slim. (Fact :agree:)

Put that together with and all the other unanswered questions, (even the fact some think Dodi was the intended target through his arms trading connections) I think there's a fair reason for scepticism.

Riz
29-02-2008, 12:03 PM
She could have, but if you a look at the likelihood of being killed in a car, on a Paris road, you'll find the chances of that are very, very slim. (Fact :agree:)

Put that together with and all the other unanswered questions, (even the fact some think Dodi was the intended target through his arms trading connections) I think there's a fair reason for scepticism.

indeed