View Full Version : hibs.net Main Forum
- Scottish Cup!
- 1 seat remaining on bus from Edinburgh
- Lawrie Reilly
- Is there a list of pre-match places anywhere?
- Approaching Hampden Aitkenhead road
- Castle FM Cup Final special - tonight!
- Hibs.net & 2001 Final
- T-Minus....
- Hibee hitchhikers!!
- Ivan
- Even if we go two goals down...
- Tickets Urgent: is section D2 in the Hibs allocation?
- If you know the history its enough to make your heart go wooooooah!
- Official Site: Pat's Cup Final Message
- Graham Stack
- Hibs on SSN
- East Lothian Hibs would like to thank...............
- Club response re ticket bandits
- Tomorrow's programme
- Reilly on world football podcast😄
- "Go and enjoy yourselves"
- I Believe
- When the Hibs go up to lift the Scottish Cup...........
- Season tickets
- Message for Libby Hibby
- Pre-Final Entertainment
- By this time tomorrow...........
- Match on BBC Sport website???
- No glorious failure crap...
- Where to watch match in Santiago?
- McPake - Last Game ?
- Game in Buenos Aires
- Tickets Silver hospitality ticket for sale right now!
- Question Have Hibs ever lost a penalty shoot out?
- Leaving from Dunfermline?
- Mcpake
- Quick kids ticket question
- bbc iplayer
- What do you think the score will be tomorrow?
- Urgent 2 seats back from hampden?
- Gary Mackay - dodgy barnet
- coral bookies 1st goal no mcpake?
- If you hate the effin jambos clap your hands.
- Good luck hibs!
- All Our Dreams.
- Fao Pat Fenlon - their team tomorrow.
- Lewis
- Sleep Well Hibernian Soldiers
- Huns In Administration
- Good Luck tomorrow everyone
- The team that wouldn't die
- YOUR team selection for tomorrow
- Good Night Lads
- Hearts' hotel
- .....Not bad for a wee team eh??
- Travel Help
- Fireworks @ E.R
- Big Bairn...
- Stacky
- Anyone going to 100 acre pub before game?
- No matter what happens
- Have a great day
- The Sun - Bizarre the morn
- What Hibernian Means To Me
- Anyone going to Shettlestone Juniors before the game?
- Sheffield Hibees enjoy your day.
- Can't sleep!!
- Good night hibees.
- We can do it
- If they score
- Game in Nerja, Spain
- It's finally arrived
- The day of destiny has finally arrived!
- This is not a match thread
- Hearts display
- Let's keep it clean...
- Great!!
- Playing God for a second...
- Turnbull's Tornadoes DVD - A Message for Today's Game for the Hibs Players
- Today is the biggest day of my short, but eventful, life.
- Where they belong
- People still surfing hibs.net
- This is the Time
- Never in the field of human conflict!!!!
- Princes Street Tomorrow Night
- Mon the hibees!
- How did the oz hibs night at the hibsclub go?
- Why Scotland dont need Rangers
- Heading off to Sydney venue soon
- St Dunstans Day - May 19
- Team For Today
- This is a Special Day
- Good Luck!
- So what was the score?
- If you know the history
- All the best boys
- We CAN do this Hibs!
- Scottish football can't survive without the old firm.
- The end of history
- Come on the hibees!
- Today is the day
- FAO: North Stand Supporters
- Where's the Official Match Day Thread?
- looking at my watch every 2 mins
- Let's Lift the Roof!
- Photos from today
- Pre Ordered programme - anyone get theirs?
- Jim Delahunt bets hibs to win the scottish cup!
- Leaving
- Looking for a lift or seat on a bus
- Gutted I can't go but...
- First time in my life I've felt like this
- Good Luck Everyone!!
- Scott Brown
- Official: SC Final Match Thread: Hibs V Hearts
- famous five
- pubs in york?
- I believe the hibs will win.
- Best of luck to you
- Reports from Weegieville
- BBC - "Hearts haven't failed to beat their rivals for ten years" !!!!
- Massive queues at Glasgow central.
- Online viewing options - backup plans?
- Come on the hibeeeeeeeees...
- Good luck hibs
- hibs tv - has video feed started?
- Name That Final - the "Craig Thomson Final" (MERGED)
- Frustrating - We give so much yet get so little in return
- Ref - end it now ...just embarrassing
- Please rebuild hibs from the top down
- The Scottish Cup run......
- We REALLY need to clear out the current squad
- Petie - disgust
- Had enough [thread dredged from last May]
- Diamond Jubilee Union Jacks - WTF
- Ok we've just had our final exam
- Well despite everything thanks to all
- how bad is this
- even after that
- Gutless !!
- Scottish Cup Run Papered Over The Cracks - There Has To Be An Inquest
- scenario
- Disgraceful & disgusting
- We'll support you ever more.
- Looking forward to the cup final - the result - what Hibs fans do next
- Apologise Hibs!
- We deserve better!
- It must be nice...
- They said they would win it and they did just that
- The fans....
- sorry ricardo..ye dont fit in wi the squad..yer a bit too fit ,eat some pies
- Kujabi , Claros and Osborne ...
- This is what happens....
- The girl who got hit by the car
- "We didn't show anything. I apologise to the fans for having to sit and watch that."
- How to deal with the slagging
- Cup Final Ratings
- Where do we go from here?
- Anyone else just feel numb?
- Suso dive?
- Huge Hibernian Float - Pre-Match
- Players on loan
- Brokenhearted but still proud to be a Hibby
- Well done Hearts
- A First for me
- Petrie
- I dont blame the manager
- Looking forward to work on Wednesday....
- Our nightmare came true
- petrie must go
- The Display
- Pat's still the man for me......
- The worst result in our history?
- Match Updates CL final
- Our Fans
- 10 Observations From A Day of Disappointment
- Cutz
- Och, it's not that bad.....
- Just when the day couldn't get much worse...
- Who gave the penalty ? The ref or the linesman ?
- Nightmare come true
- They're All Out Now...
- Transfers
- Tom Farmer & Mad Vlad
- We really, really and i mean really need a player like Black
- Glesga Polis
- Pa Saikou Kujabi
- Anyone else feel sick?
- Professional Footballers? Yer Laughing a Laugh.
- That was the season that was
- Nest season, what can we expect?
- What is Acceptable Progress Next Season?
- Osbourne and Claros
- It feels like the day Scotland signed over to ****ed up union with England in 1707.
- Bedwetters
- Bus No 6!
- Patrick Fenlon
- Highlights on BBC
- to the guy sitting next me today...
- Whole new squad needed
- We're used to losing the derby, but that was beyond my worst fears
- Whats so good about living within our means?
- Greggs McPake to sign for hearts
- Apart from about 4 or 5 seasons ...
- 110 years of burden
- Can I have a .net summary?
- What exactly did they do in Dublin one wonders?!
- keep mcpake and griffiths ..
- Cleaning up and transfers
- Medals
- after match thoughts
- Yogi was right about one thing.
- Another day
- A distinct lack of balls!
- Respect the Ref!
- Will yesterday be the turning point?
- To the Hibs fans yesterday...
- And another thing.....Billy Brown GO NOW
- 21st May - Clubstore and Ticket Office closed
- Who will come???
- Fenlon must go? Get real.
- ThE PANDORA yesterday
- Alternative to Open Top Bus Parade
- SC Final Player Ratings
- Long journey home
- A ray of sunshine on a terrible day
- We all know the drill here guys....
- Cut the nonsense out Claros!!!
- Match officials
- Referee a disgrace!
- Is anyone else feeling.............
- Black challenge on Griffiths
- Contracts
- Our team for next season.
- Six steps to redemption
- Unlucky
- Medals
- Big games
- Hibernian Moral Contract
- A message to the board......
- Hibernian FC turned up in the stands....
- To all calling for PFs head
- Thank you to the display organisers
- Fao players on pitch yesterday.
- What to do now?
- NHC Championship Play Offs
- What pubs did everyone go drinking in pre game
- Oldies but Goodies
- Success, leadership and what now
- Weather