BB in musselburgh

Was out for a well known Indian in Musselburgh last night when who should walk in but BB in for a carry out, he knew the couple on the table next to ours, they started chatting away about tickets for the final, and then asked him what team he wanted to win, his answer nearly made me drop my pint of kingfisher, only one team i want to win he says, when pressed he said hearts , but i probably get the sack now, then got his meal and went.
    Now i know he is a jambo but he is our assistant manager , so how can he keep the players morale up and get them ready for the game when he wants the other team to win................thoughts ?

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Aye alright then - nice try
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

13 posts... try again dafty

First Team Breakthrough N.Wales Hibby's Avatar
    What utter pash. Why come on here and start another thread on Billy Brown's loyalties and stir up the Hibs support.

Sniff sniff

I know for a FACT that billy Brown kills puppies and uses their bones as a toothpick.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    The most important question here is what did he get for his carry out ?

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post
    Roaster Roasted yam in a dodgy stodgy source sauce.

First Team Breakthrough N.Wales Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post
    Aye. We are not wanting him running to the toilet every five mins.

Quote Originally Posted by styboy68 View Post
    Was out for a well known Indian in Musselburgh last night
    Chicken Tikka? Vindaloo? They're the 2 I know best.

Was out for a well known Indian in Musselburgh last night when who should walk in but BB in for a carry out, he knew the couple on the table next to ours, they started chatting away about tickets for the final, and then asked him what team he wanted to win, his answer nearly made me drop my pint of kingfisher, only one team i want to win he says, when pressed he said hearts , but i probably get the sack now, then got his meal and went.
    Now i know he is a jambo but he is our assistant manager , so how can he keep the players morale up and get them ready for the game when he wants the other team to win................thoughts ?
    Is it the newish one ? what did ye huv. Wiz it good?

Quote Originally Posted by Saltire2k View Post
    Roaster Roasted yam in a dodgy stodgy source sauce sussed.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbybrian View Post

Naan of this is true. You must think we're Raj.

My thoughts are that you've no been back to defend your post, so your a silly wee laddie trying to wind us up. Not even a good try, now jog on

How did this conversation go?

Billy can i just ask you a question please? Wpould you prefer personal glory and all that that brings (enhanced reputation, bonus money etc) or would you prefer that the guy that was sneaking about behind your back at Tiny with Mad Vlad won the Cup?

You're talking p!sh. That's my thoughts

Stick to facebooking 12 year olds mate instead of coming on here with your fibs...

@hibs.net private member woodythehibee's Avatar
    Laughable!

BB has the chance to become a true legend for 'his' club and this is far more important than a wishing a win for his previous employers. He allegedly dislikes vlad with a passion so any chat of him wanting the yams to win is false.

@hibs.net private member BurghHibby's Avatar
    Dinnae think they have draught Kingfisher in the Shish Mahal.

Rearrange these 2 words into a well known phrase:

Pish.

Utter.

Awwwww, he's been shipped back to Kaunas. I appluad this zero tolerance policy, especially in the run up to the Cup Final.

Quote Originally Posted by Clarence View Post
    Naan of this is true. You must think we're Raj.
    :

Pathiathetic. Im sick of all this Joshing.

Khan folk not cumin here with some decent rumours.

This is the kind of chat BB would keep for when he's vindaloo anyway, less chance of being overheard.

This kind of curry on should be kept to a minimum at the moment anyway especially with the cup (fin)phaal coming up.

Khan folk not cumin here with some decent rumours.

This is the kind of chat BB would keep for when he's vindaloo anyway, less chance of being overheard.

This kind of curry on should be kept to a minimum at the moment anyway especially with the cup (fin)phaal coming up.
    korma an he was launched in a ruby murray. bet hes gawn back to bitting his pilau

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Heads must roll, sack the board, BB GTF, ahm no buying a season ticket now and ****ing boooo!

Happy now?

More to the point, what he say about the tickets and what end are they for .