Caption competition

This should be good ...

zzzzzzzz.jpg

@hibs.net private member Sudds_1's Avatar
    nah...you put your thumb underneath for the proper handshake................
    The difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has its limits

The trouble with referees is that they know the rules, but they do not know the game

"I'm no interested in buying your shares in The Rangers Ally!"

..................thought you were refereeing tonight stubbsy?

The trouble with referees is that they know the rules, but they do not know the game

"Ah wizh pyoor beelin oor yur Ref comments but, nae dainjur, eh Pal?
    Sorry Alan, I find your accent a tad difficult to comprehend."

Belated many happy returns Ally.

Sally: 'Gies a kiss. Nae hard feelings about that referee chat, eh?'

Stubbsy: 'If you even think about nicking my wallet or my phone I swear I will stick one on you.'

Stubbs: How's the garden Ally?

Both managers remained tight lipped...............

.............neither wishing to tongue the other in an obvious show of mutual affection for the press.

Quote Originally Posted by Sudds_1 View Post
    Both managers remained tight lipped !.
    I took the liberty of fixing it for you!!! Was good as it stands!!

Quote Originally Posted by SanFranHibs View Post
    I took the liberty of fixing it for you!!! Was good as it stands!!

:-)

Actually, if the OP Peevemor had just put Stubbs: before his remark he might have won !!!

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Look Ally when I said you were going to get ******ed on Monday night I meant your team, now get off me.

Stubbs: Yer suit jackets too tight fatty

Coisty: Aye every time I pump yer wife she makes me a sandwich
    Last edited by Scouse Hibee; 30-09-2014 at 06:35 PM.

Coisty : "honestly Alan, you couldnae make it up, they pay me a .......fortune for this"

Yer teams soft coisty.

Take your partners for the Ibrox waltz

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    You've no changed Sally , yer still a p....

"You should take a leaf out of my book Ally and lose a stone"

First Team Breakthrough davehiby's Avatar
    you stink o stale pie ally,
    try mouthwash

"F*** me, you've let yourself go, Ally".

First Team Breakthrough WWFTWTG's Avatar
    The last time I saw you you were jumping out a window ya wee mad man

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/sc...-slams-1347868

Your right Alan away teams never get pens at Ibrox !

Any chance of a job stubbsy I could be chief pie tester for you

@hibs.net private member worcesterhibby's Avatar
    Stubbs: Ally , do you realise you have some blokes head growing out the back of your neck ?

Stubbs to Ally I always knew you were two faced ( check out ally's back )

First Team Breakthrough Wighty76's Avatar
    AM- are your boys enjoying their wee winning streek?

AS- not as much as they are enjoying your wife.

AM- that's out of order. I am reporting you to the SFA

AS- I will remember that when I am climbing off your sister.

I don't care what they say Ally ... I think you are a great manager.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    AM "I once hit Mark Fulton and ran away like the cowardly wee scrote that I am."

AS "go away ya wee smelly fat fanny"

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    AM "I once hit Mark Fulton and ran away like the cowardly wee scrote that I am."

AS "go away ya wee smelly fat fanny"
    Winner! :)