Mines in February (just for the record)
    im may

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    im may
    Hello May, now tell me.....what have you done with our Lewy?

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Vanquinho View Post
    Ur really gettin coky these days!

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    im may

Top banana

Testing out my new signature

PO0F

PO0F
    Are you playing that game where you have to describe urself in just 4 letters Lewy

I'll play

Gramo =

ERSE

Danny =

SEXY

Danny =

SEXY
    Do'h....

Only you Mr Woods

Danny =

SEXY
    WE LOVE
    ginger twat
    DANNY!!!!!!!
    Last edited by hibeeleicester; 08-12-2006 at 11:46 PM.

WE LOVE

ginger twat

DANNY!!!!!!!
    Just cos you cannae handle it

Less of the Irn-Bru I'm afraid

Anybody ever noticed that when you're browsing the B Team forum, there is always a number of guests on it aswell? I reckon these guests should register and get speaking to us

So Richie, you have a good night on Saturday? Must have been good enough to miss our decent win in Glasgow

matteo
    =
    goal!!!!!

(finally now theyll start flowing)

Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875 View Post
    matteo
    =
    goal!!!!!

(finally now theyll start flowing)
    Aye they better bawjaws

Ahwell that's me been suspended from the P&B forum

what did you do now!!! naughty naughty

Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875 View Post
    what did you do now!!! naughty naughty
    I said "***** You, Bawjaws" to somebody
    Not to the P&B squad though

I said "***** You, Bawjaws" to somebody
    Not to the P&B squad though
    I think you may need to ditch football on sunday and go to confessions man... :roflmao:

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibee2004 View Post
    I think you may need to ditch football on sunday and go to confessions man... :roflmao:
    It might be the correct thing to do but NO! Never ditch football ever

Just looking at Dannys avatars and such and noticed he has striker supreme ......Hmmmm ..........let me think .......Zander, Bryan, Storar............................................ .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ..............................................Aw here he is ......................................Vanquinho
    Last edited by The MONK; 13-12-2006 at 10:38 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by The MONK View Post
    Just looking at Dannys avatars and such and noticed he has striker supreme ......Hmmmm ..........let me think .......Zander, Bryan, Storar............................................ .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ..............................................Aw here he is ......................................Vanquinho
    Cheeky barsteward

Stats against P&B Select:
    Shots: 4
    Shots On Target: 1
    Goals: 0
    You wouldn't think I was one would you

Cheeky barsteward

Thats still better than mine games played 4, shots 0,shots on target 0, goals 0

Quote Originally Posted by The MONK View Post
    Thats still better than mine games played 4, shots 0,shots on target 0, goals 0

Stupid Goalie

Cheeky barsteward

Hmmm....

Time on pitch = 6 mins
    Shots = 1
    goals = 0

almost a good stat

Just testing out my new signature

Gramo, that signature makes you look like an employee of Daily ******ation Towers Inc

i have justed looked at the squas profiles and mine has a picture that makes me look strange and the cheeky coment!

"For a player with only one leg, Craig is a fantastic squad member.

A player who has played at the highest level and has a lot to offer. The model pro!!

played at the highest level? i'm only 18