@hibs.net private member vincipernoi's Avatar

Gamertag: eh? Wii Code: eh?

Marvin and naismith

Did anyone see what Marvin did after the game that wound Naismith up so much?

Was it something towards the hearts support?

Didn't see anything myself but Naismith had been planted on his arse by about half the Hibs team so no surprise that tension boiled over.

Yeah Bartley and Swanson were winding up the jambos in the Away end !

How much are they paying Naismith ? Bang average

Bartley was winding them up and Naismith was trying to tell him to walk away, meanwhile Swanson ran over and kissed the Hibs badge in front off all 6 of the fans left.

Quote Originally Posted by City of Green View Post
    Yeah Bartley and Swanson were winding up the jambos in the Away end !

How much are they paying Naismith ? Bang average
    Heroes.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Steven Naismith is absolutely ****ing garbage and I don’t say that based solely on tonight.

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    Steven Naismith is absolutely ****ing garbage and I don’t say that based solely on tonight.
    Thought he was their best player tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Was decent for them I agree. But 10k a week? 😂😂

PSN ID: Jellzy
    Bartley got a fair bit of stick with a number of chants directed at him referring to the charges he received earlier in the season... Regardless he stood there with a huge smile, didn't say much of anything and it was enough to set them off. Naismith had something to say about it but Bartley didn't really care. Bartley 1, Hearts fans 0, Naismith Prick.
    Last edited by CMac1988; 09-03-2018 at 10:46 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by RoscoHibby View Post
    Was decent for them I agree. But 10k a week? 😂😂
    That’s Norwich fault, Hearts took a gamble, obviously hadn’t worked out for them🤣

I tbought he was an embarrassment, fell on his arse the only time they looked dangerous,to think they were delighted they got him instead of maclaren 😀😀😀

Snap. I thought Lafferty did okay as well but they only have half a team and the other half is wee boys and duffers.

Naismith does the snarly in your face/ square up thing throughout. Think he's making up for the fact that he's contributing very little. He knows it.

Quote Originally Posted by CMurdoch View Post
    Snap. I thought Lafferty did okay as well but they only have half a team and the other half is wee boys and duffers.
    Lafferty sees the ball coming towards him, looks round at his marker and jumps straight into them every time. He makes no attempt to play the ball 90% of the time and the long streak of pish never gets pulled up for it, apart from his foul on Rocky second half. He is pish and a dirty cheating b@rsteward. 😡

Agreed he was the only one that looked remotely a threat. How bad is laughatme tho?? Thank ### we dodged that particular bullet

Quote Originally Posted by supermcginn View Post
    I tbought he was an embarrassment, fell on his arse the only time they looked dangerous,to think they were delighted they got him instead of maclaren 😀😀😀
    Shaun Murphy?

Quote Originally Posted by RoYO! View Post
    Naismith does the snarly in your face/ square up thing throughout. Think he's making up for the fact that he's contributing very little. He knows it.

8k contribution a week. Only Maulary contributes less per wage. As for tit levein well that's another story for another day. The yams in chaos and long may it remain this lovely natural order of one win in 11 for the yams.

mon the cabbage!!!

Didn't see the Swanson incident but I noticed at full time big Marv was right over to the south with a big grin on his face and appeared to be shouting a few things at the hearts end not that they could hear him of course. Naismith was simply asking him to move on and the two shook hands and hugged with no hand bags. Some on here may question big Marv's behaviour but in my opinion, f*** their support. The amount of times I've been to tynecastle and had the likes of Suso, Skacel and Walker come over to the hibs end and have a go at us on the pitch is embarrassing and on top of that for some weird reason they really seem to detest Marv and were giving him it tight ever since he came on. Therefore I'd like to thank Marv for pretty much sticking up two to that crowd of tramps and giving us all an even better laugh at full time. Well done big man you deserve it.

I thought he was pish and Lafferty was the only player that looked decent.

@hibs.net private member overdrive's Avatar
    Hearts players moaning about this have short memories. Berra and Djoum were right up the Hibs fans giving us pelters at the end of the Cup game.

Quote Originally Posted by Borderhibbie76 View Post
    Agreed he was the only one that looked remotely a threat. How bad is laughatme tho?? Thank ### we dodged that particular bullet

Agreed agreed!

Once a decent player but has gone native at the rust bucket.
    Space to let

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by fife hfc View Post
    I grudgingly agree.

Quote Originally Posted by fife hfc View Post
    Laff was awful, worst player on the pitch by miles. Heart of a mouse

Really. I thought he was totally ish.

@hibs.net private member bringbackbenny's Avatar
    Laff was awful, worst player on the pitch by miles. Heart of a mouse
    Nope for me, grudgingly he had a decent game. Good on the deck and holds the ball well.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by TelaStella View Post
    Didn't see the Swanson incident but I noticed at full time big Marv was right over to the south with a big grin on his face and appeared to be shouting a few things at the hearts end not that they could hear him of course. Naismith was simply asking him to move on and the two shook hands and hugged with no hand bags. Some on here may question big Marv's behaviour but in my opinion, f*** their support. The amount of times I've been to tynecastle and had the likes of Suso, Skacel and Walker come over to the hibs end and have a go at us on the pitch is embarrassing and on top of that for some weird reason they really seem to detest Marv and were giving him it tight ever since he came on. Therefore I'd like to thank Marv for pretty much sticking up two to that crowd of tramps and giving us all an even better laugh at full time. Well done big man you deserve it.

Aye, this is what happened. Marv gave them the GIRUY and Naismith came over to calm him down.

Nothing to it. Funny as though 😀😀😀

Quote Originally Posted by DH1875 View Post
    Really. I thought he was totally ish.
    I thought that they were all pish. Did they even have a shot on target tonight?

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by CMac1988 View Post
    Bartley got a fair bit of stick with a number of chants directed at him referring to the charges he received earlier in the season... Regardless he stood there with a huge smile, didn't say much of anything and it was enough to set them off. Naismith had something to say about it but Bartley didn't really care. Bartley 1, Hearts fans 0, Naismith Prick.
    What they sing about him shows how peculiar they are. What went on does not make him a “beast” and the “you know she said no” has nothing to do with what actually happened

300k loan. Pleasing

Quote Originally Posted by vincipernoi View Post
    Did anyone see what Marvin did after the game that wound Naismith up so much?

“Was it something towards the hearts support?
    “Stevie, we run this city. Tell your boss man natural order restored.”