Page 13 of 27 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast

Thread: Stevie Mallan.

Quote Originally Posted by My_Wife_Camille View Post
    Danderhall Hibs is a fraud imo. Discuss
    Hahaha

@hibs.net private member staunchhibby's Avatar
    I know the cat has his connections and is never far out with his info.Keep posting cat.

Quote Originally Posted by staunchhibby View Post
    I know the cat has his connections and is never far out with his info.Keep posting cat.
    Cheers mate, appreciate that 👍🏼

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Cheers mate, appreciate that
    I second that enjoy your posts mate and your more often right than wrong...this place is boring enough in close season ....without some rumours and ITK stuff it would be unbearable

I was in the SAS so I know how to get things from people, Petrie either listens to me or he knows what’s coming!!
    😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Borderhibbie76 View Post
    I second that enjoy your posts mate and your more often right than wrong...this place is boring enough in close season ....without some rumours and ITK stuff it would be unbearable

I don’t know. This thread’s shaping up for a wee bout of keyboard fisticuffs.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    I don’t know. This thread’s shaping up for a wee bout of keyboard fisticuffs.
    Aye it's entertaining Jim...better that the boring world cup games today. Portugal match was dreadful and this one not much better so far

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hiberniankb View Post
    Would have been announced by now I think.
    I agree, don’t think it’s a done deal yet. Doesn’t mean we aren’t trying though. Got to think we’ll see some more signings shortly.

Heard we are signing Stevie Mallen. Can’t reveal the source.

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    Quote Originally Posted by PatHead View Post
    Well, That's that then. Onto the next one.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    I was in the SAS so I know how to get things from people, Petrie either listens to me or he knows what’s coming!!
    Stoneybank Amateur Shechtstirrers?

Quote Originally Posted by Vault Boy View Post
    😂😂😂
    No no no my tache

What a fuss about a guy who cannae get a game for Barnsley.

Quote Originally Posted by Betty Boop View Post
    What a fuss about a guy who cannae get a game for Barnsley.
    Could have said the same about big Flo. Looked how that turned out!

Came on to see if there was an update on Mallan.

Just wasted my time reading 2 or 3 pages of rubbish!!

I'm always quite thankful for a bit of insight into transfers etc!! Let's hope the deal gets done soon.

Quote Originally Posted by nellio View Post
    Came on to see if there was an update on Mallan.

Just wasted my time reading 2 or 3 pages of rubbish!!

I'm always quite thankful for a bit of insight into transfers etc!! Let's hope the deal gets done soon.
    I thought it was quite interesting myself. Fair play to DH for saying what he thinks. The number of folk jumping on him kind of backs up at least one of his points tbh.

Who cares if folk are right or wrong about transfers if right excellent if wrong big deal nobodys hurt. Keep em coming.

Cat, mucho appreciation for all you share, you stick your neck out and tell us what you’ve heard, and get some amount of stick, undeservingly so. Please keep up the good work, it’s always gratefully received, by me (and others) at least

Scoopy, delboy, and anyone else who has shared what they’ve heard in the past, thank you to you as well

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    It’s hard when the majority bang on at you though. There’s been more aimed at me than I’ve replied to, it’s just I’m a lone voice (on here).
    Is it you that's got my season ticket seat?

Quote Originally Posted by Milkinho View Post
    Is it you that's got my season ticket seat?

Quote Originally Posted by stokesmessiah View Post
    Well, That's that then. Onto the next one.
    Should have put a smiley as it was tongue in cheek

I hope that actually gave you a brief moment away from where this thread has gone haha. Was meant in jest.

@hibs.net private member Eaststand's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    Stoneybank Amateur Shechtstirrers?
    Dini be daft, SAS stands for Super Army Soldiers...
    Don't believe any others stories about the SAS name. Ross Kemp said that and he def knows the score eh

:-)

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Sic’m Danderhall Hibs ;)

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    It’s not that hard - the cat and TQM used the same methods to convince folk they know stuff when they don’t. It’s a bit needy IMO.
    As is your need for attention.

I really don’t know what you expect? They don’t work for the club so are never always going to be bang on but they have both been bang on countless occasions over the years.

Never heard of Stevie Mallen before but at the same time I had never heard of Florian Kamberi before and he turned out not too bad.

Welcome to the club Mallen!

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Never heard of Stevie Mallen before but at the same time I had never heard of Florian Kamberi before and he turned out not too bad.

Welcome to the club Mallen!
    He is a friend of Scot Allen

Lee Anne Dempstar will get him signed up

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    Lee Anne Dempstar will get him signed up
    I hate the close season. Is this what we've become? :

**** I've turned into Haymaker, we need some signings before we really lose the plot.