Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Hanlon and mcgregor are ***** and their new striker will run rings round us.

@hibs.net private member Callum7's Avatar
    I don’t understand there forum. What does this mean?

I'm always surprised that there aren't daily queues outside Tynecastle these days for Hibs fans to sample their fountain of self indulgent, self important, self entitled tears which by all accounts would appear to cure everyone's ills, including our affliction .............it's the Edinburgh version of Lourdes

GIRFUY Jambos

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Callum7 View Post

Understanding a Jambo is like asking how the bee flys

Physics and aerodynamic says no but yet

They are just weird, the sooner we can accept this we can move on

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    From the same Jambo on EEN Facebook forum

“Lucky to get through. I would still say the winning goal last week was offside. take that away and you would be out”

“Congratulations to Aberdeen and Rangers at least they did Scottish football proud.”

I mean, wow! The bitterness is strong with this one. I think he left his dignity in Malta
    Any dignity they had... and I'm strugglin' wi that. Strugglin'... went right out the window when they kissed Romanovs erse, and then bent over, so there was nowt left to leave in Malta

How’s the weather in the burgh lads? Up ye

Quote Originally Posted by Callum7 View Post

Sure that's a photo from their Craig Thomson training school?

Quote Originally Posted by Book of Kamberi View Post
    If Maltesers did Thursday nights...

Big team though...

Hearts

Wee team,no Europe,wee stadium,wee season ticket holders.

Gorgie Tramps.

What a tragic bunch.

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Whoever started their thread can't even spell Greek. They are cheering on 'The Geeks' ??!
    That and the fact we needed to score two away goals to level the tie after we won 3-2 at home sums them up. Absolute wee team, wee brain idiots. Biggest bottle merchants in Scottish football.
    Last edited by Baader; 03-08-2018 at 02:38 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Any dignity they had... and I'm strugglin' wi that. Strugglin'... went right out the window when they kissed Romanovs erse, and then bent over, so there was nowt left to leave in Malta
    Strugglin' strugglin' strugglin'
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOQWTdhRZw8

First Team Breakthrough kevo1875's Avatar
    Remind me again please...who the .... are hearts ????

They have a new safety blankie

Malmo

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    It’s natural to take enjoyment from bad results for your rivals, and we do so ourselves on here in spades, but the fact is that those days or nights are few and far between now for us with Neil Lennon in command, and that must rankle. They would have been gutted last night that we progressed, absolutely gutted.

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    [QUOTE=Since90+2;5492027]Leave them alone. They just beat Inverness in the league cup , they don't care about the Europa Diddy league {QUOTE]😂

That really is a weird place. Why the need to communicate in pictures, and why the need to continually refer to us as vermin.

The real sign of obsession though is the mock Hibs badge that someone posted. That guy must be about 12, in fact I suspect most of them are.

I love the fact that one of them says that if we get passed Molde then we will come up against real quality opposition and definitely go out.

Hold on a minute, first we were going to get pumped by some Faroese fishermen, then the Greek side's European experience would see us humped, but now they are looking passed our next game to see if there might be a team at that level that can end their nightmare.

Sometimes i wake up in the morning and just hold my head in my hands and wish we were as big as the big team. They're now so big they're too big for European football. The last time they were in it they were too big for the Maltese part time team so deliberately threw the game so they could focus on becoming even bigger. They now turn their noses up at buying season tickets as big teams don't need them to show they're big. They're having a season off so the wee teams like Hibs can feel important. Big teams shut stands during games as they're so big you can only watch Hearts by invitation only. I really wish we were as big as them.

Quote Originally Posted by Chic Murray View Post
    That really is a weird place. Why the need to communicate in pictures, and why the need to continually refer to us as vermin.

The real sign of obsession though is the mock Hibs badge that someone posted. That guy must be about 12, in fact I suspect most of them are.

“No I’m not 12 I’m dead grown up and I only live with my mammie because she needs looking after not me and I’ve had loads of girlfriends honest and Hearts are the Big Team and my blankie is maroon and my wallpaper is maroon and League Cup is big cup and 5-1 and we run this city and fth because I know sweary words.”

Quote Originally Posted by Paisley Hibby View Post
    You can smell their desperation 😱
    I can smell something! 🤢

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    “No I’m not 12 I’m dead grown up and I only live with my mammie because she needs looking after not me and I’ve had loads of girlfriends honest and Hearts are the Big Team and my blankie is maroon and my wallpaper is maroon and League Cup is big cup and 5-1 and we run this city and fth because I know sweary words.”
    brilliant

55 years and counting..

Same old Jambos always cheating

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Tony Mowbray
    Mark Venus
    Craig Levein’s a ****ing pen1s

@hibs.net private member Jim Herriot's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Chic Murray View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Baader View Post
    Whoever started their thread can't even spell Greek. They are cheering on 'The Geeks' ??!
    That and the fact we needed to score two away goals to level the tie after we won 3-2 at home sums them up. Absolute wee team, wee brain idiots. Biggest bottle merchants in Scottish football.
    It's a while since they been in Europe to be fair...and they've only just got their sparry- heids around getting out the group stages of the Betfred cup - so no surprise they don't understand how aggregate scores work in Europe

Each and every one of them on there said we were out after the first leg. Last night hurt them make no mistake. We've been eating away at them constantly since 21/5/16 and you can see them slowly breaking. Especially the resedent goons like Kiwidug***** and 1971fozzy. The reality is they are miles behind Hibs both on and off the park.

Quote Originally Posted by City of Green View Post
    55 years and counting..

Same old Jambos always cheating
    I never tire of saying that I am a grandad and they haven't won the league cup in my lifetime. 😁

First Team Breakthrough NZ Green's Avatar
    They use pictures because words and spelling can be difficult for some.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Getting to the 3rd qualifying round of the Europa League really is quite the achievement considering the fact they completely killed our club forever after 5-1