Page 337 of 406 FirstFirst ... 237287327335336337338339347387 ... LastLast
Results 10,081 to 10,110 of 12180
    The Dot Net NFL fantasy draft is beyond EPIC.

I entered last year and won the league I was in. Really enjoyed it!!

Well hopefully there is space for one more

Quote Originally Posted by EH54 View Post
    Well hopefully there is space for one more
    I want back in if possible too. Played for the last few years but missed out last season.

draft time

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    I'll start looking at getting things set up when the season (SPFL) is over

Can we start the draft now please? Can't stand the MB right now...

I'll start: Haymakers Patriots select Tim Tebow, QB/designated hitter, Binghampton Rumble Ponies

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post
    Can we start the draft now please? Can't stand the MB right now...

I'll start: Haymakers Patriots select Tim Tebow, QB/designated hitter, Binghampton Rumble Ponies
    I'm willing to bet right now that you won't be taking your usual first pick this time around...

Quote Originally Posted by Sylar View Post
    I'm willing to bet right now that you won't be taking your usual first pick this time around...
    I'll be taking Tebow as usual, none of you can stop me!

I still have a horrible feeling that picking Tebow will get you the exact same amount of points you'd get picking Gronkowski.

Tebow is going to light up the league. 100%

NFL/NCAA (American Football)

Hard knocks will feature The land of the Browns this season. Looking forward to this one

Sent from my hoose

I know it will proberbly be explained come the time but out of curiosity in this draft do you have to submit your team and bench every week and update etc like the NFL Fantasy draft online or does everyone in your team accumulate points even if on the bench?

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    I know it will proberbly be explained come the time but out of curiosity in this draft do you have to submit your team and bench every week and update etc like the NFL Fantasy draft online or does everyone in your team accumulate points even if on the bench?
    Nah if you bench a player then they don't get points. Otherwise what would be the point of a bench!?

We play it through the NFL Fantasy website so it's the usual rules.

Quote Originally Posted by Calvin View Post
    Nah if you bench a player then they don't get points. Otherwise what would be the point of a bench!?

We play it through the NFL Fantasy website so it's the usual rules.
    My bench outscores my starting lineup nearly every week

What is going on with the London game tickets? The chat was the whl game was going on sale about college draft time, but so far I've seen nothing

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    What is going on with the London game tickets? The chat was the whl game was going on sale about college draft time, but so far I've seen nothing
    Last i heard they weren't going on sale till July/August. If the eagles jags tickets are anything to go by it'll be a shambles.
    I managed to get my 2 tickets but so many fellow eagles fans I know missed out and are now looking at paying secondary prices.

Jets trade Hack for 7th 2019 pick surprised we got anything for him if I'm honest

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    Jets trade Hack for 7th 2019 pick surprised we got anything for him if I'm honest
    I can't believe he was still on your roster!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-44230772

What absolute ****ing bull**** is this?

The Reich that run the league are an absolute disgrace.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-44230772

What absolute ****ing bull**** is this?

The Reich that run the league are an absolute disgrace.
    I see no reason why the players union shouldn't strike, if what they say is true that they haven't been consulted on this. What ever happened to Freedom of thought?

I’ll be interested to see if the players that choose to stay in the locker room during the anthem are subjected to abuse when they enter the field

http://www.nfl.com/news/story/0ap300...-anthem-policy

Trumps response gets pride of place on the NFL site... 'Maybe they shouldn't be in the locker rooms if they don't want to stand for the anthem. Maybe they shouldn't be in the country'.

As a US based poster... Can we start the ****ing fantasy draft already?!

Im not sure I'm even going to follow the season this time. Seahawks Raiders at WHL is very tempting,but I'm kind of scunnered with the NFL and this protest BS altogether.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Im not sure I'm even going to follow the season this time. Seahawks Raiders at WHL is very tempting,but I'm kind of scunnered with the NFL and this protest BS altogether.
    I actually feel the same way 'bollah. I just feel I'd be going through the motions. I might feel differently once the season gets a little bit closer, but I don't even miss the NFL right now.

I can't wait for the season to start the Draft was unbelievable and can't wait to see a few of them in action.. I'm optimistic about the season the Jets can possibly have although that might be put to bed by week 3 😂... Can't wait to Aug/Sept time.. I take no notice to the protests and couldn't care less who stands takes a knee or who talks about it tbh

I won't be going to any of the games this year with our new addition to the family but hopefully be back next year and hope for a wee Jets visit

I can't wait for the season to come around and get to see the world champs play in London. Going down Friday to Monday and my birthday is on the Saturday, going to be some weekend.
    Hope the FF league goes ahead again need to defend my title.

Good to see the Eagles 🦅 sticking it to the man they were only going to send a token gesture team which really would have lit up the media before Herr Trump cancelled the visit. Citing instead every eagles fan is still welcome we will play the anthem loud and proud biggest egomaniac I’ve seen since watching Bond movies as a kid