Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Stanton View Post
    They call all him a Fenian ******* all day ....all manner of slurs and sectarian abuse aimed at him so he Cup his ears when we equalise and they are all hurt and offended and call the police
    Attachment 19155

I'd love to know what they would charge him with 🤔

"Your Honour, the accused was then seen scratching behind his ears in a provacative manner inflaming a sensitive home support whom had already seen their team getting gubbed by the same team 15 months ago in a cup final, this is clearly a violation of Protestant Home Rule at home games"

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    That rag always comes up with some other story, rather than have a headline about Hibernian beating their team

My Dad said similar 30 years ago... He reckoned they could lose 25-0 and the Record would still blame the Sky for Not being Blue enough or the Grass was the wrong shade of Green.....

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Papers have got it wrong. The Fenian b*****d manager that they want jailed is their own, not ours.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    Papers have got it wrong. The Fenian b*****d manager that they want jailed is their own, not ours.
    Tee hee 😉

Quote Originally Posted by 660 View Post
    Poor o.o.-flakes.

There are hardly words to accurately describe these mutants. Jimmy two cells the lot of them.

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Poor o.o.-flakes.

Absolutely pathetic. Hope their mammys tuck them up safe in bed tonight - unless they are out doing a trick for cigarettes.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Hun tv commentators at the start of the game (paraphrasing)
    "I caught up with Neil before the game and he looked nervous..."

Aye alight pal

I gave up reading the comments on Follow Follow as it was making me cringe too much. How the hell can they complain. ******g mental!!

First Team Regular EastCalderHibby's Avatar
    they even called him a bigot well they would know one

Τhere are photos of him giving them a GIRUY which I find immensely pleasing.

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Will never tire of getting it right up these b@$*****. A truly horrible club. Same goes for the older incarnation that died but which they pretend didn't. They are a joke.

PSN ID: wilson1875
    http://forum.followfollow.com/showth...V-tv-**/page24

" Scotland really is screwed. There cannot be another country in the free world with such a one sided agenda. They have brought bigotry, and religious hatred to Scotland and have worked their case to control all key areas of society, despite being the minority group."

what planet do these aliens hail from? By 'they' is he meaning the irish? The most discriminated race to ever set foot on these shores! what an imbecilic bunch of fandans they are like. 'they have brought bigotry and religious hated to scotland' aye that's why there was a no catholics employment policy still in place until 2001 in Scotland. I wonder if they will ever accept a defeat ever. They simply were not good enough. James Connolly's 11 ruled the roost and will continue to do so. Mon the cabbage.

@hibs.net private member Dan Sarf's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    WTF?

it's Cathro, but with goalposts.

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    Lennie seems to have given them more than the cupped ears one.

http://willievass.photoshelter.com/g...0003dgdcivxA28

Quote Originally Posted by Hfcwilson3192 View Post
    http://forum.followfollow.com/showth...V-tv-**/page24

" Scotland really is screwed. There cannot be another country in the free world with such a one sided agenda. They have brought bigotry, and religious hatred to Scotland and have worked their case to control all key areas of society, despite being the minority group."

what planet do these aliens hail from? By 'they' is he meaning the irish? The most discriminated race to ever set foot on these shores! what an imbecilic bunch of fandans they are like. 'they have brought bigotry and religious hated to scotland' aye that's why there was a no catholics employment policy still in place until 2001 in Scotland. I wonder if they will ever accept a defeat ever. They simply were not good enough. James Connolly's 11 ruled the roost and will continue to do so. Mon the cabbage.
    Why is it all about religion with that lot, it's a football game

We have a manager that intimidates the opposing manager before a ball is kicked. We have a manager with presence and the ability to back it up. We have Neil Lennon.
    Get your tickets early, cause this is going to be a season to remember.

United we stand here....

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    The Daily Record's football coverage is so skewed towards the Huns and Celtc it's laughable. As for their Assistant Manager, grassing tips from Lee Wallace? 2-3 dry yer eyes.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

I want half the huns support permanently exiled to norn irn with the other half, but you can't always get what you want so we'll just have to endure their presence whilst we continue to own them when it matters.

Don't know whether to call them new hearts or big hearts, same outcome

Thought they got the fact no one likes them ? Despite what they say, they really do care

I doubt the ear cupping will be an issue but he may get in bother for the GIRUY gesture. It's difficult to be too hard on him given the bile and hatred that must come his way at Ibrox but I would far rather he just celebrated than getting involved.

@hibs.net private member Radium's Avatar

Think this sums it up

They are so sad and cringeworthy it's beyond satire... Their fall is really hurting them now....

Humiliated
    Years behind Celtic
    Stuffed in their great return game by us
    Stuffed again by us when the believed vengeance would be theirs....

What must really hurt though is that no one is scared of them now.... Every team fancies their chances and the bigger clubs know that 2nd is there for the taking.

How proud the Huns must be - having an assistant-manager who runs to teacher greetin coz a wee bad-boy made a naughty gesture !

@hibs.net private member Mantis Toboggan's Avatar
    Tears of a clown.
    Absolutely delicious.

Well the two halfwits in charge of Sevco can't be accused of not trying to fit in at Mordor. Pedro repeats the "We arra peeepil" mantra just like fat Jim Traynor told him to do and now his assistant thinks he he can be a better grass than Lee Wallace......

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Deserves a counter petition along the lines of 'Can we have more referees like John Beaton'

......mind that is an awful idea in reality

PSN ID: wilson1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Why is it all about religion with that lot, it's a football game
    aye a ken maste of them have never seen the inside of a church tae.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post
    I'd love to know what they would charge him with 🤔
    Wouldn't it come under the offence of goading? Not sure if goading thes is a specific offence, or whether general goading would apply.