Nope.

Me and the wee man pre season

Attachment 13567
    were you stood on the equator ?

Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    cannae believe sparky is having a go at cummings for his comment.... jesus he does himself no favours at all.
    It's not the smartest of Tweets but let's not overreact (although I see some already are on Twitter). Bearing in mind what Griffiths went through after being seen singing Hibs songs in a pub he's probably had the 'give interviews with mundane, standard answers' mantra thoroughly beaten into him.

Quote Originally Posted by SunshineOnLeith View Post
    It's not the smartest of Tweets but let's not overreact (although I see some already are on Twitter). Bearing in mind what Griffiths went through after being seen singing Hibs songs in a pub he's probably had the 'give interviews with mundane, standard answers' mantra thoroughly beaten into him.
    For anyone still believing he's going to Hibs, he's just confirmed he's going nowhere

Great tweet by Farid, 1,2,3, viva Hibernian! Love it!

Superb result everyone concerned. Phone went down just after they scored so squeaky bum till I got back to recharge it. That'll change everyone's attitude at the club for the better. Was there when we beat them 3-0 in the Cup so know how special that is.

Having another gless o' wine to celebrate!

Is it possible for anyone who recorded the match to put it on dvd and give me a copy?

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Holy **** just on train feel pumped.

Been at all 4 games where hibs have scored 3. If we do it again do I get to keep the ****ing place?

Why argue ? We just won 3-1 at C G S and, for one, am delighted.

DE LA SOL - THE MAGIC NUMBER (SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK RE…: http://youtu.be/_iWx8ytLdBQ

3 really is the magic number :-)

Quote Originally Posted by God Petrie View Post

Been at all 4 games where hibs have scored 3. If we do it again do I get to keep the ****ing place?
    Fine by me. See if you can repaint it a nice shade of green or something.

Quote Originally Posted by Steviethebear View Post
    I see Leigh being a bit cheeky at Cummings comment on twitter @Leighgriff09: Touch like an angel....Jesus ****ing Christ, do a normal interview and get in the changing room and celebrate. #billybigtime
    If only we'd had a few more outwardly confident and cocky players in Hibs teams over the years we may have a slightly better record against our nearest and dearest instead of ****ing it at the first sight of a maroon Jersey.

Quote Originally Posted by worcesterhibby View Post
    were you stood on the equator ?

Quote Originally Posted by God Petrie View Post

It was yours after the third time. Tonight was just a case of maintaining tradition. :D

Anyone else think Leigh will know Jason pretty well and might be on the wind up!

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    Fine by me. See if you can repaint it a nice shade of green or something.
    Aye and get that pr*ck Black to dae the job. Two bad fouls in first two minutes then moans when he gets booked. That was him out of the game as next one and he was OFFSKI.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by TRC View Post
    Anyone else think Leigh will know Jason pretty well and might be on the wind up!
    Nope, Cummings was only signed by Hibs last season, after Griffiths had left.

First Team Breakthrough esjorto's Avatar
    Kenny Miller on his big pal Boyd against Forster.............."It wisnae a head butt, he just pushed him with his heid." New one for all the refs out there at future Huns games.

@hibs.net private member proud_and_green's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by AlbertK86 View Post
    Think it will be banter !!
    of course it is, they'll be mates!

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    Quote Originally Posted by esjorto View Post
    Kenny Miller on his big pal Boyd against Forster.............."It wisnae a head butt, he just pushed him with his heid." New one for all the refs out there at future Huns games.
    Have to agree with him, it wasn't a headbutt it was a push away with the forehead. Moshni however was a punch and should have walked.

First Team Breakthrough kevo1875's Avatar
    I hear ian black is still wandering around ibrox pitch looking for molonga after the third goal

@hibs.net private member AFKA5814_Hibs's Avatar
    Brilliant result. Now see if we can keep the run going. 3 home games out of 4 in October. Hopefully tonight's result on top of the Ross County game really can kick start our season.

Can Hibs build on this fantastic result? That's the next big test for the coaching team and the players.

Only 4 points off the two teams in second place.

PS: I went into teletext to look at the league table and it was showing the score as 3-1 for the Ipox club!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by AFKA5814_Hibs View Post
    Brilliant result. Now see if we can keep the run going. 3 home games out of 4 in October. Hopefully tonight's result on top of the Ross County game really can kick start our season.

Isn't a strange feeling to go into work with a spring in one's step?

Imagine what would have happened if we had got the strong referee stubbs wanted!!!

Madstubbsout, no clean sheet when we score three.

Quote Originally Posted by proud_and_green View Post
    of course it is, they'll be mates!
    Hope so! If its genuine then thats pretty poor from Leigh. Hopefully though, like you say, its just mates having a bit of banter with each other.

Quote Originally Posted by kevo1875 View Post
    I hear ian black is still wandering around ibrox pitch looking for molonga after the third goal
    Watched game on bt sport and his skill and quick footwork were better than Jasons IMO but Cummings showed composure when it mattered to finish . Good partnership blossoming there

@hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    A couple of points: -

1) Surely no one on this board will ever question Lewis Stevenson's ability as a footballer ever again. He was immense tonight, two first half assists (three in a week), he got so much joy going forward in the first half and had Gray not gone off injured at HT, I really think we could have given them a right doing tonight.

2) I said it after our first game of the season at Ibrox, and I'll say it again tonight - what a hatchet job Butcher did on us. The players that played tonight that were here last year showed tonight what they are capable of with proper coaching and a management team that shows faith and confidence in them. It beggars belief what those ***** Butcher and Malpas must have been doing with them every day in training for all months that they were here. Total impostors.

Quote Originally Posted by Stevie Reid View Post
    2) I said it after our first game of the season at Ibrox, and I'll say it again tonight - what a hatchet job Butcher did on us. The players that played tonight that were here last year showed tonight what they are capable of with proper coaching and a management team that shows faith and confidence in them. It beggars belief what those ***** Butcher and Malpas must have been doing with them every day in training for all months that they were here. Total impostors.

:
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Gifs galore.

mon the Boys o Little ireland :-D