Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Cabbage East View Post
    Currently designing a new 3-in-one tool with spoon, internal heating element and peg function at the other end. In prototype stage but will keep potential investors updated.

Working title - VerminPen ®
    Have you got one that's rechargeable in a caravan?

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Guys, guys, we've been looking at this all wrong. Through misted up caravan windows if you like.

Surely the real question isn't 'does anyone on here actually sell pegs?'. It's 'who on here doesn't actually sell pegs' - swiftly followed by LTYF.

At the risk of taking this in a completely different direction, didn't Happy Howden get a good pegging in the Acid House?

Or is that just me?

I don’t sell pegs but do read fortunes !

The futures Green !

Quote Originally Posted by One Day Soon View Post
    Guys, guys, we've been looking at this all wrong. Through misted up caravan windows if you like.

Surely the real question isn't 'does anyone on here actually sell pegs?'. It's 'who on here doesn't actually sell pegs' - swiftly followed by LTYF.
    Crap, I'm going to have to enrol on a peg making course pronto and I don't know what to do about my caravan here as it's the authentic horse drawn model with just unglazed holes in the side. Would I get launched for this anyway?

Quote Originally Posted by Clerie Green View Post

The futures Green !

I run the dodgems.

Too busy doing that to be able to sell pegs any more.

Quote Originally Posted by Clerie Green View Post

The futures Green !

A higher class of gypo? Jealous!

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    I’m diversifying in to “sports socks”

https://youtu.be/s6H92_dwkBY

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

@hibs.net private member hibee_nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Cabbage East View Post
    Currently designing a new 3-in-one tool with spoon, internal heating element and peg function at the other end. In prototype stage but will keep potential investors updated.

Working title - VerminPen ®
    Too late mate. After being impressed with a utensile saving spork whilst camping i patened the SPEG.
    Willing to share production costs though.
    45 AND RISING

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    I run the dodgems.

Too busy doing that to be able to sell pegs any more.
    Why would you bother with pegs when you are a master of the lucrative dark art of making change from a twenty become change from a tenner?

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Why would you bother with pegs when you are a master of the lucrative dark art of making change from a twenty become change from a tenner?

The waltzers are better when they go to Leith links. The amount of pegs falling out peoples pockets make your mouth water.

Quote Originally Posted by Sauzee16 View Post
    The waltzers are better when they go to Leith links. The amount of pegs falling out peoples pockets make your mouth water.

Crap, I'm going to have to enrol on a peg making course pronto and I don't know what to do about my caravan here as it's the authentic horse drawn model with just unglazed holes in the side. Would I get launched for this anyway?

Suspect mate. Very, very suspect.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    At the risk of taking this in a completely different direction, didn't Happy Howden get a good pegging in the Acid House?

Or is that just me?

It may just be you but I'm not sure any of us are sufficiently well versed in your bedroom proclivities to comment authoritatively...

He’s sound unless he turns up at his caravan course wearing a cardigan of course.

Probably need to get a glass curtain. Anyone know where I can lift one?

Quote Originally Posted by Eaststandee View Post
    Not got time these days to sell pegs, as I'm too busy rattling my beads.
    😂😂😂

@hibs.net private member Arch Stanton's Avatar

In that case it's lucky that the original post wasn't "is anyone on here actually a rodent that spreads disease and contagion?"

Anyone available to give handjobs?

I'm hiring.

My sister is available and the bonus is our child can have a wash. 👍

Quote Originally Posted by Sauzee16 View Post
    He’s sound unless he turns up at his caravan course wearing a cardigan of course.
    **** knows what he tows his caravan with. I'm scared to ask...

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    I'm stymied. I went home last night after a lucrative peg-selling marathon in Barton and found the Council has put big boulders and a bund, blocking my driveway.

Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    I'm stymied. I went home last night after a lucrative peg-selling marathon in Barton and found the Council has put big boulders and a bund, blocking my driveway.

Oh aye, it's 'your' driveway now is it? You realise that laying a bit of tarmac doesn't convey ownership rights.

Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    Oh you are a one.

That's the first time I've seen Silverknowes Road described as a driveway.

Brilliant, mate. Made my day, so it has. I canny wait till I tell my 14 bairns about it when they get back fae shoplifting.

**** knows what he tows his caravan with. I'm scared to ask...
    Used to be a donkey until I set up a lucky white Heather round in partnership with a Russian submariner.

We were going to be the biggest and best overpriced plants in return for false promises franchise in Europe

This time next year we'll be millionaires Rodney he said. I'm not even called Rodney but I was so impressed I changed my name.

We had to eat the donkey in the end and me and the van are now in administration.

Last edited by Bostonhibby; 13-03-2018 at 01:18 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    I'd appreciate your response.

It's for an important survey.
    Failed the IQ test.

I now arrange secret fights between people from indeterminate family backgrounds who are undergoing very low levels of self esteem at the moment. All for gambling purposes. Don’t talk about Dug***** Club.

Personally I'm proud to sell pegs as long as I contribute towards buying better players for the Hibs!

My Mum or Aunty Big Sister as I call her goes door to door selling genuine replica 21/05/16 engraved pegs round the doors...

Used to be a donkey until I set up a lucky white Heather round in partnership with a Russian submariner.

We were going to be the biggest and best overpriced plants in return for false promises franchise in Europe

This time next year we'll be millionaires Rodney he said. I'm not even called Rodney but I was so impressed I changed my name.

We had to eat the donkey in the end and me and the van are now in administration.

I'm okay with all of that to be honest. Just relieved it's not a Rover.

Wait, you're in administration? Sniff sniff.