Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 89101112 LastLast
    Outstanding performance,reminded me of the League cup final of 72 , watched in the Irish club in Newcastle with 100 plus of tic fans (only hibby) even they knew it ,hibs were pure class

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    what are they singing ? sommit about the hibees
    Some pish that we s**t it from the Huns at Hampden, no one where I was sitting knew what they were on about.

Quote Originally Posted by Dalianwanda View Post
    My telly on blink and internet frozen..ran to pub and they don’t have bt sports!? So a pint of G and updates here.keep em coming please
    Love it man. We've all been there! Stream messes up and you're out the door and down the road in 15 seconds

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Paul Hanlon best CH in Scottish football. By miles.

Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    Absolutely agree

With the pish we have at CB for Scotland it's criminal I'd he doesn't get a chance at the back.

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    This has been an incredible season and that was an incredible Match.

3 observations.

1. Lennon is something special and he keeps proving it.

2. The fight in this Hibs side is a delight to watch. Rodgers said ‘the best team won’. Fair play to him.

3. Rogic is serious quality. We should sign him for our bench.

Quote Originally Posted by IGRIGI View Post
    With the pish we have at CB for Scotland it's criminal I'd he doesn't get a chance at the back.
    I hope Scotland never pick him now. He’s too good for that *****. Easily a 5m CH.

I was in a west end Glasgow pub full of Celtic fans. Wearing my classic yellow away top with Fletcher 9 on the back (because I've not grown in 8/9 years!) hidden under my zippy. Currently catching some rays, half cut in Kelvingrove with it proudly on display.

Great performance and would be delighted to sign Kamberi for next season.

Kickback is in absolute meldown mode

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by .KingDomofFife. View Post
    No doubt proclaiming it as a set up and Celtc lied down to let us win. Morons.

**** them refuse to even go over and have a laugh ****ing clowns.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    BT guy "sellick can't afford to play at hampden like they did today"

McCoist " today was about hibs" well said Mr McCoist
    Am struck down with man flu so couldn't make it today and watched at Home...McCoist was extremely complimentary of Us throughout and I must say I enjoyed his commentary...he couldn't believe Danny Swanson continually out-muscling Scott Brown

I hope Scotland never pick him now. He’s too good for that *****. Easily a 5m CH.

i'm quite sure the man himself will totally disagree with you....so do i

sheepies score at rugby park......the pies haven't beaten aberdeen in the last 19 games

Quote Originally Posted by Borderhibbie76 View Post
    Am struck down with man flu so couldn't make it today and watched at Home...McCoist was extremely complimentary of Us throughout and I must say I enjoyed his commentary...he couldn't believe Danny Swanson continually out-muscling Scott Brown

as one who always disagrees with McCoist he was indeed a breath of fresh air must be maturing in his auld age

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    **** them refuse to even go over and have a laugh ****ing clowns.

i've not visited that cesspit for 8 or 9 years now, and never will again....would be nice for some kind posters to put up some quotes though

Harry Wraggs 0 Hamilton 1 @ HT

looking like we will be saying ta ta to glasgows finest

@hibs.net private member H18S NX's Avatar
    Another quote on sickback

58 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:
    Aye if only we had festered in the championship for 3 years
    No idea what being in the championship for 3 years has anything to do with it. We are talking about the respective records of Hearts and Hibs in their first season back from the Championship and theirs is statistically already better with 4 games to play in a significantly stronger league. Sorry if those facts perturb you!

Oh oh and by the way Hibs “festering” in the championship for 3 years yet being 16pts ahead of us in their first season back should be a source of major embarrassment to all at Tynecastle. An abysmal state of affairs which should have seen made major change a foregone conclusion this summer. So your point is laughable as we’ve totally failed to take advantage of Hibs and Rangers over this period.
    Edited 46 minutes ago by Hendricks

58 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:
    Aye if only we had festered in the championship for 3 years
    No idea what being in the championship for 3 years has anything to do with it. We are talking about the respective records of Hearts and Hibs in their first season back from the Championship and theirs is statistically already better with 4 games to play in a significantly stronger league. Sorry if those facts perturb you!

Oh oh and by the way Hibs “festering” in the championship for 3 years yet being 16pts ahead of us in their first season back should be a source of major embarrassment to all at Tynecastle. An abysmal state of affairs which should have seen made major change a foregone conclusion this summer. So your point is laughable as we’ve totally failed to take advantage of Hibs and Rangers over this period.
    Edited 46 minutes ago by Hendricks

Today we've pissed off both Celtic and Rangers in one go. The seethe is tremendous. Get it right ****ing round them

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    Our best performance at ER this season.

Cracking game and result

2-0 to the sheepies , the only game they will win anyway

Quote Originally Posted by makaveli1875 View Post
    Not really the score we want, just as well we got 3 points today

Quote Originally Posted by makaveli1875 View Post
    Thought Aberdeen might struggle today so fair play to them. It is looking like a good win for them.

Steve Clarke and Killie have been on a good run and have been rightly getting the plaudits - but they're not at it today.

Partick equalise. Relegation fight still on.

Quote Originally Posted by Wilson View Post
    Partick equalise. Relegation fight still on.
    I’d rather Partick stayed up, a proper football club, and we got rid of the likes of Ross County

Quote Originally Posted by Dinkydoo View Post
    Today we've pissed off both Celtic and Rangers in one go. The seethe is tremendous. Get it right ****ing round them

And the yams as they thought they were 1 up beating Celtic.

A good day all round.

Fair play to Rodgers for admitting we were the better team today.

2-1 Jags

Jambos just desperate to stay relevant. Who gives a toss?