Has to be Gray Locke. Or maybe Medals.

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Has to be Gray Locke. Or maybe Medals.

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post
    Fan ownership in all it’s glory!

Where’s Jarvis Cocker when you need him ?
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

That is ridiculous.

Caption competition.

To coincide with the partial opening of the partly completed stand Hearts also reveal the 100% successful completion of their unique fan "ownership" scheme.

And the winner is...........

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Is she still in her Uggs though? Maybe she's stuck.

Left by mutual consent! IlDiavola's Avatar
    Can we sing the National Anthem or is that just too much 'Rangers"?

Quote Originally Posted by Iggy Pope View Post
    Is she still in her Uggs though? Maybe she's stuck.

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Caption competition.

To coincide with the partial opening of the partly completed stand Hearts also reveal the 100% successful completion of their unique fan "ownership" scheme.

And the winner is...........

Kate Winslet hasn't aged well as she re-creates her famous pose from Titanic!

Sad, really, really sad.

Keep feeding me yer cash you suckers!!!!

The comparison to Christo Redentor is uncanny what with all that glorious samba football on display..

This is how much interest you’re paying me

Quote Originally Posted by Famous Fiver View Post
    Sad, really, really sad.

Keep feeding me yer cash you suckers!!!!
    6 per cent you *** mugs but what about they chips

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Christ. The redeemer??

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kavinho View Post
    The comparison to Christo Redentor is uncanny what with all that glorious samba football on display..
    Queen Anne#.jpg

download (1).jpg

@hibs.net private member Arch Stanton's Avatar
    And I say to you my chosen people, here is your promised stand.

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    We need a photoshop gadgey!

Quote Originally Posted by crabis View Post

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sioux View Post
    We need a photoshop gadgey!

Those images are begging for a merger

..and next we have Anne modelling the latest line in maroon tartan winter jacket with matching skirt, an essential addition to any Hearts ladies wardrobe and available now in the club store at a bargain price of £510.51

I AM worthy of your adulation.

Quote Originally Posted by crabis View Post
    "Aye ah ken is fn brutal but am getting 6 per ta mugs but what about they chips oh nae pie stalls still . The wee numpties fae the cooncil got treble time

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Just watched her give a short interview on Sky News. First time I've heard her speak, she's not exactly eloquent.

First Team Breakthrough Mon_the_cabbage's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    Just watched her give a short interview on Sky News. First time I've heard her speak, she's not exactly eloquent.
    She's worse when she writes it doon!

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    She seems very pleased with how good she is at keeping people informed. No hint that most of the information she gives out is false.

I see Thistle have apologised to their fans for this week's uncertainty.

I don't think Hearts have apologised to anyone, unless I've missed it. And now Budge is complaining about Thistle requesting a review.

Perhaps she thinks it's normal practice for travelling clubs and fans to wait until the morning of the game to know if the stadium's available or not.

Letter of complaint away tae the Cooncil complaining that they should never have got embarrassed like that.

Aw the Cooncil's fault for granting the certificate!!!

The Cooncil have staff on overtime as we speak totting up the overtime bill.

Pleasing.

@hibs.net private member LancsHibs's Avatar

That is ridiculous.
    One of the most ridiculous images I have ever seen, she is a gift