Thread: Skacel

First Team Breakthrough Hibby_G's Avatar

Skacel

ha ha ha hearts think there getting Rudy back they should get a big slap on the head
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 15-07-2012 at 04:36 PM.

Wouldn't bet against it. He hinted at it a couple of weeks ago

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibby_G View Post
    ha ha ha hearts think there getting Rudy back they should get a big slap on the head
    Why wouldn't they get him ? And why should they get a slap on the head ? (well anymore than any other day ?)
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Coaching Staff scott7_0(Prague)'s Avatar
    Said in an interview with a Czech newspaper that he is not coming back to play in Czech Republic (Slavia) and wants to stay playing abroad (outside CZ) and to play for a club who meets his ambitions and to challenge to win things.

First Team Breakthrough Hibby_G's Avatar
    hearts are not getting him

Wouldn't be surprised if they signed him but would be disappointed.

Also think he'd be a bit of an erse for moving. His career has only really flourished at Hearts.

From what I've heard (from a jambo mate) Skacel's partner is an actress and wants to move to the States to try her hand over there. He's 33 now and I dont think it's beyond the realms of possibility that he could end up in the MLS.

Everybody knows he'll be back at Hearts.

The 2 of them are a match made in heaven.

Bawbag player, bawbag club.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby_G View Post
    hearts are not getting him
    Good clear points
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Everybody knows he'll be back at Hearts.

The 2 of them are a match made in heaven.

Bawbag player, bawbag club.
    Is that right? I wouldn't mind having some bawbags in our team - if that's what they turn out like

Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    Is that right? I wouldn't mind having some bawbags in our team - if that's what they turn out like
    We've had plenty of bawbags of our own in the last several years. But none of them have turned out as good.

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    Good clear points

What part is it that confuses you?.. Skacel wont be a ha ha Hearts player anytime soon, What's not clear that Hibby G has already indicated?

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    What part is it that confuses you?.. Skacel wont be a ha ha Hearts player anytime soon, What's not clear that Hibby G has already indicated?
    Cos we's wanting to know why Hibby G says this with such obvious authority!

Quote Originally Posted by Nuitdelune View Post
    Cos we's wanting to know why Hibby G says this with such obvious authority!

Cause he kens something we dont know Cannae be any worse than folk in the know that are telling us McFadden is training with us when in reality its complete bull? They guy is just letting us know..Why dont you PM why he stated with 'Obvious authority' And find out.

I'd be too feart to do such a thing. you do it for us

Quote Originally Posted by Nuitdelune View Post
    I'd be too feart to do such a thing. you do it for us

Will do

I wouldn't particularly mind seeing Skacel return to the PBS just as I would like to see Maybury sign for Hibs. It would let the Huns see that their absence from the top flight is not going to stifle activity there and that life will go on without them. Every time we hear about clubs unable to sign players and this or that club is in financial difficulty, it only serves to consolidate the myth that 'Armaggedon' is round the corner. If 'cutting cloth accordingly' is necessary then fine, as long as all clubs survive.

As indicated by someone else I'm interested as to why from nowhere somebody has used .net to inform hearts that they are not getting skacel, how they know this, and as a side question why they should get a slapped head ? Hope this is clear enough for you though feel free to pm any further questions
    Last edited by cocopops1875; 15-07-2012 at 07:39 PM.

I hope he catches syphilis

Was expecting the OP to say "...... is a great big knob."

Cause he is 8 year old and he gets his info from me.

The slapped head bit is because he is 8 year old.

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    As indicated by someone else I'm interested as to why from nowhere somebody has used .net to inform hearts that they are not getting skacel,

He is telling hibs.net that the 'hammer of hibs' ( Cause that's what he seems to be against us) Is not gonna re-sign for Hearts, And should be greeted happily by us Hibby's. :

Christ alive, what chance has the kid got!!!

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Christ alive, what chance has the kid got!!!
    Naw ..he is 8 yo & passes his info onto Andy ...

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Naw ..he is 8 yo & passes his info onto Andy ...

No far off the mark their K

Fair points Andy and no offence to the wee lad may i respectfully suggest he puts his age on even im no enough of a cant to noise up a bairn well i might depending on the mood

Wouldn't put it past Vlad to push the boat out just a wee bit to keep him.

He's been quality for them, I blame Riordan getting caught singing the refugee song on video for this.

He's paid us back in full ever since, Skacel, not Riordan ;(
    Last edited by Littlest Hobo; 15-07-2012 at 10:16 PM.

R i o r d a n

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    R i o r d a n
    Fixed ; )
    Last edited by Littlest Hobo; 15-07-2012 at 10:30 PM.