Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar

Ian Black swotted or swatted

Back home in time to watch our third and fourth goals on the telly, no doubt.

Stick to the painting and decorating you pathetic, scrawny, despicable Jambo fud.

GIRFUY

Talking of Rangers fuds bet that erse Fraser Aird wishes he stayed at home watching Coronation Street rather than spending 90 minutes chasing shadows today.

Has he managed to escape out of Scott Allan's back pocket yet?

Made a right fool of himself today. More interested in hurting players than playing football. Did fine it funny that Rangers fans joined Hibs fans singing about him being a ****er

A liability. Had to be subbed whilst still playing the first half, in order to prevent a red card. That's inexcusable from one of their supposed bigger names but is typical for him.

@hibs.net private member ACLeith's Avatar
    Perfect example of the total lack of professionalism at that club.

Always been an arrogant arse and going to the Hunnery has added to his psycho mentality ......he has a screw loose the ....red mist, nutter, ....how did mcdowell describe it ? it was a hostile environment for him and he was a risk ! A hostile environment he made for himself not just from his history but also his first 3 challenges all being naughty challenges typifying his nasty dirty mentality .....

Talking of Rangers fuds bet that erse Fraser Aird wishes he stayed at home watching Coronation Street rather than spending 90 minutes chasing shadows today.
    He was that tired of chasing shadows, he was allowed to spend the second half watching coronation street whilst the rest of his team faced a spanking.

United we stand here....

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    What a pure bell end. So happy seeing him stropping off with his tiny wee strip on. Absolute creature

Love that McCoist thought he didn't need Scott Allan as he had Blackie to sort his midfield out 😂

@hibs.net private member ACLeith's Avatar
    When Scott knocked him to the ground early on he got up and just stood watching. When he was a motivated player he would have been busting a gut to bite back. That for me summed up how far they have gone downhill. - hope they have a LOT further to slide.

I was gutted when he went off !!

He was a guaranteed red card as Scotty Allan was absolutely ripping the pish out him in a football sense. !!!

Ref was a disgrace ... Let him Boyd and McCulloch away with murder

Fantastic to humiliate that wee painter

GIRFUY ya fandango

Handling could have been in hot water when he kicked out at Black, good to see Robbo had a word in his ear.

Did anyone notice that when he got booked, Scott Allan jumped up as if to react to the challenge, then just stood laughing in Blacks face. Absolutely outstanding.

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by AlbertK86 View Post
    I was gutted when he went off !!

He was a guaranteed red card as Scotty Allan was absolutely ripping the pish out him in a football sense. !!!

Ref was a disgrace ... Let him Boyd and McCulloch away with murder

Fantastic to humiliate that wee painter

GIRFUY ya fandango

Absolute thug. should have been booked for 3 or 4 challenges before he did get his yellow card.

Horrible, dirty little *******, would break your leg as quick as look at you. Horrible wee player, suits the huns down to a tee. Should have been sent off before he was subbed and the rangers bench knew fine well that if he was kept on much longer he would end up seeing red at some point.

GIRFUY ya dirty little hun thug!

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    He's a black mark in anyone's book and a skid mark on the underpants of football.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    100% Coward , always has been

Arguable, but I reckon he should have been off for the lunge on allan. The intent was clear. He chased allan about 10 yards and tried to do him. Red all day long for me

I was gutted that he was subbed off, he was a red card waiting to happen.

The boy needs counselling. He has a serious personality disorder.

@hibs.net private member Argylehibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SmashinGlass View Post
    Arguable, but I reckon he should have been off for the lunge on allan. The intent was clear. He chased allan about 10 yards and tried to do him. Red all day long for me
    No arguable at all. It was a red all day long. A thug all day long who has no consideration for his fellow professional or the game.

Just watched his tackle on Allan. Horrible, cowardly challenge. Dirty wee thug

Sevco fans dont like him much either..

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/inde...page%22%20rel=

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    I was gutted that he was subbed off, he was a red card waiting to happen.
    Nah, his manager having enough of him after half an hour was much funnier IMO

It was one of the best moments of the game today him getting hooked. Absolutely fantastic

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    It's a pity Bobby Madden hadn't been the ref in the 2012 Cup Final instead of that erse Thomson.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    He's getting it tight on Rangers Media. It's pure joy reading the threads over there just now.

PSN ID: StevenHibs
    He is one player I cannot stand, an utter thug of the highest order, much like the fans from the club he plays for. An absolute a**e

Testimonial Due Capt Mainwaring's Avatar
    Little Rat should have been booked earlier and even for his booking could have been a straight red,
    I am completely comfortable in Blacks total humiliation tonight ! #bettingcheat

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    Just watched his tackle on Allan. Horrible, cowardly challenge. Dirty wee thug
    Agreed with most there

But.....A thug suggests a hard player that can back it up.

This little bottle merchant is a pretender who hides behind the badge of his employers

Think of Barry Ferguson hiding behind the ref after tackling Matty Jack.

Without the protection of a ref (cough Craig Thomson cough) he's nothing

Pick up your paint brush son, you're done

Seeing that dirty Hearts rat getting hauled off after half an hour this afternoon was one of the funniest things I've seen on a football field for some time.

Blacky, Blacky gie us a wave. giruy.gif