This Weeks Caption Competition

First Team Breakthrough deeks01's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    'Scotland manager Craig Levein employed an unusual tactic to avoid criticism , after tonight's thumping by Belgium , by pretending to have become a zombie.'

Okay... that's pish but I'm extremely tired this morning.

'Craig Levein denies taking dead man walking headlines too literally.'

Leveins impression of Tommy Cooper, you get beat "Just like that"

Thriller thriller night

After hearing McCoist could be on the way out, he shows Zombie Rangers he's the right man for the job!!

The monkey who manages Scotland whilst wearing a Craig Levein suit has finally been found out.

They all think I'm mad but I'll show them..............me and my magic invisible sink. Mwaaahahahaha.

"Grab my strong hand"

Levein plays the fiddle as the Scottish national team burns.
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

"Listen sunshine, I'm playing all the right notes—but not necessarily in the right order."

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    It never rains but it bores as Craig offers instructions to his players.

"Boys...stick to the planned formation! It's a group of 5 here and a group of 5 here. What?....don't be silly of course there's nobody up front. This is tried and tested."

Here comes the hotstepper, murderer
    I'm the lyrical gangster, murderer ...
    Last edited by Peevemor; 16-10-2012 at 09:18 AM.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Note to self - must remove coat hanger before putting on jacket.

Heeeeeeyyyy, sexy lady. Op, op op.

Oppan Gangnam Style.

@hibs.net private member StevieT's Avatar
    "Right that's it. I'm going to pull you both off"

Oi Boys... There isn't any sugar in these imaginary coffee's.

"Try going sideways"

"Dance, puppets!"

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    'Craig Levein denies taking dead man walking headlines too literally.'
    Glass bottle, bottle glass, hah hah hah!

The comparisons between Craig Levein and an incompetent magician became all to apparent when Sotland's hopes disappeared without a trace.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    They all think I'm mad but I'll show them..............me and my magic invisible sink. Mwaaahahahaha.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    "Listen sunshine, I'm playing all the right notes—but not necessarily in the right order."

@hibs.net private member Lang Toun Hibs's Avatar
    Fud.

"I got no strings to hold me up"
    thank **** ma nose didnae grow when I said we were going in the right direction.

"Claims have been denied that the "spot the bawbag" competition is to easy this week.

Craig Levein lives up to his promise that Scotland's performance would be 'thrilling'

Jingle jangle, now then, now then, now then.

The "incy wincy spider formation" soon when down the spout when the rain came out.

Gloria Estefan was Right! - The Rhythm is Gonna Get You

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    What a total pianist.