Page 27 of 146 FirstFirst ... 1725262728293777127 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by jonty View Post
    Dortmund (top) playing away against Nurnberg (bottom) drew 0-0 and threw my acca
    Metz, Benfinca, Roma and Manu Utd all won.
    Same here mate. I had Man United, Bilbao, Roma, Dortmund.

On Sunday Napoli scunnered me with a 0-0.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Same here mate. I had Man United, Bilbao, Roma, Dortmund.

On Sunday Napoli scunnered me with a 0-0.
    Napoli F***** me tae !

How about this wee accumulator for tonight:

Barcelona, Barnsley, Portsmouth, Sunderland, Oldham, 13/1.

How about this wee accumulator for tonight:

Barcelona, Barnsley, Portsmouth, Sunderland, Oldham, 13/1.
    Half time and not one of them are ahead. It's just a tactical retreat; allow the opposition to fall into the trap.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Back Spurs away at Chelsea next midweek.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Hibs top 6 finish 13/8 at Bet365.

Hibs & Hammers double

Hibs trebled with West Ham and Watford both to get at least draws.

Smaller dabble on 3 of them half time full time too.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Hibs & Hammers double
    Tremendous odds available for Man Utd/Arsenal double on Sunday. I got 5/1.

Dabble, a great thing to do, usually great fun! Oo-etr

That's good, doesnae help tonight's games much.

True, but a good wee tip

Hibs 2-1, Kamberi to score anytime @ 20/1

True, but a good wee tip

It's oan

It's oan
    It's oan big time. Full time, please

True, but a good wee tip

I backed McNulty 1st and anytime scorer, same as last week.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    I've got Kamberi to score first and us to win 3-1, stick £1 on it every week and it's not come in once yet

City to win both halves, nae idea what the price is!

It's oan big time. Full time, please
    Don't mind losing a bet, provided it's in aid of a Hibs win.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    I've got Kamberi to score first and us to win 3-1, stick £1 on it every week and it's not come in once yet
    Got a chance

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by gorgiegreens View Post
    Got a chance
    Bloody Mallan ruined it

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Bloody Mallan ruined it
    Always next week

Cool

Hibs & Hammers double
    Shout trebled up with Milan !

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Spurs , Doncaster , my dons , Lincoln , Killie

Racing post Scottish tips are Partick, Brechin and Queens Park. The Metro tipster who had a 14/1 accumulator last week is going for Bury, Barnsley, Norwich and Sunderland. The games I fancy going over 3.5 goals are Norwich, Barcelona, Munich, Ultreect, PEC and Fortuna (last three games in top Dutch league)

Good luck everyone 👍

Spurs, Bayern Munich, Hearts, PSG accumulator @ 4/1

Watch the tramps ruin me against St Mirren; they've done it before

Spurs, Bayern Munich, Hearts, PSG accumulator @ 4/1

Watch the tramps ruin me against St Mirren; they've done it before

I fancy St Mirren to get a result

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    I fancy St Mirren to get a result
    You would say that

Possibly a score draw at Tynie today.

Hibs, West Ham & AC Milan won for me last night and now only waiting for Bayern Munich, Athletic Bilbao & Montpellier to win £163.58 from £6 stake.

Other acca is Middlesbrough, Wycombe, Swindon, Inverness, Raith & Edinburgh. £6 stake returns £204.89 winnings.

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Hibs, West Ham & AC Milan won for me last night and now only waiting for Bayern Munich, Athletic Bilbao & Montpellier to win £163.58 from £6 stake.

Other acca is Middlesbrough, Wycombe, Swindon, Inverness, Raith & Edinburgh. £6 stake returns £204.89 winnings.
    Fingers crossed