Page 4 of 23 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
    C'min Hibs, winnable game this. On the other hand we could easily lose! Might be a draw though. Anyway c'mon Hibernian!!!!

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    Another line up with 5 changes. Very weak in the middle of the park and if The Rangers get a foothold in the centre of the park them having two up top may be an irrelevance. Hope Hanlon is fit as he didn't look it last time he came back and hope Porteous hasn't got too bad an injury after his heroics at the weekend. I'd bite your hand of for a draw
    Given that Bartley and Milligan are injured and that SJM doesn’t play for us now; who could Lennonhave picker to make us look strong in the middle?

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    C'min Hibs, winnable game this. On the other hand we could easily lose! Might be a draw though. Anyway c'mon Hibernian!!!!
    There’s a strong chance that one of those outcomes will happen today.

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Yes I agree, I can only see a Hibs win lose or draw to come out of this game

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Watching on their TV channel in St George. How ironic

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by King Efe View Post
    How can Aberdeen manage it then with minimal changes?
    What injuries have they had? Genuine question, I’ve no idea.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    Imagine if Lennon picked a starting eleven that we all liked and agreed on.
    I would say you’re a dreamer. But you’re not the only one.

Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    Yes I agree, I can only see a Hibs win lose or draw to come out of this game
    Is that a "Mibbees Aye" or a "Mibbees Naw"?
    Ma sell, a think a draw!!!

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Does Morelos put curlers in his lips at bedtime to achieve that 'petted lip' look?

Unlucky with a header there. Come on Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    I would say you’re a dreamer. But you’re not the only one.

Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    Watching on their TV channel in St George. How ironic

I'm watching their TV on a link I was given, may have to turn the volume off, the biased commentary is brutal listening.

@hibs.net private member thebakerboy's Avatar
    I have lost commentary on Hibs TV anyone else?

Quote Originally Posted by thebakerboy View Post
    I have lost commentary on Hibs TV anyone else?
    All good here

We could do with getting on the ball a bit here. Not playing badly but not keeping the ball well enough in possession.

jamboids 1 up

Naismith for the watery farts

The passing is a bit brutal and the midfield seems non existent, all long balls from the back, it's all Rangers again, we seem to have no continuity.

@hibs.net private member Newcastlehibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    I'm watching their TV on a link I was given, may have to turn the volume off, the biased commentary is brutal listening.
    No surprise really. They were very complimentary about Darren McGregor.

Quote Originally Posted by Newcastlehibby View Post

I expected bias but it's just too much, but complimentary about McGregor as you said, he is an ex Hun remember., they want every challenge to be a yellow card.

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Newcastlehibby View Post
    They wanted Mallan booked early, and I'd probably have wanted that the other way. Otherwise they've not been that bad really.
    Mon the Hibs.

Wish we would stop giving the ball away

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    "Whit's the goalie daen, Tom"?

All time classic. Pair of muppets.

Quote Originally Posted by King Efe View Post
    Wish we would stop giving the ball away
    Ball security with our midfield has been a problem all season.

One doon

given away by McGregor 1-0 morelos

**** off, all stems from giving the ball away, again

We really need to cut out these mistakes

Here we go. This could be a humping.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Brutal header from McGregor.