Happy Birthday Mr P

oh aye eh, yiz forget aboot me on my birthday......

well now its over, how are you gonna make it up

signed...(a very p1ssed Mr P )

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post

Has your flock let you down

Put it this way, i dont feel comfortable praising any hairdressers, incase they take it the wrong way.

Seriously though didny even ken, happy (late) birthday.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Ur present????

Oh aye....it's a very good link from the MSN convo last night

My head hurts........ :tongue ti

u were only drinking shandy

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    u were only drinking shandy
    wish i was....then id be feeling ok

Left by mutual consent! dixonhfc's Avatar
    .......................happy Birthday.......................

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Put it this way John, we all sang Sunshine on Leith in the middle of Gorgie so we're very proud of our efforts, if that Rangers fan wanted to take it further then I would have, he obviously dusnae ken who he's up against, the ****in Hun ****, **** breath.

Oh Scotland, We Do, Oh Scotland, We Do, Oh Scotland We Do, OHHHHH SCOTLAND WE LOVE YOOOUUUU

Quote Originally Posted by Vanquinho View Post
    Put it this way John, we all sang Sunshine on Leith in the middle of Gorgie so we're very proud of our efforts, if that Rangers fan wanted to take it further then I would have, he obviously dusnae ken who he's up against, the ****in Hun ****, **** breath.

Oh Scotland, We Do, Oh Scotland, We Do, Oh Scotland We Do, OHHHHH SCOTLAND WE LOVE YOOOUUUU
    WTF was that Hun all about....couldn't keep his trap shut on a day that we all unite and back Scotland....

The Laich has been Gramified

OHHHHH, WERE HALFWAY THERE....OHHH OH WERE LIVING ON A PRAYER

WHILE THE CHIEF....PUTS SUNSHINE ON LEITH

Roll on the next night out

Cheers for the invite John

Aye John cheers for the invite....

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post
    Aye John cheers for the invite....
    sorry guys, with it being in the pub i could only offer the lagaly allowed folks

P!sh you invited Dave.

I've been in there before for Scotland games anaw....so nae excuses....just tell us if yae dinny like us man.

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post
    just tell us if yae dinny like us man.
    There is not many that do Ben
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post

Do you know where i'm from?

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    happy birthday mate!
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    happy birthday mate!
    It's not actually his birthday Paul.....

Edit: It's an old thread

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    That hun was a tool.