Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by Vanquinho View Post
    Come on John I want to know what you wrote in your "bevvied" thread
    I know

He was talkin about being bevvied....and I told him his belated birthday pressie was a link to that brilliant website from last night

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    I know

He was talkin about being bevvied....and I told him his belated birthday pressie was a link to that brilliant website from last night
    Aye that was well funny. "Die" was the best like

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    F.U.C.H.S
    Football's Universal Club of Hibs Supporters
    New team name

Ill let you carry on.......................................
    Last edited by hibeeleicester; 09-10-2006 at 09:24 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    F.U.C.H.S
    New team name

Ill let you carry on.......................................
    Now that's hardly banter it is....telling us that your changing ur name by deed poll to the above

You missed the banter aboot the name though Gramo let us explain (later)........

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    :phew:
    I know..............

Sorry have I missed something?

Yes

THE LEGEND THAT IS GRAMO

god thats the pervert whos been looking through my window at night!!!

thats realy scary like

I dreamt last night that i ate a giant marshmallow , i woke up and my pillow was gone........

Talking 4 of the B team in Bowling scandal

yup, once the rest of the B team vanished.....4 were left behind

Gramo, Danny, Ben & Zander.....

Cue (excuse the pun), a very interesting evening

After watching footy on the big screen....we decided to play pool.....the vids will be on youtube soon ....that went well, so we decided some bowling was needed to be done....

mayhem afoot....including injuries.....

- Whilst celebrating a good shot by Danny, Gramo got DTC's elbow in the side of the heid

- Danny fell on his erse in the actual lane....

- and ben won

All in all, we all had a great laugh

oh and Danny, I need to square up with u for the bowling....

Aye twas a very good day all-round, got all that done and home before 10

I forgot about that bowling dosh Gramo, good man

Still no happy about no getting an 11-a-side pitch though

Guys

is there still a game on sat/sun. I am gagging to play (if selected)

Shame about the pitches yesterday.

Broxburnhibby

Quote Originally Posted by broxburnhibby View Post
    Guys

is there still a game on sat/sun. I am gagging to play (if selected)

Shame about the pitches yesterday.

Broxburnhibby
    Aye I'm getting the contact details for that Morningside team from John so I'll try and get it sorted out for Sunday

And I'll make sure it's an artificial all-weather pitch, preferably Boroughmuir High School

Aye I'm getting the contact details for that Morningside team from John so I'll try and get it sorted out for Sunday

And I'll make sure it's an artificial all-weather pitch, preferably Boroughmuir High School
    I have played at st davids all weather pitches they are a good standard and i dont think its that dear to hire

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    I have played at st davids all weather pitches they are a good standard and i dont think its that dear to hire
    where is St Davids?

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    where is St Davids?
    Dalkeith

just an idea

yup, once the rest of the B team vanished.....4 were left behind

Gramo, Danny, Ben & Zander.....

Cue (excuse the pun), a very interesting evening

After watching footy on the big screen....we decided to play pool.....the vids will be on youtube soon ....that went well, so we decided some bowling was needed to be done....

mayhem afoot....including injuries.....

- Whilst celebrating a good shot by Danny, Gramo got DTC's elbow in the side of the heid

- Danny fell on his erse in the actual lane....

- and ben won

All in all, we all had a great laugh

oh and Danny, I need to square up with u for the bowling....
    Danny fell on his erse and STILL got a strike despite being over the line (which usually is a foul) maybe was the fact he flew OVER the line.

Not to mention me owning the lot of yous at pool.

Oh and celebrating every time there was a strike!!!

Oooo ZeZander! lol!!

Gramo, hope you still aint got those "kiddies on your lap".

Cheers for the good night lads Gramo, Danny and ZeZander!!!

PS. i've had to delete some smilies in the quote to make room for mine.

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post
    Danny fell on his erse and STILL got a strike despite being over the line (which usually is a foul) maybe was the fact he flew OVER the line.
    I felt so good at that point

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post

Not to mention me owning the lot of yous at pool.

Oh and celebrating every time there was a strike!!!

Oooo ZeZander! lol!!

Gramo, hope you still aint got those "kiddies on your lap".
    Cheers for the good night lads Gramo, Danny and ZeZander!!!

PS. i've had to delete some smilies in the quote to make room for mine.
    :yikes!:

Players chillin after the game

What happend next???? Only these two gentlemen can tell you

The rest will be on the club website and some vids may be on YouTube

Everyyone remember, quiz in chatroom now!(10pm)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

See thread on cheeseboard!

Not much "banter" on the go lads................so.................... Am I correct in saying that the following birthdays are correct?

Teo: 22th November
    Danny: 24th November
    Dixon: 26th November
    Richie: 28th November

That's some spooky shee-ite if it's right :yikes!:

Not much "banter" on the go lads................so.................... Am I correct in saying that the following birthdays are correct?

Teo: 22th November
    Danny: 24th November
    Dixon: 26th November
    Richie: 28th November

That's some spooky shee-ite if it's right :yikes!:
    Hmmm Dead weird.

no mines is on the 24th of january

Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875 View Post
    no mines is on the 24th of january
    Oh aye that's right Surely somebody's must be on the 22nd ae November.

Maybe ur just getting paranoid in ur old age Dan

Are any of them old enuff to go celebrate in the 4 in hand

Mines in February (just for the record)