Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by craig1875 View Post
    i have justed looked at the squas profiles and mine has a picture that makes me look strange and the cheeky coment!

"For a player with only one leg, Craig is a fantastic squad member.

A player who has played at the highest level and has a lot to offer. The model pro!!

played at the highest level? i'm only 18
    That just shows how good we think.....no, that's how good JOHN thinks you are Joking mate, we love you Not as much as we love Gramo though But we still love you ......but not as much as Gramo

Quote Originally Posted by Vanquinho View Post
    That just shows how good we think.....no, that's how good JOHN thinks you are Joking mate, we love you Not as much as we love Gramo though But we still love you ......but not as much as Gramo
    just to reinforce dannys point NOT AS MUCH AS GRAMO

Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875 View Post
    just to reinforce dannys point NOT AS MUCH AS GRAMO
    Just to reinforce Teo's point of reinforcing my point NOT AS MUCH AS GRAMO

but no as much as Gramo

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Who keeps saying my name????

No having a good day...got beat 3 times in a row by Jailbait....

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    Who keeps saying my name????

No having a good day...got beat 3 times in a row by Jailbait....
    And Jailbait is?

My mate Justin...aka Jailbait

Jeez...ma beer battered fish and chips (mixed with bottles of beer afterwards) are giving me some funny smelling trumps

My mate Justin...aka Jailbait

Jeez...ma beer battered fish and chips (mixed with bottles of beer afterwards) are giving me some funny smelling trumps
    We really didnae need tae ken that mate

there is a name for people like you Gramo

I love you guys

nah sorry danny i dont love you...i love dave haha joking the feeling is mutual my red headed friend

Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875 View Post
    nah sorry danny i dont love you...i love dave haha joking the feeling is mutual my red headed friend
    copper baws

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    copper baws

Sooooo unoriginal

First bit of banter 2007....belongs to Gramo

nah your jokes arent funny so officially this is. A man walks into a bar...Ouch

Oh got you there gramo, so boys lets hope we get more banter for this year than there was last year !!

i phoned sadam husein to wish him a happy new year and the bassa "hung up" on me

Shocking mate, shocking.

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    thats realy scary like
    but no as much as Gramo
    there is a name for people like you Gramo

copper baws

Is it just me or some1 gettin cocky lol

always luvin u jon

BUT NO AS MUCH AS GRAMO THOUGH..................................

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    Is it just me or some1 gettin cocky lol

always luvin u jon

BUT NO AS MUCH AS GRAMO THOUGH..................................
    Cocky maybe... but all the jokes are reaaaallllyyy bad.

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post
    Shocking mate, shocking.
    How like? He's a ****in' tit-skoosh

Naw i meant the joke was shocking, not in a bad way... just a terrible joke about a **** of a guy.

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post
    Naw i meant the joke was shocking, not in a bad way... just a terrible joke about a **** of a guy.
    That's good then

Gears Of War last night

Mental multiplayer battle between COG and Locusts last night...

Me and Lewy wiped the floor with those Locust ****....good teamwork and me shouting instuctions whilst drunk at 2 other ppl....

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Mental multiplayer battle between COG and Locusts last night...

Me and Lewy wiped the floor with those Locust ****....good teamwork and me shouting instuctions whilst drunk at 2 other ppl....

They ppl must of been scared lol

Even better the other team were full of yanks

hl

Danny Woods - EEN Hibernian Fan Of The Week, who wants to touch me?

But if you touch my crown jewels you don't get any of my Whyte & Mackay
    Last edited by Nando™; 08-01-2007 at 04:08 PM.

WHAT ! EH!!!

Just think I was 20 at the Dunfermline Game, who else in the team can say we saw Hibs parade a cup along princes street

Quote Originally Posted by The MONK View Post
    WHAT ! EH!!!

Just think I was 20 at the Dunfermline Game, who else in the team can say we saw Hibs parade a cup along princes street

Daddio Pryde, Richie, Jamie, John S....I could go on...

Brillaint accolade Dan, now u join Gramo in the hall of fame...

surely these fan of the week awards should entitle us to a few free beers at the 4 in hand

I love you guys

POOF

I love you guys
    Daaanny vanquish is gayyyyyyy mind your now on the same boat as spud so its all good