Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875 View Post
    Daaanny vanquish is gayyyyyyy mind your now on the same boat as spud so its all good

Is that the LOVEBOAT teo

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by The MONK View Post
    POOF

Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875 View Post
    Daaanny vanquish is gayyyyyyy mind your now on the same boat as spud so its all good
    Quote Originally Posted by The MONK View Post
    Is that the LOVEBOAT teo
    Well that's what booze does tae ye and I don't regret it in the slightest :cool:

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by Vanquinho View Post
    Well that's what booze does tae ye and I don't regret it in the slightest :cool:
    I'll second that...and its good for getting u of work

Mind u, I was headin up town on the bus...and 7 biddies nearly died....

the bus braked suddenly, and all these pensioners went flying....shouldn't laugh but they had cut eyes and big lumps on there foreheads ....

classic quote from the driver as he speaks to one of them (who went flying past me and landed on top of his dog....

"Just remember sir, it wasn't u fault...it was mine"

SOBER As A JUDGE !!

Cannae beat cocktail drinking on a saturday night

Felt like Del Boy (that's David Jason's loveble rogue...not the wee ned that used to play for us ) at times....

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    DODODODODODODODODODODO

Post-whoring ****ER!
    Last edited by Nando™; 27-01-2007 at 07:25 PM.

Post-whoring ****ER!
    Thought that was THE MONKS job?

Edit (before i do a new post cos ill be a post whore): just trying to get a bit of life into the thread :)

Thought that was THE MONKS job?
    We can have you as assistant post-whore bawbag slack-jaw shuffle truffle.......or whatever

Aye awryt

Ben did you even sleep last night? You were posting at like 3 o'clock and here you are posting at half 9 on the Cup Final thread, NIGHT HAWK!

Fell asleep at 4.30... woke at 7.30.

JamieHibby
    Hey Danny, I've decided to take up your offer

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=67045

Last edited by JamieHibby; 05-07-2007 at 08:36 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Airghialla Gaiscíoch View Post

Danny doesnt want his personal life public ,i dont think

Quote Originally Posted by Airghialla Gaiscíoch View Post

:yikes!: I never actually expected that

FAO Richie

Hello Richmond, I always wondered about your username and now I have a question.

Is Cool Hand Luke the name of a film in which one of the characters eats 50 boiled eggs in a contest? I was flicking through the channels last night and settled on Jackass, they were having a wee "Boiled Egg Eating Contest" and one of the guys said "This is like that scene in Cool Hand Luke where the guy eats 50 eggs".

Any truth in this?

Hello Richmond, I always wondered about your username and now I have a question.

Is Cool Hand Luke the name of a film in which one of the characters eats 50 boiled eggs in a contest? I was flicking through the channels last night and settled on Jackass, they were having a wee "Boiled Egg Eating Contest" and one of the guys said "This is like that scene in Cool Hand Luke where the guy eats 50 eggs".

Any truth in this?

I think ur right....DANIEL

@hibs.net private member Cool_Hand_Luke's Avatar

Any truth in this?

Yip, thats the film. Think he's given an hour to do it in as well. Quality film

So what was the P&B thread closed for?

Closed on request from teo-hfc1875

Teo - why?

Super dooper change of Username.

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Super dooper change of Username.
    Lovin' it dude, long live Benji

And a new Avatar created by Stu

And now ladies and gents...

I just want to say for my 2000th post.

Danny is GAY!!!!
    Last edited by The_Horde; 18-02-2007 at 11:49 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    And now ladies and gents...

I just want to say for my 2000th post.

Danny is GAY!!!!
    And he loves Custard Creams :cool:

And he loves Ginger Nuts :cool: