Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Gamertag: Vanquinho

The Banter Thread

Right lads, this is for the pish-talking sh*te-slavering rubbish we talk about.....a bit like training every week

Where the hell did our old thread go?

That thread was legendary, used for a long time and should have been kept.

V not happy
    Last edited by Nando™; 10-10-2006 at 10:57 AM.

wayy yes people danny did miss the same amount of penalties as i missed sitters on thursday!!! penaty comp champion!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875 View Post
    wayy yes people danny did miss the same amount of penalties as i missed sitters on thursday!!! penaty comp champion!!!!
    ......fluke son, fluke.

We'll see if I ever miss a penalty in a match
    Last edited by Nando™; 10-10-2006 at 10:58 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Vanquinho View Post
    ......fluke son, fluke.

We'll see if I ever miss a penalty in a match
    Who says your taking them....

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post
    Who says your taking them....
    probably most people lol. i have a feeling this will be the most popular thread...

well ben and bryan deffinately are not.

bryan missed a shot into an empty goal from 3 yards and ben hit mein the puss from a penalty......and i was behind the goal.

how the **** did he manage that

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    b-b-b-banter

Sorry slipped into Gareth Gates mode

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Sorry fir acting like an old git but Lads if you want to keep this forum , keep threads to a minimum , we have had it a day and already have 8 threads.

As hna6 said dont abuse it.

take a look at the threads mate.

contact us for games
    training reports
    fixtures and results
    "thanks for the forum"
    P&B arrangements

all in all i think were keeping the forum neat & tidy

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    well ben and bryan deffinately are not.

bryan missed a shot into an empty goal from 3 yards and ben hit mein the puss from a penalty......and i was behind the goal.

how the **** did he manage that
    Wiz tryin tae get it post and in.....Though not sure about a resemblence between you and the post...

Yeah Zander i know, i would vote him too man, was just trying to bring him down a peg....

Wiz tryin tae get it post and in.....Though not sure about a resemblence between you and the post...

Yeah Zander i know, i would vote him too man, was just trying to bring him down a peg....
    Well it didnae work

_ A _ _ _ A _ needs to grow up

Fill in the blanks to find out "who needs to grow up"

Where the hell did our old thread go?

That thread was legendary, used for a long time and should have been kept.

V not happy
    Never did get a reply......so who's the culprit?

Try the thread starter ....now thats a big clue

Quote Originally Posted by HNA6 View Post
    Try the thread starter ....now thats a big clue
    Cough ahem Lewy!!

WHAT!? LEWY!?

Man I was hoping to give the admins some stick, not a member of the team

Only jokin admins I love you all really. A pint is in order for Trevster, and also HNA6 for directing me to Trev in the first place

Right where was I? ah yes.....LEWY!!!!! What were you thinking?

Is there any way this thread can be reinstated? Just put it at the top of the forum and close it, would be good to keep it for old times sake IMO. I hope this can be done
    Last edited by Nando™; 10-10-2006 at 10:59 AM.

WHAT!? LEWY!?

Man I was hoping to give the admins some stick, not a member of the team

Only jokin admins I love you all really. A pint is in order for Trevster, and also HNA6 for directing me to Trev in the first place

Right where was I? ah yes.....LEWY!!!!! What were you thinking?

Is there any way this thread can be reinstated? Just put it at the top of the forum and close it, would be good to keep it for old times sake IMO. I hope this can be done
    110% behind you DTV

It was an enjoyable read...

and all ma heart warming and award winning reports were on it

It's been re-instated....

I wonder which kind Admin or Trev is getting a pint this time...

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    It's been re-instated....

I wonder which kind Admin or Trev is getting a pint this time...

YAS! I love admins Can I be one? Pretty please.

Extra pint for the responsible admin

NOW CAN YOU PUT A HOLD ON IT SO IT STAYS AT THE TOP OF THE FORUM?
    Last edited by Nando™; 10-10-2006 at 10:59 AM.

...Eh , ask for that again without shouting & remember that magic word at the end

Quote Originally Posted by HNA6 View Post
    ...Eh , ask for that again without shouting & remember that magic word at the end
    Nae bother, christ is that another pint I need to pay for?
    Last edited by Nando™; 10-10-2006 at 11:00 AM.

Nae bother, christ is that another pint I need to pay for?
    Aye & im keeping ye tae yer word

Another request for you HNA6 :cool:

Can you hold the "Fixtures and Results" and "Media" threads aswell?

Danny
    V
    Last edited by Nando™; 10-10-2006 at 11:00 AM.

YAS! I love admins Can I be one? Pretty please.

Extra pint for the responsible admin

That's a pint your due me.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs Net Admin4 View Post
    That's a pint your due me.
    AWW COME ON MAN! ANOTHER PINT? Jesus H Christ
    Last edited by Nando™; 10-10-2006 at 11:01 AM.

GUESS WOT?????????

2,000 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    GUESS WOT?????????

2,000 Posts

For once, that's actually acceptable because it's a banter thread

You would however be far short of 2,000 if our old "B Team Activities" thread was not brought back

Right so, when do I get to be an admin for this forum? 2 pints for the admin who obliges

He's gay
    He's thin
    He likes balls about his chin,
    Craig Gordon...
    Last edited by Hibs90; 29-10-2006 at 01:52 AM.

Come on John I want to know what you wrote in your "bevvied" thread