Left by mutual consent! dixonhfc's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester
    b Team Please See Athletico Binos Thread

Cheers Hl

only one i see concerning them is all about the a teams game

Just out of curiosity, who are the guys that have no turned up for a session yet?

Apart from james obviously.

I can play.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Edit: BTW ITS NOT ATHLETICO BINOS ITS PSJ.

I need numbers for a game against St johnstone (psj) on the 14th of October it is a saturday and will be in perth , time has yet to be comfirmed but will probably bee early afternoon roughly 9-11 am or evening 6-7:30.

We will need atleast 13 people.
    Please note if you can make it.
    DEFINETS ONLY !!!!!!

We will need numbers in by Monday!

Cheers HL
    Hate to poy cold water on the ur perfectly formed bonfire....

but I have checked the official site.....

HIBS Vs HEARTS

think the answers no to that one

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo
    Hate to poy cold water on the ur perfectly formed bonfire....

but I have checked the official site.....

HIBS Vs HEARTS

think the answers no to that one
    Ya think?

@hibs.net private member Cool_Hand_Luke's Avatar
    Sorry guys, wont be able to make tonight.

Sundays also out - too short notice and have something organised already.

14th Oct may be ok...depending on whether the Hibs game is moved to the Sunday for Setanta. Anyone know the schedule for Setanta?

Good sesh dudes. I was p!sh tonight!! (no comments please)

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875
    Just stick to hollyoaks....
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by HalifaxJohn
    Just stick to hollyoaks....
    HAHA....no

I'll do a report tomorrow at work ....my ankle's swollen up....when I collided with Spud....my ankle bent round he other way....
    You girl.....
    Cougars!!!

You got off lucky

was an orite session btw HL could you give us more then 2 days notice before a game might help??? and when will we see you at training??

i would also suggest getting a few simple take ons first befor getting matches against very organised and capable teams such as ERIN HIBS.

seriously, i think we need to communicate before any individual goes racing ahead and getting games organised for us without the SLIGHTEST ****IN CLUE what were getting into

slow down boys, lets learn to walk before we try to run at GOLIATH.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P
    i would also suggest getting a few simple take ons first befor getting matches against very organised and capable teams such as ERIN HIBS.

seriously, i think we need to communicate before any individual goes racing ahead and getting games organised for us without the SLIGHTEST ****IN CLUE what were getting into

slow down boys, lets learn to walk before we try to run at GOLIATH.
    Well said that man!

EDIT: that man who needs to give me his other MSN addy

Well said that man!

EDIT: that man who needs to give me his other MSN addy

Training Report

Attendees: - Gramo, Danny vanquish, Ben, Dixon, Bryan, mister P, Teo, Spud, 4 other hibs fans, and a realtive of Mister P's ??....oh and an annoying dog.....

Apologies: - The other ppl

Time: - between the hours of 1930 and 2133 hours

Good workout and a very good attendance considering it's the summer hols period and there's the fringe as a distraction.

After decideing not to play on the cricket field....we moved down from there and found an average spot to have a game. Weather just right...and the only thing that kinda spoiled the night was The Ladyboys of bangkok and their persistent racket.....

Special mentions to go to......everybody for the effort and commitment....but especially Bryan...as even tho he ain't a member put in a very good shift...a man of the match type of performance....

Special thanks to the 4 Hibs fans who joined in with us, so much sublime skill in there....

Now know football match/training is complete without a pitch invader.....and we got it in the shape of a 4 legged brute called "Boozy" I think....after first trying to steal a pitch marker...he then scooped up the ball...(my ball ) and started leading us a merry dance...his owners were so full of it that they just stood and watched instead of making an attempt to get the thing back...upon getting the ball back....it has teeth marks (not burst tho) and was covered in doggy drool which is minging....

There were quite a few cynical challenges which would make grown men quiver in their boots....oh and the slippy ball made for some laughs.....as I found out when i landed on ma erse

Gramo

Gamertag: lewyhfc

I know this is annoying but i really need to find oot who can play.

Training Report

Attendees: - Gramo, Danny vanquish, Ben, Dixon, Bryan, mister P, Teo, Spud, 4 other hibs fans, and a realtive of Mister P's ??....oh and an annoying dog.....

Apologies: - The other ppl

Time: - between the hours of 1930 and 2133 hours

Good workout and a very good attendance considering it's the summer hols period and there's the fringe as a distraction.

After decideing not to play on the cricket field....we moved down from there and found an average spot to have a game. Weather just right...and the only thing that kinda spoiled the night was The Ladyboys of bangkok and their persistent racket.....

Special mentions to go to......everybody for the effort and commitment....but especially Bryan...as even tho he ain't a member put in a very good shift...a man of the match type of performance....

Special thanks to the 4 Hibs fans who joined in with us, so much sublime skill in there....

Now know football match/training is complete without a pitch invader.....and we got it in the shape of a 4 legged brute called "Boozy" I think....after first trying to steal a pitch marker...he then scooped up the ball...(my ball ) and started leading us a merry dance...his owners were so full of it that they just stood and watched instead of making an attempt to get the thing back...upon getting the ball back....it has teeth marks (not burst tho) and was covered in doggy drool which is minging....

There were quite a few cynical challenges which would make grown men quiver in their boots....oh and the slippy ball made for some laughs.....as I found out when i landed on ma erse

Gramo
    Gid yin lads...

Mister p its ok ti have relatives , friends etc at training , but they want be able to play for us unless they are on .net so its alright if they ken they willny be added into the team , this is for evryone bringing friends etc not just mister p.

cheers lewy .........

ATTENTION

I REALLY NEED TO KNOW WHO CAN/CANT/DOESNT WANT TO PLAY ON THE 14TH SO I CAN BOOK IT IF WE ARE PLAYING
    I know on the 14th the derby is on but it might get changed for setanta and the game will be before the derby match at 11am which would give guys enough time to get home warm the fire , have a cup of tea(beer) THEN go oot ti the derby............You ken what i mean guys
    This could be our first game.
    If you can/cant please just simply put- Can play if picked / Cant play (reason)

cheers lewy

p.s. sorry for being annoying but i want things organised
    Last edited by hibeeleicester; 04-08-2006 at 06:25 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875
    was an orite session btw HL could you give us more then 2 days notice before a game might help??? and when will we see you at training??
    I ken sum random sed you want a game on sunday and i said if i get a team so im sorry..........

ive been ti a few training sessions but last few weeks i been on holiday and i go to spain on friday fir a week so the next training ill be at will be two weeks on thursday..............

p.s. im PISH , incredibly LIGHTWEIGHT (i think , wat u think gramo?) , still YOUNG(only 14 i think dat is young) and for some reason im the manager when i think an older guy should be.............

:radio hib

Its a hard nut life........for ME

p.s. im PISH
    Your pish? How pish am a though !

Hi, apologies for not making it to training in thursday.. was late getting out of work - paperwork I'll be there on thursday though without fail :cool:

Quote Originally Posted by forestlad
    Hi, apologies for not making it to training in thursday.. was late getting out of work - paperwork I'll be there on thursday though without fail :cool:
    EH !!! dinnae count yer chickens James ....are ye a 3.00pm finish ..?

Quote Originally Posted by forestlad
    nice one james, will be good to meet you.

for that matter, anyone fancy going through to kilmarnock tomorrow, probably by train cas the car takes ages....gonna have to check out times etc first.

Quote Originally Posted by HNA6
    EH !!! dinnae count yer chickens James ....are ye a 3.00pm finish ..?
    day off!! and nae one ****s with my days off!

my phone will be switched off! so dont bother calling :P

time place for matches and im there

Quote Originally Posted by dixonhfc
    time place for matches and im there
    Same

Quote Originally Posted by Meeko
    Your pish? How pish am a though !
    your better thn ma m8

ATTENTION HIBEE LEICSTER

please write up a fixture list for me and ill tell you where i can and cannot be

Just spoke to ma brother this morning....

His forum have got 14 ppl saying they would like to form a team....altho one of them comes from Aberdeen

My brother is currently down in Silverstone with the team creator enjoying a weekend of cars, burds etc....So I will speak to them when they arrive back on Monday...

So talks are still ongoing but it looks like we are slowly heading towards a potential game....

Probably have to be a weekend game if the Aberdonian is to attend

I'll post more info as I get it

Just spoke to ma brother this morning....

His forum have got 14 ppl saying they would like to form a team....altho one of them comes from Aberdeen

My brother is currently down in Silverstone with the team creator enjoying a weekend of cars, burds etc....So I will speak to them when they arrive back on Monday...

So talks are still ongoing but it looks like we are slowly heading towards a potential game....

Probably have to be a weekend game if the Aberdonian is to attend

I'll post more info as I get it
    that sounds promising mate.

deffo get a game for a sunday if possible as i work sats although if the saturday suits everybody else then fair enough

a word of advice, if youre acting as the organiser for this, dont do it through your brother get a number for their organiser as including a middle man only confuses things and slows down any planning........unless your brother is the organiser for them off course.

a request from me:
    how does every one feel about changing to a monday night after this week (first one being on monday 14th august

as the darker nights are comming in quick and fast so were gonna have to meet earlier, again my work stops me doing earlier on a thurs so i asked if everyone could do another day and monday seemed to be the favourite.