the thread says B team so stay the **** out ok

looking forward to meeting yas on the pitch sometime

Left by mutual consent! dixonhfc's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester
    Right stop it Or ill kick yer heid in
    Arguing just becoz of a ferking thread
    IM IRN 32 BOY AND IM GONNA...............KILL............KILL.......... .....KILL

!!ATTENTION!!
    We might have a friendly against st johnstone (psj) on the 14th October in perth obviously this could be quite hard to get to etc but the game has not been comfirmed yet.

ok even worse .... There is a tiny tiny chance there might be a game against st mirren (athletico binos) on MONDAY!. I know this is short noticed and i told their manager that we might no be able to get a team together but he says thats fine because he disny ken if he can get folk to play anyway,There has been no disscussion aboot venue and time yet.

please note if u will not be possible fir these games
    cheers hl

definately involved mate

Hibs.net B team

ERIN Hibs are looking for friendlies before our season starts,looks like you guys are looking for games also,so if you fancy it how does this Sunday 6th Sound?
    I can organise a pitch and Ref

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Raymond
    Hibs.net B team

ERIN Hibs are looking for friendlies before our season starts,looks like you guys are looking for games also,so if you fancy it how does this Sunday 6th Sound?
    I can organise a pitch and Ref
    6th of ?????

I it would be great
    depends what month etc

6th of ?????

I it would be great
    depends what month etc

There was a wee clue in my post This Sunday 6th

Raymond, look what we done to the A team, you sure you want to put the B team through it aswell?

Quote Originally Posted by Webby
    Raymond, look what we done to the A team, you sure you want to put the B team through it aswell?

Aye

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    ok you have beaten us 3 times but only hammered us once and we never had a fit squad. but it will be interesting to hear the score line against the "B"team

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21
    ok you have beaten us 3 times but only hammered us once and we never had a fit squad. but it will be interesting to hear the score line against the "B"team
    What does that mean?,i dont think we have ever had one of those
    Last edited by Raymond; 03-08-2006 at 02:16 PM.

What does that mean,i dont think we have ever had one of those
    aye ok good point we only had 10 players and Storar

aye you caught a big one mate i suppose the bottom line is you BEAT US

Correct

Although to be fair you did play against one of the best IFA teams in the country :cool:

Correct

Although to be fair you did play against one of the best IFA teams in the country :cool:
    how did you get on in the tourny please dont tell me Kickback got further

i have a seriuos question for the B team if you are thinking of playing games

WHOS YOUR KEEPER!!!!

how did you get on in the tourny please dont tell me Kickback got further
    We never went down mate, couldn't get enough guys to committ (myself included).

We never do that well anyway - the saturday is always good and we normally breeze through the group but the boys then get reminded how good the nightlife is in Leeds so the Sunday knockout round is usually a wash out :cool:

We never went down mate, couldn't get enough guys to committ (myself included).

We never do that well anyway - the saturday is always good and we normally breeze through the group but the boys then get reminded how good the nightlife is in Leeds so the Sunday knockout round is usually a wash out :cool:
    Summed up perfectly Gary

URGENT:Numbers for B team V PSJ

I need numbers for a game against St johnstone (psj) on the 14th of October it is a saturday and will be in perth , time has yet to be comfirmed but will probably bee early afternoon roughly 9-11 am or evening 6-7:30.

We will need atleast 13 people.
    Please note if you can make it.
    DEFINETS ONLY !!!!!!

We will need numbers in by Monday!

Cheers HL
    Last edited by hibeeleicester; 03-08-2006 at 02:48 PM.

I need numbers for a game against St johnstone (psj) on the 14th of October it is a saturday and will be in perth , time has yet to be comfirmed but will probably bee early afternoon roughly 9-11 am or evening 6-7:30.

We will need atleast 13 people.
    Please note if you can make it.
    DEFINETS ONLY !!!!!!

We will need numbers in by Monday!

Cheers HL
    jUST FOR THE RECORD I THINK YOU WILL FIND ALTHLETICO BINOS IS NOT A ST JOHNSTON TEAM THEY ARE A STERLING TEAM. SO I THINK YOU HAVE YOUR TEAMS MIXED UP

SORRY FOR CAPS

jUST FOR THE RECORD I THINK YOU WILL FIND ALTHLETICO BINOS IS NOT A ST JOHNSTON TEAM THEY ARE A STERLING TEAM. SO I THINK YOU HAVE YOUR TEAMS MIXED UP

SORRY FOR CAPS
    Ken i got the teams mixed up , could an admin please change it to PSJ

Quote Originally Posted by ScottTheHibby2
    Thought you had your own web site now? In fact thats the same team we're playing...
    can i also ask why is this urgent your not playing until 14th feb why cant you ask everbody at your training thurs and friday or put a note on your b team activities thread

as this is clearly not urgent for the 14th October

can i also ask why is this urgent your not playing until 14th feb why cant you ask everbody at your training thurs and friday or put a note on your b team activities thread

as this is clearly not urgent for the 14th October
    Because we need numbers before monday.
    They are a busy team

OH AYE , doubt we will get a team to play on such short notice but ill gie it a try......................

Anyone who can play against Edina on sunday please note.
    I know this is short notice but its worth a shot

cheers hl

p.s. Raymond please tell our listeners today where will the game be and what time ?
    Edina

I am sure you will get the name right after the boys no doubt hit double figures

OH AYE , doubt we will get a team to play on such short notice but ill gie it a try......................

cheers hl

p.s. Raymond please tell our listeners today where will the game be and what time ?
    your doing my nut in, its erin not Edina and Hes no going to book a pitch and a ref with out a team. FOR GODS SAKE SLOW DOWN AND THINK BEFORE YOU TYPE

Do you even a team?

cheers hl

Cant book till i get a defo back from you but most likely Jack Kane or Silverknowes KO about 2pm ?

R

Cant book till i get a defo back from you but most likely Jack Kane or Silverknowes KO about 2pm ?

R
    Cheers doubt we will get a team , short notice!!!!!!

Any guys want to play on sunday?!?

hl

I would play if your short up front.

aye ok good point we only had 10 players and Storar
    Who were the other 10?

Left by mutual consent! dixonhfc's Avatar
    im defo game for it guys, sos bryan and ben will be aswell and keeper... god knows lol hehe