• Want A Game vs A team

2 66.67%
  • Dont Want A Game vs A team

1 33.33%
Page 29 of 39 FirstFirst ... 192728293031 ... LastLast

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Chaplins Disco - Sponsor

The guy wants to meet up with one of us ADULTS preffered lol , anyway if mister p , clh , scoot can give me a mob. number or can u fone 0131 625 5010 or 07976 407114.

here is the email

Hi Lewis sorry it has taken so long to get back to you things been a bit hectic last few weeks if you would like to give me a call and we can arrange to meet to see what you are looking for and I will see if I can help you I am away next Friday 22nd September for a week so when suits you let me know I will be at the game on Sunday if this helps

Jim Black

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    Chaplins Disco - Sponsor

The guy wants to meet up with one of us ADULTS preffered lol , anyway if mister p , clh , scoot can give me a mob. number or can u fone 0131 625 5010 or 07976 407114.

here is the email

Hi Lewis sorry it has taken so long to get back to you things been a bit hectic last few weeks if you would like to give me a call and we can arrange to meet to see what you are looking for and I will see if I can help you I am away next Friday 22nd September for a week so when suits you let me know I will be at the game on Sunday if this helps

Jim Black
    Oi...me and Danny are classfied as Adults.....

Scott, Jon, Gramo and Danny should approach the guy whilst wearing black suits and sunglasses....

"You Talking to me...."

Left by mutual consent! dixonhfc's Avatar
    this charity sponsor or sponsor for us?

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Quote Originally Posted by dixonhfc View Post
    this charity sponsor or sponsor for us?
    Sponsor For......................

US!

I'm an adult too

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    I'm an adult too
    thats debateable

Cannae make Sunday lads

Quote Originally Posted by BigDave View Post
    Cannae make Sunday lads
    P!ss take shurly??

if were going by maturity none of us are adults lol

Cannae make Sunday lads
    no way at all?

Pish take - I wish!

Gotta go see my granny because its her Birthday, and she lives in Carnoustie outside Dundee.

What time are we playing at again cos I might be able to play if its early enough?

Pish take - I wish!

Gotta go see my granny because its her Birthday, and she lives in Carnoustie outside Dundee.

What time are we playing at again cos I might be able to play if its early enough?
    Dave, You're the star player as well

Pish take - I wish!

10.30 in the morning mate.

Quote Originally Posted by goldenhibby View Post
    Dave, You're the star player as well
    ahem ur forgettin someone not danny not even me

GRAMO

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    ahem ur forgettin someone not danny not even me

GRAMO
    You're not supposed to give their spies information Dixon

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    I'm an adult too
    I thought I was an adult at 17, but truth is.....you're a fake adult

Cheers Bill! Doubt it though Was talking to the Erin keeper today and he said that you took your goal very well after out pacing one of their centre backs well done mate!

Hmm well I'm ment to be leaving at 11 on Sunday so I could play for a bit. Maybe a half?
    Last edited by BigDave; 15-09-2006 at 05:07 PM.

its only 2 halfs of 30 mins dave.

whats the chance you could squeeze it in

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    its only 2 halfs of 30 mins dave.

whats the chance you could squeeze it in
    Is it "B" Team rules as well John?

hey, get off our thread

lol, we were planning a full proper game but forgot about the Hibs V Rangers game was on the sunday. we have a gave the following week V Livi GS and i wanted to get a run out at least together before any proper games so i suggested and early game for only an hour.better than nowt. next time wil;l be 2 x 45.

are you trying to make us out to be a bunch of kids

well put gh

well put gh
    Mr Dixon

well put gh
    Very good

ah cmon man, its just a wee run oot before our BIG game

hey, get off our thread

are you trying to make us out to be a bunch of kids

And you stay off our thread

Match Statistics

Right lads, I suggest we keep a record of the stats during our matches Whether or not we count matches of the likes of tomorrow is something we have to discuss but I think something along the lines what the "A" Team are doing would be sufficient http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=48993

Gramo is currently our training/match reporter so if we select a statsman or even if we all keep score of our individual match details then we could work something out

It may be a bit much to keep a record of goals per shots and possession percentages but maybe add some extra details such as:

Appearances (as a substitute in brackets)
    Goals per game ratio
    Amount of corners

Just an idea but tell me what yous think

at the end of the day this is all for a bit of fun so I think its a sound idea Danny

can we have a "best shouter" category

at the end of the day this is all for a bit of fun so I think its a sound idea Danny

Count me in :yakyak:

Unfortunately i won't be available to pick up my award due to me being on trial with Real Barca United but I can say a speech via satellite link on a big screen Titantron.....just make sure you turn the volume down a bit

sorry boys wont be able to make it, was out last nite and got back well late and feel cr@p this morning good luck anyway