2 66.67%
  • Dont Want A Game vs A team

1 33.33%
Page 15 of 39 FirstFirst ... 5131415161725 ... LastLast
    Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    I'm making a Gramo decision......

I'm popping along on thursday....as it's ma left leg (my crap one ) I'm gonna pop along and see how I do....

I think the doc is spraffing about the Cartelidge and I'm gonna do a Marvin Andrews.....

Well....I should say that I'm gonna do some light training....nothing full on...
    Last edited by Ed De Gramo; 23-08-2006 at 11:34 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    Take it by usual place you mean Pavaillion at the meadows?
    Yep!!

FAO Gramo

trip away to aberdeen

guys, i have some info on trains etc for the aberdeen game in october.

train is quicker and if we book way in advance its also much cheaper.

can everyone bring £10 to training with them on monday, then another £10 the following week (or the full £20 if you can afford) and we can book the train, that way were going no matter what.

cheers lads

Left by mutual consent! dixonhfc's Avatar
    is 20 pound only trains or the tickets and **** aswell

i dont go to many matches soz

and ill show you me dropping ma dummy when we play

and admin i didnt post anything-but i did read the post you deleted and i didnt think it was aggresive
    just saying the truth

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    that was a beauty....i thought he had broke the boys neck, Xander

it was me that killed zander rofl

Quote Originally Posted by dixonhfc View Post
    is 20 pound only trains or the tickets and **** aswell

i dont go to many matches soz
    its just under £20 for the train ive found out, just call it £20 each and I can give out the change later. not sure the exact amount you see, depends on how far ahead we book and what time the train is etc.

remember youll still have your entrance fee when we get there, Id say near another £20 for that as well................some of you are just bairns mind so ye'll get in for cheaper.

its just under £20 for the train ive found out, just call it £20 each and I can give out the change later. not sure the exact amount you see, depends on how far ahead we book and what time the train is etc.

remember youll still have your entrance fee when we get there, Id say near another £20 for that as well................some of you are just bairns mind so ye'll get in for cheaper.
    Good job
    Aye i'll bring the £20 on monday.

I would not have wrote the post the admin deleted if i thought it was offensive, the 'A team' get away with worse IMO.

Also, mister p, are you coming to shooting practice?

Not saying you need it or anything

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post
    Good job
    Aye i'll bring the £20 on monday.

I would not have wrote the post the admin deleted if i thought it was offensive, the 'A team' get away with worse IMO.

Also, mister p, are you coming to shooting practice?

Not saying you need it or anything
    cheeky ****!!!!!

canny come tomorrow im afraid, my agent(aka the wife) says im doing too much and doesnt want my career(aka the marriage) to suffer

im already playing 2 nights a week you see

cheeky ****!!!!!

canny come tomorrow im afraid, my agent(aka the wife) says im doing too much and doesnt want my career(aka the marriage) to suffer

im already playing 2 nights a week you see
    in other words its your turn to do the dishes lol

well fair enough mate see ya on monday just the ten this week for me i think

Against ma better judgement ... I have decided against coming tonight....cause if I just watched...I'd want to kick the ball....and after hearin speech after speech about aggrivating the knee in ma house and at work...I've decided I'll settle back and let ma knee heal...

I'll bring the twenty quid when I next attend...whether that be this monday or the next...

So somebody else can type up the reports for me...

Shooting practice who's in??

I know its still early in the week but is there still training on Monday night. I might not get a chance to get back on the website as i am working over the weekend.

Havent been since the first week so i am not sure if you still require me to come along. You guys seem really organised and may not need an old codger to cramp your styles???

Can you let me know

Broxburnhibby

Quote Originally Posted by broxburnhibby View Post
    I know its still early in the week but is there still training on Monday night. I might not get a chance to get back on the website as i am working over the weekend.

Havent been since the first week so i am not sure if you still require me to come along. You guys seem really organised and may not need an old codger to cramp your styles???

Can you let me know

Broxburnhibby

Mate, more the merrier, need the bodies anaw.

6.30 Green pavilion thingy at the meadows on monday.

Quote Originally Posted by broxburnhibby View Post

Can you let me know

Broxburnhibby

We could definitely do with you coming along

deffinately come along Broxy (oooh, that made you sound like a Hun )

we are in the process of getting a game against a Dunfermline site, if they can get it together!! so would be good to have a decent sized squad to give a run out.

cya on monday then

Quote Originally Posted by scoot View Post
    Shooting practice who's in??

Won't be able to make it ankle's still playing up and don't want to risk it as i have a game tommorow, Monday is a possibility though.

I'm in for shooting practice, as is dixon i think. Not too sure about zander.

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    We could definitely do with you coming along
    I'll second that See you Monday at 6:30 Alan

i wont be there because simply i do not need it...nah joking what time and where??

ps ben is my ninja hero

Half six on Monday it is then. See ya guys there

Broxburnhibby

Quote Originally Posted by teo_hfc1875 View Post
    i wont be there because simply i do not need it...nah joking what time and where??

ps ben is my ninja hero
    lol yeah you do your pish :P lol

yea me and bryan and zander are coming

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Should we anticipate some sort of report from one of you for tonight?

Quote Originally Posted by Vanquinho View Post
    Should we anticipate some sort of report from one of you for tonight?
    We had some shots, we got a take on.

Everyone done well but me!

Well i made more saves than scoot did in an hour in 10 minutes.

PS: Teo, it's ninja turtle. (highlighting my rapidness here)

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post

PS: Teo, it's ninja turtle. (highlighting my rapidness here)
    aye but you look like youve got your shell on back to front

hahahah mister p is on the ball!!!

he is telling the truth mind

Oooooooooooooo low blow.

I can lose weight mate, you'll always be ugly.

tonight was really good and we showed that were capable of some **** hot football and i hate to say it mister p but weve got our strickers

bryan and zander got it sealed

and i think im goin into defensive mid or just defemnce

Quote Originally Posted by dixonhfc View Post
    tonight was really good and we showed that were capable of some **** hot football and i hate to say it mister p but weve got our strickers

bryan and zander got it sealed

and i think im goin into defensive mid or just defemnce
    Sounds like you had fun the nyt al try and make Monday depends how ma ankle is after tommorows game.

Sounds like it was great fun last night...

Well, I have removed the support bandage in prep for my return...light exercses involving the knee were a success and as far as I'm concerned....it's badly bruised and nowt else....

Hopefully see ya's on Monday

Dixon, game tommorrow is at 2, to be there at 1.