1 33.33%
Page 13 of 39 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast
    Away defo! i suggest Ibrox

Quote Originally Posted by ben1875 View Post
    Away defo! i suggest Ibrox
    I loure your thinking Ben. Its been a happy hunting groung for us, but there's a few problems with it IMO which are Limited tickets(which have to be bought before hand), IIRC very limited cons tickets, being spat on/ having piss in acup chucked at you, finding a pub before hand to name a few.
    I would suggest the sheep up north because its A day out, no problems finding a boozer,pay at the gate and a more reasonable pricing scheme Imo friendly natives.We could have a chat about this at training tomorro.

Last edited by The MONK; 20-08-2006 at 11:11 AM.

Left by mutual consent! dixonhfc's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by scoot View Post
    I loure your thinking Ben. Its been a happy hunting groung for us, but there's a few problems with it IMO which are Limited tickets(which have to be bought before hand), IIRC very limited cons tickets, being spat on/ having piss in acup chucked at you, finding a pub before hand to name a few.
    I would suggest the sheep up north because its A day out, no problems finding a boozer,pay at the gate and a more reasonable pricing scheme Imo friendly natives.We could have a chat about this at training tomorro.

yea aberdeen sounds good or inverness

Quote Originally Posted by dixonhfc View Post
    yea aberdeen sounds good or inverness
    October 28th
    Aberdeen away.

could get booked on a bus and get tickets early (probably pay at gate anyway)

IM OFF THAT ONE

who knows what busses will be running to aberdeen

I'm up for a trip to Aberdonia.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Aberdeen for me as well ppl

when is the aberdeen away match

read above post 370 ya plonker

Here you go...

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    October 28th
    Aberdeen away.

IM OFF THAT ONE

weather for monday 21st

cloudy but dry :phew:

October 28th
    Aberdeen away.

IM OFF THAT ONE
    Everytime I've been to sheepland its been pay at the gate
    Also there's the option of the train

As I posted earlier could you lot post about attending tomrro;

[B]so far confirmed;
    Storar,ME, Mister P, Gramo, Ben1875,Dixonhfc,CoolHandLuke,Big Dave,KarateKid,Meeko poss??,

Still to confirm ; Forest lad,Sami/semi,teo hfc1875 on hols??.....others

Not in attendance ;
    VANQUINHO playing a match

Last edited by The MONK; 20-08-2006 at 08:00 PM.

Everytime I've been to sheepland its been pay at the gate
    Also there's the option of the train

As I posted earlier could you lot post about attending tomrro;

[B]so far confirmed;
    ME, Mister P, Gramo, Ben1875,Dixonhfc,CoolHandLuke,Big Dave,KarateKid,Meeko poss??,

Still to confirm ; Forest lad,Sami/semi,teo hfc1875 on hols??.....others

Not in attendance ;
    VANQUINHO playing a match

why do you hate me

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    why do you hate me

Opps had a cup o coffee on my bit of paper
    Now check list!!

Quote Originally Posted by BigDave View Post
    Lads cannae make Monday cos I've got a game.

how'do.. I'll say maybe! it'd be cool to visit the bleak north

First Team Breakthrough spuddrick's Avatar
    right lads i know ive been out for a while due to injury but im up for aberdeen definitely

great idea

FAO SCOOT

hope you read this before tonights training session.

can you bring the discs "AND POLES" with you tonight. and can a couple of people bring a ball to make sure we have enough

FAO SCOOT

hope you read this before tonights training session.

can you bring the discs "AND POLES" with you tonight. and can a couple of people bring a ball to make sure we have enough

Aye thet should be nae problem Mister P, are you bringing sami/semi and any others along??

ill bring a ball or two but there not very good

guess whos back....back again....teos back.... orite lads what have i missed?????

ill bring a ball or two but there not very good
    What are they called

just the same place as usual?

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    just the same place as usual?

I'm no aatempting any headin tonight...I have visions of the ball smackin me in the gob....and I have just spent 2 and a half hours in the dentists....surrounded by fit dental nurses getting fillings...

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post

I'm no aatempting any headin tonight...I have visions of the ball smackin me in the gob....and I have just spent 2 and a half hours in the dentists....surrounded by fit dental nurses getting fillings...
    And now your gonna get sweaty tackling some men

@hibs.net private member Cool_Hand_Luke's Avatar
    Just in from work guys and am no feeling the best...so am giving it a miss tonight...apologies.

See you guys there!!

well boys i would go but im actually shattered but next monday ill be there

Gramo Get The Report Up

And now your gonna get sweaty tackling some men

is that danny yea??