Quote Originally Posted by H18SScottW
    The Ballad of Tom Jones - Space & Cerys Matthews

ballad of a teenage queen - johnny cash

Teenage Dirtbag - Wheatus

teenage kicks - the undertones

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Four Kicks - Kings of Leon

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

Quote Originally Posted by vince1973
    Four Kicks - Kings of Leon
    Four Barrel Heart Of Love - Twisted Sister

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bunter
    Four Barrel Heart Of Love - Twisted Sister
    Heart of Glass - Blondie

We Are Glass - Gary Numan

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

We Are Glass - Gary Numan
    Walking On Broken Glass - Annie Lennox

Walking on Sunshine - Katrina and the Waves

Quote Originally Posted by H18SScottW
    Walking on Sunshine - Katrina and the Waves
    You Are The Sunshine Of My Life - Stevie Wonder

@hibs.net private member AFKA5814_Hibs's Avatar
    You Are The Sunshine Of My Life - Stevie Wonder
    Back To Life - Soul II Soul featuring Caron Wheeler

Quote Originally Posted by AFKA5814_Hibs
    Back To Life - Soul II Soul featuring Caron Wheeler

life becoming a landslide - manic street preachers

@hibs.net private member bringbackbenny's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibby rae
    life becoming a landslide - manic street preachers
    Life in a Day - Simple Minds

day dream beleiver - the monkees

Quote Originally Posted by strummbo
    day dream beleiver - the monkees
    Things Can Only Get Better - D:Ream

Quote Originally Posted by Shugster
    Things Can Only Get Better - D:Ream
    A Lapdance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying - Bloodhound Gang

Rapper's Delight - Sugarhill Gang

Afternoon Delight - Starland Vocal Band

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Afternoon Delight - Starland Vocal Band
    My Gawd, that is probably at the bottom of the pit of tweeness and hideousness

Sunny Afternoon - The Kinks

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation
    My Gawd, that is probably at the bottom of the pit of tweeness and hideousness

Sunny Afternoon - The Kinks
    Aye I dinnae ken many songs wi delight in the title but I will continue wi.....

Sunny Honey Girl - Cliff Richards

Aye I dinnae ken many songs wi delight in the title but I will continue wi.....

Sunny Honey Girl - Cliff Richards
    Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off - Panic! At The Disco

Flying Machine - Cliff Richards

London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines - Panic! At The Disco

Last train to London - ELO

LONDON calling - the Clash

Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft - Carpenters

Gamertag: sean1875
    Summer of 69 - Bryan Adams

Here Comes The Summer - The undertones

here comes the nice- small faces

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibby rae
    here comes the nice- small faces
    Nice 'n' Easy - Sinatra

Quote Originally Posted by snooky
    Nice 'n' Easy - Sinatra