It's Neil Lennon time

Give him a call Hibs, you know it makes sense.

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Please god no, not another of these threads

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Release me from this pain

"Bring Back Lennon" thread, number 1,378

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    ****ing hell.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar
    Gotta give credit for folk just not letting go...
    Lennon is not the answer unless the question is, 'Who would be a rubbish choice to replace Monty.'

Can we look forward instead of backwards for **** sake

Quote Originally Posted by Keith_M View Post
    "Bring Back Lennon" thread, number 1,378
    Do we get into the Guinness book of records for this yet ? .

Surely this gets deleted when the ridiculous suggestion is already covered over a recent multi page thread.

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    Give him a call Hibs, you know it makes sense.
    Question for you, the op.

Are you purposely doing this just for a giggle, when you know there are lennon threads already active?

Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    Surely this gets deleted when the ridiculous suggestion is already covered over a recent multi page thread.
    Agree with this.

**** it, if it stops the threads and chat every time then I don't care.

No it's not.

Quote Originally Posted by Pagan Hibernia View Post
    Question for you, the op.

Are you purposely doing this just for a giggle, when you know there are lennon threads already active?
    So sorry, never seen the other one mister, it was a big guy he ran away wi the ball.
    Being serious that kind of news would see me back enjoying watching the Hibs once more.

Aye because his calm, measured personality along with his long term commitment to ensuring we are a force is exactly the match we need.

He's a rocket and should be nowhere near the club again, do some fans love playing the mini-septic role??

Left by mutual consent! AL-Qaholik's Avatar
    Absolutely not.
    We need someone who is a skilled man manager and tactician.
    He is neither of things. He’s just loud and obnoxious.

@hibs.net private member jeffers's Avatar
    Thank F, was hoping someone would start a Neil Lennon thread. Can we get one saying we shouldn’t have sacked Jack Ross too.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    You know how we can put posters on ignore. Can we have a option to hide any threads that include the words Neil and Lennon.

First Team Breakthrough WWFTWTG's Avatar
    Get him in now ffs

Griffiths and Deeks with him.

Sent from my SM-A426U1 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    Thread was long overdue, well done

Its about as far away from Neil Lennon time as its possible to be

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Have to say I’m all for a return of Neil Lennon now and that wasn’t always the case.

There’s not an unlimited number of people who have had success in Scottish football and know the club inside out.

With proper backing from above, he’d be a massive improvement on Montgomery imo.

It’s not.

Aye let’s bring back Grant Holt and Efe Ambrose while we’re at it. No chance.

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    So sorry, never seen the other one mister, it was a big guy he ran away wi the ball.
    Being serious that kind of news would see me back enjoying watching the Hibs once more.
    You’ve got nearly 5000 posts in here since Aug 2016 and you aren’t aware of other posts about Lennon?!

You’re practically living on Hibs net.

Maybe you just prefer to read your own posts and ignore the rest.
    Last edited by judas; 13-04-2024 at 06:12 PM.

@hibs.net private member worcesterhibby's Avatar
    Just when i thought today couldnt get worse.. give it a rest.

Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post
    Griffiths and Deeks with him.

Sent from my SM-A426U1 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar
    I don’t want him back but he couldn’t be as bad as Montgomery.

Quote Originally Posted by judas View Post
    You’ve got nearly 5000 posts in here since 2016 and you aren’t aware of other posts about Lennon?!

You’re practically living on Hibs net.

Maybe you just prefer to read your own posts and ignore the rest.
    Hey it's all about choices eh, don't try and tell me how to live my life, I am not on here very often as I work during the week.
    Now I did say choices as opinions are a wee bit dangerous in this day and age. I thank you for your input on Hibs.
    Now, please tell everyone you know we need to get Neil Lennon in as manager.