Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    Bring in Neil Lennon.

Hell no,

Quote Originally Posted by May21/05/16 View Post
    So your logic is that if a manager doesn't improve the team after one window then replace said manager
    I disagree but it's my opinion

And respect everyone else opinion can't wait to see when mcinnes is appointed

Sent from my SM-A908B using Tapatalk
    A good manager should be able to improve the players he inherits. It's not just about getting 11 new players every new manager.

There hasn't been a marked improvement in one single player he inherited

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by May21/05/16 View Post
    So your logic is that if a manager doesn't improve the team after one window then replace said manager
    I disagree but it's my opinion

And respect everyone else opinion can't wait to see when mcinnes is appointed

Sent from my SM-A908B using Tapatalk
    Window or nae window, if a manager is brought in to replace an under performing manager who’s been sacked, I expect them to improve the team over the course of 33 games.

He hasn’t.

I’d expect a new manager who has had a transfer window to address the problem part of our team. Maolida has been a great signing, but we weren’t struggling up top. We had quality up there already. It’s like going out and getting a fancy new dishwasher to replace your already working dishwasher, when your washing machine is broken. He had to sort the defence out.

He hasn’t.

[QUOTE=easty;7637757]Window or nae window, if a manager is brought in to replace an under performing manager who’s been sacked, I expect them to improve the team over the course of 33 games.

If that expectation was actually realised … then all teams would improve continually surely 🤔

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by cubehindthegoal View Post
    If that expectation was actually realised … then all teams would improve continually surely 🤔
    No, they’d only all improve if all managers were good.
    Last edited by easty; 15-04-2024 at 10:41 PM.

NM is s***e. Naw he's no.Aye he is. Naw he's no. Aye he is. Naw he's no. Aye he is. Repeat on this thread until eyes bleed.