Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Block 7 (again)

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar

Block 7 (again)

At it once again tonight.

Up the RA and f@@k the Queen lyrics added to songs.

Palestinian flags being flown

Cups and a vape thrown in the first half.

A few on the pitch when they we scored.

Dhanda hit with a disposable vape when he scored.

All this in light of the statement we issued on Monday. These doughnuts are going to get us into bother with their antics and are going to make it very difficult for us to call out other teams fans behaviour if they can’t actually behave themselves.

Embarrassing stuff to be honest. They need to sort themselves out quickly. This won’t have went unnoticed by the club this evening.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post

All this in light of the statement we issued on Monday. These doughnuts are going to get us into bother with their antics and are going to make it very difficult for us to call out other teams fans behaviour if they can’t actually behave themselves.

Embarrassing stuff to be honest. They need to sort themselves out quickly. This won’t have went unnoticed by the club this evening.
    Simply find out who they are and ban them.

But it wasn’t them some bad boys stood beside them and done it will be the excuse again

They are a wee fannies, trying too hard to be like the Green Brigade. East will be a better place without them but can’t help but feel they will continue to be a **** stain on the club going forward…

Bring back Since 1875!

Tell them (block7) they are banned. Easy. Otherwise we might end up not cutting allocation for other teams because we can’t behave.

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    It’s the hangers on…

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post
    It’s the hangers on…
    Definitely not. One of them shouting up the RA lyrics had a block 7 t shirt and scarf on.

I’m aware of someone writing to the club after Sunday with a child protection concern in relation to something with Block 7 and getting a reply simply saying sorry - no follow up discussion. Quite alarming as an offer was made to discuss the concern in greater detail with the club’s child protection officer in the original contact.

Left by mutual consent! AL-Qaholik's Avatar
    Ban the lot of them.
    They won’t be missed.

They should all just go to parkhead. WASTE OF SPACE

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    I’m aware of someone writing to the club after Sunday with a child protection concern in relation to something with Block 7 and getting a reply simply saying sorry - no follow up discussion. Quite alarming as an offer was made to discuss the concern in greater detail with the club’s child protection officer in the original contact.
    I’ve been very disappointed in the clubs response in the past in regards to concerns too. It’s all snowballed over time.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Definitely not. One of them shouting up the RA lyrics had a block 7 t shirt and scarf on.
    He's joking mate....

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    I’ve been very disappointed in the clubs response in the past in regards to concerns too. It’s all snowballed over time.
    I think it’s a fair conclusion to state that Block 7 have free rein home and away. If child protection concerns are overlooked nothing is genuinely going to be looked at.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    He's joking mate....
    I know I was just saying. That excuse will not wash again. Clearly them being dicks.

Not saying it's acceptable at any time, but this week of all weeks is the highlight of stupidity. Hope the club punish them to the highest degree and tell Block 7 you're not operating with any cooperation from the club. Sick to death of these fannies over the last couple of seasons now.

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar

Wasn't there but if that's what they were singing they need to be sent down the M6 to where they belong. B-list Celtic wannabes.
    After Hibs try this week to make a difference with the statement about fan behaviour they do this?
    Always thought osmium was the densest thing on earth. Seems not.

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar

It makes a mockery of Hibs attempt to eradicate the bad behaviour of opposing fans. And to think that the club are spending good money creating a standing section for them and at the same time uprooting fans that have sat in that area for years . Full marks to them for travelling up to Dingwall but they are becoming an embarrassment and I can only see this proposed standing section making that even worse.

Seems to see themselves as the green brigade junior division.

Get them banned. The club know who they are.

“Enough is enough” Hibs

1st half was a plastic pint glass and bottle then just before halftime a vape. Never hear singing Ra songs but did have Palenstime flags. They need to be reigned in as it reflects badly on us.

Maybe get Monty to manage block 7, that would calm things doon.

If this is true then ban them. No point in starting the war of all wars on an issue that's plagued Scottish society for 100 years if we're just going to have these wee fuds undermine us.

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    They are a horrible group of coked up wee dafties. Ben won’t do a thing though which makes our statement earlier in the week look very silly.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    They probably want banned so they can be even more like the Green Brigade.

Worst thing to happen to the game in the last 5 years and yet the club seems to treat them like some VIP section. Matter of time until there's some internal fighting at an away game.

club should backtrack on the singing section behind the goals, spend the money elsewhere, i've always defended the young guns but they're now out of order, it's a pi$$er for the decent ones but the club just simply cannot carry on with this "block 7" & "ultras" nonsense, ban them

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    They are a horrible group of coked up wee dafties. Ben won’t do a thing though which makes our statement earlier in the week look very silly.
    First half of last season there was posts on here about people being forced out of their seats and the like. Would have been far easier for the club to correct with decisive management back then and some at the club need a long hard look at themselves IMO.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Get them to ******.

Entitled shower of ****bags that have been entertained by the club for far too long.

I've witnessed their antics with other Hibs fans, and they're a bunch of feral cowards that are long past due a slap.

As for the OAP that hangs around with them, ****ing weirdo.

Ibrox in 3 weeks is going to be very poisonous. Especially if they start that pish like tonight.

Took them all of 5 minutes to throw a full pint of water on the pitch and as for the boy with the Palestinian flag and the boy with the Irish flag......have a word with yourselves. Both were wearing B7 gear. Embarrassment.

Maybe the site can write an email to the club with names of those who want B7 banned? We're quick enough to criticise other fan bases but ours are up there with the worst.