Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    100% EMBARRISING.

nae class

Clearly not a penalty.

Also not an excuse to throw missiles.

Same idiots throwing them wilm undoubtedly be talking about "hibs class" when they wake up tomorrow.

Coked Up morons.
    Likewise the idiots in Section N in the home end who were battering stewards en masse in the stands at the end of the game. Absolute cretins.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    It doesn’t make it acceptable in any way, but missile throwing tonight wasn’t exclusive to the Roseburn Stand.

Left by mutual consent! Disco Dave's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Not In The Know View Post
    100% EMBARRISING.

nae class
    Exactly, grassing on your own. Should have flung more at the ****.

Quote Originally Posted by Disco Dave View Post
    You seem like a really mature and intelligent individual, David.

Terrible decision

I understand why folk were furious & you have to blame Clancy

An incendiary moment from a por ref that robbed us of the win

You could make a case he deserves all he gets

Lucky fans didn’t invade the pitch with that awful decision from the ref.

Folk paying good money for the game to be run by an idiot.

Scottish football has an issue with away fans - until they sort it - incidents like tonight will continue to happen. Think flares etc at ER from away end too.

Quote Originally Posted by Disco Dave View Post
    Go to bed.

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    Terrible decisiong

I understand why folk were furious & you have to blame Clancy

An incendiary moment from a por ref that robbed us of the win

You could make a case he deserves all he gets

No, you have the wrong story. Righteous members of the do goodgers nation of .net of whom the majority have not went to a game for months/years (not you Flash) want to concentrate on the actions of some of our support and not why the crime of the penalty was given in the first place. That shafted us even when it went to var.

Oh well, I guess you had to be there.

Left by mutual consent! AL-Qaholik's Avatar
    This thread is a pretty clear indication that a decent number of our support are just absolute ****ing muppets.

It is possible to be young and not a compete and utter cretin.

Go on, give it a bash.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesdaft16 View Post
    No, you have the wrong story. Righteous members of the do goodgers nation of .net of whom the majority have not went to a game for months/years (not you Flash) want to concentrate on the actions of some of our support and not why the crime of the penalty was given in the first place. The shafted us even when it went to var.

What about all the times missiles are launched from the bottom of the East Stand when all the victim is doing is taking a throw in?
    We have a real problem with this sort of stuff.

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    What about all the times missiles are launched from the bottom of the East Stand when all the victim is doing is taking a throw in?
    They are just real fans and/or young lads and apparently above criticism

No, you have the wrong story. Righteous members of the do goodgers nation of .net of whom the majority have not went to a game for months/years (not you Flash) want to concentrate on the actions of some of our support and not why the crime of the penalty was given in the first place. That shafted us even when it went to var.

I've not missed a Derby for well over a decade and our fans were a disgrace tonight and that extends well before and after the penalty. The were throwing missiles with Hibs players closer to them than Hearts players. Even those morons must realise they are as likely to hit a player of a team they presumably support than a member of teh opposition. Smoke bombs chucked at ball boys and loads of missiles into the Hearts support too. Not really fussed if Hearts fans did it too they can deal with their own. It is about time we started getting these cretins out of our support. The supporters you are calling out are not righteous they are simply right.

That's true, but why are you concentrating on that after the match just now?

I ain't. Only on this thread which is about the missiles.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    I've not missed a Derby for well over a decade and our fans were a disgrace tonight and that extends well before and after the penalty. The were throwing missiles with Hibs players closer to them than Hearts players. Even those morons must realise they are as likely to hit a player of a team they presumably support than a member of teh opposition. Smoke bombs chucked at ball boys and loads of missiles into the Hearts support too. Not really fussed if Hearts fans did it too they can deal with their own. It is about time we started getting these cretins out of our support. The supporters you are calling out are not righteous they are simply right.
    Spot on, worst I've ever seen. It has to stop.

Maybe because a big deal was made about the behaviour of away supporters at ER at last nights AGM only for members of our own support to act like absolute morons tonight?

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post

The majority of our support were absolutely fine tonight. I've seen much worse at new year derbies in their ground.

Smoke bombs werent thrown at ball boys deliberately either, that's absolute pish. They threw ***** into out end from where I was over their **** new stand they used to call n.

The hibs.net fans might be right, but coming on a forum after being ****ed over against them and having a go at our own support from Chile or China? Aye nae bother.

Quote Originally Posted by CL0762 View Post
    Maybe because a big deal was made about the behaviour of away supporters at ER at last nights AGM only for members of our own support to act like absolute morons tonight?

Because a drop of fannies launch stuff onto the pitch as tit for tat with them we have to endure sectarian and terrorist tunes?

I ain't. Only on this thread which is about the missiles.

Thread needs a name change then mate

Theirs no way any of us in the ground knew how soft a penalty was giving, missiles keep up especially in the night games we won’t get them and we don’t want that. Goal celebrations tonight were brilliant

Because a drop of fannies launch stuff onto the pitch as tit for tat with them we have to endure sectarian and terrorist tunes?
    So you think singing songs is worse than throwing stuff that could hit someone?

What are you on about a tit for tat?

Regardless of what people think about Hearts players, they were at their work tonight and were subjected to numerous projectiles launched directly at them. One of them clocked Shankland before a Hibs corner that he could’ve made a meal out of.

Also, comparing the singing of songs to actually being physically assaulted is wild in itself.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    I wouldn't be surprised if we only get the upper 'tier' (no laughing at the back) next game at Tynecastle. Which quite frankly you couldn't argue with.

Utter morons.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ElginHibbie View Post
    So you think singing songs is worse than throwing stuff that could hit someone?
    Ignore him, he's at it constantly.

It’s utterly pathetic and cowardly. The whataboutery doesn’t help either.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    Ignore him, he's at it constantly.
    Good point, I am off to bed, it's really late/early here in Chile/China

'S' Form
    Regardless of how ridiculous the penalty was, there is simply no excuse for such ridiculous behaviour.

Brings shame and embarrassment on the club and the supporters who attend tynie without acting like absolute bams.

Police and CCTV will no doubt identify some of the culprits and they will be banned, silly people.