Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
    Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Totally agree and they definitely don’t get it. As others have mentioned, £5 million extra and they are bang average.

The spin produced by McKinley and co about 7.5k on ST shows they are desperate to look like a big team but we all know that’s utter *****!
    Ahh, the mythical waiting list, yet empty seats all over the home end on Saturday.

You'd think these mythical waiting list folk would have been desperate to take a ticket off somebody's hands given the opportunity.

Roasters.

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    Sibbick's touch was even better. Sheer quality from the big man. Just on a completely different wavelength. Incredible vision.
    😁

Delighted with the comeback and equally delighted with the bitter jambo tears..
    Still think Monty has got that game wrong and should have went 3 in the middle. Lowry showed up well because he had that extra space in there. Could still have had Boyle, Youan and one of the 3 other strikers and convinced with that threat and more control in midfield we should be winning that game. Still a point is okay, better with the comeback, we left happy and they are spewing so all in all good day at the office.
    Just to note for any jambos looking in...

Naismith saying we were given our goals and never had to work for them.... your 2nd is a sliced own goal ya throbber🤣
    90 mad seconds cost them 3 points in what was otherwise a good 85 mins - we never levelled at the death.. had over half an hour of the game after the equaliser and the only keeper needing to make a save was Clark.

On the Kickback thread, they keep going on about how it's not safe for their players due to the behaviour of Hibs fans. However, they've conveniently forgotten the assault on Cabraja while trying to take a throw-in at the last derby there. Hibs made an official complaint, but I don't think we ever heard what the outcome was?

Quote Originally Posted by Chorley Hibee View Post
    Ahh, the mythical waiting list, yet empty seats all over the home end on Saturday.

You'd think these mythical waiting list folk would have been desperate to take a ticket off somebody's hands given the opportunity.

Roasters.
    Surely a little disrespectful to the 383,000 souls on that list?

Quote Originally Posted by Saint Hibee View Post
    On the Kickback thread, they keep going on about how it's not safe for their players due to the behaviour of Hibs fans. However, they've conveniently forgotten the assault on Cabraja while trying to take a throw-in at the last derby there. Hibs made an official complaint, but I don't think we ever heard what the outcome was?
    Not to mention when a roaster ran on to attack Lennon…

@hibs.net private member superfurryhibby's Avatar
    From Brokeback

"Pissed off section G never got torn into them.

Clearly wanted some.

All talk of Gorgie aggro and Gorgie rules.

Yet want to pavement dance on the corner flag.

AT HOME.

Our patch.

Jessies

Should have smashed em"

Quote Originally Posted by superfurryhibby View Post
    From Brokeback

"Pissed off section G never got torn into them.

Clearly wanted some.

All talk of Gorgie aggro and Gorgie rules.

Yet want to pavement dance on the corner flag.

AT HOME.

Our patch.

Jessies

Should have smashed em"

‘Haud me back! If I wasn’t writing this pseudonymously from my bedroom in my ma’s hoose two days after the event, I’d be right in the thick of it I assure you!’

Another keyboard warrior best ignored.

Quote Originally Posted by EdinMike View Post
    Not to mention when a roaster ran on to attack Lennon…
    Or Casper on Riordan

[QUOTE=Joe6-2;7484489]
    Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    [/
    Are we biting even talking about this welt? Probably, but you can’t use your position at the BBC to come out with this pish. It’s not even fit for a si ferry podcast.

would there be the same comment regarding an old firm game. No chance.

He’s ****ing calling Monty out there!!!

IMG_7847.jpg

Mind that quite significant action when Boyle was basically clean though and Devlin chops him. See lard boys report.

[QUOTE=Not In The Know;7484913]
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Are we biting even talking about this welt? Probably, but you can’t use your position at the BBC to come out with this pish. It’s not even fit for a si ferry podcast.

**** the hertz, Monty will have the last chuckle wi fatso.

Can-of-Jambo-Bitter.jpg

Nah it’s his usual biased slavering pish but he’s allowed to say a manager looks a little stunned, it’s not offensive. (Even if he doesn’t actually believe it)

Gary Neville was laying it on thick about the arsenal keeper looking like a “nervous wreck” which he’s allowed to do too. That’s a bit stronger than “a little stunned”. But neither is calling anyone out..

He might be a big hearts choob but I don’t think there’s any point getting worked-up about ultimately harmless drivel.

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    It almost reads like an episode of “ Points if View”.
    😂😂😂

To paraphrase a burgundy blawhard:

Bbc sportsound
    Ran By Clowns
    We deserve better

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post

To paraphrase a burgundy blawhard:

Bbc sportsound
    Ran By Clowns
    We deserve better
    What has that blawhard been listening to? Very strange assessment.