Mine is quite dull.

North - Aberdeen.
    South - Bolton.
    East - Aberdeen.
    West - Greenock.

Quote Originally Posted by King Cosell View Post
    I've got far too much time on my hands, after a close examination, I think it's Raith.
    N Dundee
    S Middlesbrough
    E Easter Road
    W Kilmarnock

N - Brechin
    S - Stranraer
    E - Brechin
    W - Stranraer

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    N-Dingwall
    S-Weingarten
    E-Køge
    W-Ayr

N - Aberdeen
    S - Tripolis
    E - Dublin
    W - Budapest

Edit: I just remembered that we didn't actually play Olympique in Marseille. It was further north in a place called Arzon so I think Maribor is further South.

Changed it to Tripolis now anyway! 😃
    Last edited by Hibbyradge; 06-07-2023 at 03:31 PM.

North ... Dingwall

East ... Aberdeen

West ... Greenock

South ... Bolton

Though if you draw a straight line from pole to pole Edinburgh is probably further east than Aberdeen, cannae be arsed tae check

C'mon lets face it ... this thread is just a chance for folk who have followed Hibs in Europe tae bum aboot it ...

In the UK
    N Deveronvsle
    S Liverpool
    E Aberdeen
    W Bally money

Abroad
    N Molde
    S Athens
    E Dnipro
    W Dublin

East Stand, West Stand, FF Stand and I was even in the South Stand 😆

Well not quite IN the South Stand. Before it was built I stood there for the 70s Leeds game. I'm not keen on behind the goals but that was where I got stuck for that game!
    Space to let

South Morocco
    West USA

but the greatest game....

UK

N - Ross County
    E - Aberdeen
    S - Bolton
    W - Ayr Utd

Europe

N - Malmo
    E - FC Union Berlin
    SE - NK Maribor
    W - Carlisle...

First Team Breakthrough Seekyit's Avatar
    N - Inverness
    S - Millwall
    W - Ayr
    E - Berwick

Quote Originally Posted by Jack View Post
    East Stand, West Stand, FF Stand and I was even in the South Stand ��

Well not quite IN the South Stand. Before it was built I stood there for the 70s Leeds game. I'm not keen on behind the goals but that was where I got stuck for that game!
    Ha ha - l have sat in the top row of all four stands!

And as for going to West Belfast, no danger, North Belfast rules........

Interesting thread! Wonder what the furthest of all is for N, E, S, W.

We've played in Brazil so that must be furthest west I would have thought and possibly southernmost. Molde for North, Dnipro for East.

Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post

We've played in Brazil so that must be furthest west I would have thought and possibly southernmost. Molde for North, Dnipro for East.
    If you keep going East you’ll eventually get to Brazil.

Hibs have played on the west coast of North America I think also in Africa dont know how far east, but you dont get much further than darkest wet freezing cold Aberdeen in the north.

North : Molde
    South: Aris Tripolis
    East: Dnipro
    West: Belfast

Pretty sure the furthest North would be during the pre season tour of Finland when Bobby Williamson was manager.

Quote Originally Posted by Gorebridge Hibb View Post
    North : Molde
    South: Aris Tripolis
    East: Dnipro
    West: Belfast
    Good point. Which is further South, Maribor or Tripolis?

N Dunfermline
    S Shrewsbury
    E Easter Road
    W Hampden

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    N Aberdeen

S Kilmarnock

E Aberdeen

W Kilmarnock

Sent from my SM-G990B using Tapatalk

Points of the compass

N - Aberdeen.
    East - Maribor
    South - Trinidad
    West - Trinidad

Sorry, somebody had to do to it.
    Last edited by 7062; 04-07-2023 at 11:16 PM.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Good point. Which is further South, Maribor or Tripolis?
    Tripoli by a long way.

Collectively, members of my family have done:

North: Faroes
    South: Trinidad & Tobago
    East: Athens
    West: New York (Hibs playing as Toronto City)
    Last edited by He's here!; 05-07-2023 at 09:57 AM.

North - Molde
    East - Athens
    South - Athens
    West - Dublin

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by He's here! View Post
    Collectively, members of my family have done:

North: Faroes
    South: Trinidad & Tobago
    East: New York (Hibs playing as Toronto City)
    West: Athens
    You might be holding your map backwards.

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post
    You might be holding your map backwards.
    Doh, thanks! Sorted it now :-)

Though come to think of it, the one who went to Athens may have travelled from Japan...
    Last edited by He's here!; 05-07-2023 at 10:31 AM.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    N - Dingwall
    S - Alzey, Germany
    W - Greenock
    E - Alzey, Germany