Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    They must have taken advice from Budge and forgot to order the seats.

Quote Originally Posted by ErinGoBraghHFC View Post
    Well yes. But you know what I meant.

I did and Im sure you know what I meant, one **** hole is enough without the need for a miniature ****hole beside the larger ****hole

Kinda like on holiday where you have a bidet beside the cludgie

They should have moved up the road to their original ground, Cathkin Park, they could have removed a few trees and chucked that horrific wee stand in and Bobs yer granny, job done

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    I did and Im sure you know what I meant, one **** hole is enough without the need for a miniature ****hole beside the larger ****hole

Kinda like on holiday where you have a bidet beside the cludgie

They should have moved up the road to their original ground, Cathkin Park, they could have removed a few trees and chucked that horrific wee stand in and Bobs yer granny, job done
    Hampden and lesser are “***** holes” but moving to Cathkin Park is an upgrade aye? Especially if they take the stand that’s the cause of the controversy with them? Don’t get it.

Quote Originally Posted by TelaStella View Post
    Hampden and lesser are “***** holes” but moving to Cathkin Park is an upgrade aye? Especially if they take the stand that’s the cause of the controversy with them? Don’t get it.

I wasnt being serious about Cathkin

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by PatHead View Post
    I have always wondered if the long term plan was to return to Hampden with Lesser becoming a top notch training facility. Certainly that is how it has worked out.
    They sold the ground and have no rights to play there. They'll be forking out loads in rent. More if they get to the Premiership.

Sent from my SM-G990B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by O'Rourke3 View Post
    They sold the ground and have no rights to play there. They'll be forking out loads in rent. More if they get to the Premiership.

And the SFA will pay for exclusive use of Lesser Hampden

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Tried to put Time For Heroes on just now but my ancient DVD player is in the huff.

It did make me think about first time I watched it though, in October (?) 16. Made me think about criticisms above about Cup win merch.

The merch was rubbish from the off and it didn't get better.

The DVD didn't come out for months.

I don't think they are disconnected. Based on nothing, I think Hibs didn't want to be triumphalist while the disciplinary was outstanding. In the end the case against us ran aground on a technicality.

Lea-ahn got stuff wrong. Sure. We all do. I think any failings about ker-chinging merch on the back of 21/05 might be more down to the folk who couldnae stay in the stands.
    The DVD was an absolute labour of love and was brilliant. I've shown it to friends and family from abroad who rave about it.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by PatHead View Post
    And the SFA will pay for exclusive use of Lesser Hampden
    The two aren't connected. The sales were done before QP considered becoming professional.
    Why would the SFA need exclusive access to LH? QP presumably train there as a full time team.