Page 533 of 546 FirstFirst ... 33433483523531532533534535543 ... LastLast
Results 15,961 to 15,990 of 16357
    Megwa doing pretty well.

Glad to see aiken on the bench too. Seems to have been out for about half the season.

Megwa hasn't put a foot wrong in this game so far. Very calm and assured performance ⚽

Airdrie playing very well, with Megwa doing well also, United's keeper made a wonderful save to keep it at 0-0.

Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    Mikey Stewart saying megwa should get a scottish passport...

Isn't he scottish?
    Think English

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Think English
    Aye, born in London.

Had it in my head he was scottish.

Born in London, Nigerian decent.

Leeds bottling it yet again, 2 down against QPR of all teams.

Not sure jo'c has had a touch since he came on.

Jo'c cuts in and really decent effort well saved.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    Leeds bottling it yet again, 2 down against QPR of all teams.
    3-0 now Lyndon Dykes
    Scotland manager there too .

I expect multiple pages in tomorrows daily record investigating these Dundee Utd fans

the tactical genius that is Daniel ****e, double sub AFTER losing a 3rd goal, needed changed at HT but nah

when his plan A isn't working....just stick to it anyway and hope something happens

still, another £40 profit in my Bet365 account :)

i fancy whoever it is Leeds play in the play-offs

4-0 qpr

Leicester promoted

West Ham v Liverpool

Nunes and Salah benched

This women's semi final would get fitba stopped.

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    This women's semi final would get fitba stopped.
    Not watching but I did catch Shelly Kerr before kick off. Thought I was seeing Yogi with a wig on for a second.

not often Andy Robertson scores 1-1

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Tell you what, non scouse Liverpool fans disappear like ghosts when things stop going well. The pub I'm in that was absolutely rammed with them every game when they were going for a quadruple a few weeks ago is empty today.

wee bit of pinball in the west ham box amongst the home players 1-2

2-2

rangers score against celtic in the SF with 6 mins remaining 1-0

2-0
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 27-04-2024 at 01:07 PM.

Been a real collapse from Liverpool who had things in their hands a few weeks ago.

First Team Regular Corstorphine Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Renfrew_Hibby View Post
    Not watching but I did catch Shelly Kerr before kick off. Thought I was seeing Yogi with a wig on for a second.
    😄

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Livingston 1-0 Ross County

Harbottle just on for Colchester who will avoid relegation if they win, 1.0 up at the moment

Newcastle United 4-1 sheff Utd . Isak �� with 2

Sheff Utd now dead 5-1
    Last edited by Donegal Hibby; 27-04-2024 at 03:46 PM.

Was at a thoroughly entertaining Thornton Hibs 5 0 victory against Dalkeith, Thornton's promotion campaign going very well

Quote Originally Posted by KdyHby View Post
    Was at a thoroughly entertaining Thornton Hibs 5 0 victory against Dalkeith, Thornton's promotion campaign going very well
    Good to hear I was at Falkirk Stadium last night watching my home town team Cupar Hearts reaching the Amateur Scottish Cup Final ,for the second year in a row .Won it last year against tonight’s opponents Steins

First Team Breakthrough Sloop67's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    West Ham v Liverpool

Nunes and Salah benched
    Salah none too happy with Klopp apparently

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Barnet v Solihull play off semi.

Much more fun than the Juve v Milan borefest

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Much more fun than the Juve v Milan borefest