Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Brightside View Post
    Naismith is indeed. Still no need for LJ to act like a child.
    Didn't think he did

Hertz team management and fans are ****

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    What did LJ say to the creepy wee ******* to set it off ?
    "Ya bunch of diving time wasting bassas!"

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    As a side note , how do these hearts fans get to push our players everytime we go to take a throw in ? That's surely to god a banning from the stadium
    It's disgraceful. They were doing it time and time again but stewards, police and officials did nothing.

If a fan puts their hands on a opposition player they should be out the ground.

Quote Originally Posted by Willis1875 View Post
    Looked a fairly amicable handshake to begin with,wouldn’t be surprised if that rat muttered something to prompt Johnson’s reaction
    Think he did

It's weird as I saw very little of that in the game.

We basically gave up after 70 mins.

Quote Originally Posted by leith lynx View Post
    Take out the first three rows on safety grounds and make that hovel even smaller.
    That should have happened years ago

Pure deflection from LJ after a terrible performance. Started it kicking off. Then lets his players deal with the outcome. All very “Lenny”
    I like that and don't have a problem with it being "very Lenny". In fact I recall this site being full of posts lamenting Jack Ross for standing motionless, with arms folded looking like he didn't give a ****. Welcome to hypocrits.net where tunes change when it suits the agenda

How come Lenny acts like a child and he’s a winner and exactly what we need but LJ acts similar and he’s an embarrassment?

I’m glad to see that, a lot of talk on here about today being a free hit good to see it meant more to him he obviously believed we could do it and finish 4th and was disappointed how it turned out good.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Lj and rocky given reds apparently
    Not surprised, ref was in discussion with VAR so guessing it happened in the dressing rooma

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Naismith is indeed. Still no need for LJ to act like a child.
    Are you for real? Naismith, his team and his ballboys all deserved a slap. Horrible wee runt. Well done LJ, should’ve hit him harder!

Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    Are you for real? Naismith, his team and his ballboys all deserved a slap. Horrible wee runt. Well done LJ, should’ve hit him harder!
    This..

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Does anyone like Naismith?
    Not many.

A few Yams I know can't stand the wee runt. They reckon he won't get given the job as he has tred a fine line on the touchline in the last few games and rumour is that Granny Budge wants someone else.

Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    Well said, should have put him on his erse before the kick off.

I was pleased to see LJ show a bit of fight tbh. No issue with that. Endears me to him a bit more.

We are a football team. Not a WWE tag team. Managers should not be getting involved. Set an example. It’s pure and utter deflection as he know fans will lap it up and say it show passion.
    Have a day off Dave.

Where’s the narrative coming from that LJ started it then ran away?

Quote Originally Posted by Dmas View Post
    How come Lenny acts like a child and he’s a winner and exactly what we need but LJ acts similar and he’s an embarrassment?

I’m glad to see that, a lot of talk on here about today being a free hit good to see it meant more to him he obviously believed we could do it and finish 4th and was disappointed how it turned out good.
    All part of the agenda mate. Any stick to bash LJ with. If he stood emotionless on the touchline he'd be slated for not being passionate enough. Just folk who canny take it that he's still in charge. It's embarrassing.

Naismith is a ****in hun rat, hope he gets the job as I doubt he will end up being much cop

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    From his detractors

That p***k Brian McLaughlin tried to find out from LJ what was said but LJ wouldn't tell him.

Naismith and Shankland will both be on the 5.30pm Sportsound, will be interesting to hear if they're the same and keep it to themselves.

Going by the video, it does kind of look like LJ was reacting to something Naismith said. Obviously not conclusive evidence or anything, just the chain of events.

Can't argue with the red card, though.

I also agree that the fans being too near the pitch is a much bigger issue. The SFA should order Hearts to block off the front row (at the very least). We had one incident over there, when Lennon was in charge, when one of our own fans manhandled their goalie, an it seems a common occurrence for the home fans.

Quote Originally Posted by HendoDelivered View Post
    Apparently 4 reds after the game
    Yep. Paul Gallacher definitely would have got one. Typical rat behaviour from Naismith to kick it off and then run away. How did Shankland not get a red for that assault on Miller. Another horrible b.....d.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    The woman on the hearts bench seemed to be quite involved in it all.
    Naismith's wife? I'm laughing at shankland trying to get involved from the back🤣

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    That p***k Brian McLaughlin tried to find out from LJ what was said but LJ wouldn't tell him.

Naismith and Shankland will both be on the 5.30pm Sportsound, will be interesting to hear if they're the same and keep it to themselves.
    Fatty should be no where near reporting on the ****bos. Objective journalism my arse.

Quote Originally Posted by Keith_M View Post
    Going by the video, it does kind of look like LJ was reacting to something Naismith said. Obviously not conclusive evidence or anything, just the chain of events.

Can't argue with the red card, though.

I also agree that the fans being too near the pitch is a much bigger issue. The SFA should order Hearts to block off the front row (at the very least). We had one incident over there, when Lennon was in charge, when one of our own fans manhandled their goalie, an it seems a common occurrence for the home fans.
    Yeah a big thing was made of the keeper incident, quite rightly. Their fans today with our players should be treated the same but you just know it won't.

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    Kickback?

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    There isnt, a certain poster doesnt like him and is talking garbage
    Naismith clearly says something, LJ reacts physically. That’s exactly what happened. It’s not garbage. People suggesting he should get stuck in a bit more and it’s shows it means something is actual garbage. He’s a football manager not a bairn out for a scrap.

The question was about the point you made about him starting it and then running away from it. That didn’t happen

You’re either with us or against us……..

Naismith is a horrible wee runt and deserves all he gets.