Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member cameronw-hfc's Avatar

Fight at the end

What happened? CJ was right in the middle scrapping with everyone and anyone, didn't show on the stream what caused it.

Think Johnson said something to Naismith as they shook hands then couldn’t see what went on

Pure deflection from LJ after a terrible performance. Started it kicking off. Then lets his players deal with the outcome. All very “Lenny”

Quote Originally Posted by Brightside View Post
    Pure deflection from LJ after a terrible performance. Started it kicking off. Then lets his players deal with the outcome. All very “Lenny”
    I’d rather have a manager who cares to be honest . Naismith is a smug little priiick.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    The woman on the hearts bench seemed to be quite involved in it all.

Wish they'd shown that fight on the park. Really disappointed we didn't beat them. We'll never get a better chance.

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny Clash View Post
    I’d rather have a manager who cares to be honest . Naismith is a smug little priiick.
    Hideous Weegie talking bawbag of a scrotum

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny Clash View Post
    Naismith is indeed. Still no need for LJ to act like a child.

If I had to bet, I’d say Johnson asked Naiclass about Shankland targeting Miller’s left leg, where he took a knock on Wednesday, after 10 seconds.

How the F is that a terrible performance?

Most bizzare comment of the week to holder of the most ironically sarcastic handle in history.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Poor comment IMO.

LJ will have been very frustrated and if he was triggered by that wee **** then so be it. Shows he’s human and makes him relatable IMO.

Don’t know what happened and I don’t care really, I like the fact he was worked up though.

Quote Originally Posted by basehibby View Post
    How the F is that a terrible performance?

Most bizzare comment of the week to holder of the most ironically sarcastic handle in history.
    We played against 10 men for 70 mins. We were awful in the second half, and that is me indeed looking on the brightside.

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 1875Sean View Post
    Big Rocky being a bouncer there, I'd be happy with him on my side haha

@hibs.net private member RyeSloan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    Poor comment IMO.

LJ will have been very frustrated and if he was triggered by that wee **** then so be it. Shows he’s human and makes him relatable IMO.

Don’t know what happened and I don’t care really, I like the fact he was worked up though.
    Exactly…**** the hearts

As a side note , how do these hearts fans get to push our players everytime we go to take a throw in ? That's surely to god a banning from the stadium

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    Poor comment IMO.

I don’t think it is poor tbh. He’s the senior leader at the football club and his actions created a stramash. There is no need for it. Do the talking on the pitch.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    As a side note , how do these hearts fans get to push our players everytime we go to take a throw in ? That's surely to god a banning from the stadium
    Im pretty sure one punched cabraja - I'd expect that to be a police matter to be honest

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Cj who’s never going to kick a ball for us again showed more passion there thank the rest of the ***** playing put together

We played against 10 men for 70 mins. We were awful in the second half, and that is me indeed looking on the brightside.
    Why were we playing against 10 men?

Quote Originally Posted by basehibby View Post
    Why were we playing against 10 men?
    Hang on. Are you suggesting we weren’t terrible against the 10 men?

@hibs.net private member jeffers's Avatar
    I don’t think it is poor tbh. He’s the senior leader at the football club and his actions created a stramash. There is no need for it. Do the talking on the pitch.
    It will surprise no one that I totally agree with you.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    I want our leader to be someone that’s human and someone I can relate to in some disagree. I don’t want a robot.

If he thinks Naismith is a **** and wants ti take a pop at him when emotions are running high then that’s someone i can relate to.

Your mate Jack Ross would have congratulated him, shaked his hand and wished him well because that’s what his textbook told him to do. **** that.

Yup, fans foaming at the mouth to abuse and push our players was more concerning

@hibs.net private member cameronw-hfc's Avatar
    LJ said it was just two managers that don't like each other very much

Take out the first three rows on safety grounds and make that hovel even smaller.

Quote Originally Posted by cameronw-hfc View Post
    LJ said it was just two managers that don't like each other very much
    I know many don't like LJ but if he dislikes Naismith he has my respect.

Naismith in the realms of football is a rat.

No real issue with the stramash at FT. It was a lack of quality rather than a lack of fight on the park today so the idea it was for show or whatever is wide off the mark.

No suprise to see Shankland right in the middle of it all. He's a nasty piece of work.

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    Im pretty sure one punched cabraja - I'd expect that to be a police matter to be honest

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
    Been highlighted on off the ball as something that needs to be looked at by authorities