Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
    Quote Originally Posted by Torto7062 View Post
    Cannae see it lol
    https://www.soccer02.com/Scotland-15...y-p611159.html

Mine is en route. Sizing wasn't particularly clear, but for £11 if I need to size up or down I'm sure I'll manage to buy another. Usually a L/XL and ordered the latter. Great to hear the quality is there. Excellent find

Quote Originally Posted by The Hibee Harp View Post
    For those that ordered off SoccerO2, did you pay with debit card?
    Yes

Would you go up a size or normal size?
    Cougars!!!

PSN ID: torto7062
    Quote Originally Posted by ErinGoBraghHFC View Post
    Cheers mate,

What's sizes like ie I would normally get a large

Cheers mate,

What's sizes like ie I would normally get a large
    I’m usually a small in hibs jerseys so ordered the same, this fits more like a hibs medium would but it’s not drowning me. Not sure if that makes sense but aye, if you’re wanting it tight fitting I’d probably go medium if not large should be sound

@hibs.net private member Eaststand's Avatar
    Have you got a link please mate
    I see somebody has supplied the link. 👍

Re sizes, for the 2 jerseys I ordered we just used a measuring tape to check our chest size and then chose the suitable size from the size chart on the sellers website front page.

Good luck bud

IMG_20230405_094204.jpgIMG_20230405_094213.jpgIMG_20230405_094223.jpg

Strip arrived this morning, only bought it to wind up my mates as i dont think i have the figure for football tops.

Got to say the quality is very good, and for £12 it is a snip. Anyone wanting strips for their kids or grandkids would be mad paying the full price when these are available for a fraction of the cost.

Strip arrived this morning, only bought it to wind up my mates as i dont think i have the figure for football tops.

Got to say the quality is very good, and for £12 it is a snip. Anyone wanting strips for their kids or grandkids would be mad paying the full price when these are available for a fraction of the cost.
    Did it fit? 😁

Nah looks good, cheers for pics.

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    Did it fit? 😁

Nah looks good, cheers for pics.
    Yes it fits, XXL is a XXL.

PSN ID: torto7062

Ordered mine in a Large, fingers crossed

@hibs.net private member overdrive's Avatar
    I ordered one for me (XXL) and one for my wife (M) from a seller on DH Gate. They've arrived and look good other than a random bit of white thread on a bit of the badge. My issue is that instead of a M and XXL, they've sent a M and XL.

Has anybody had experience of returning/requesting a refund from them? Or am I better just ordering a new one for the price?

Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    Mine is en route. Sizing wasn't particularly clear, but for £11 if I need to size up or down I'm sure I'll manage to buy another. Usually a L/XL and ordered the latter. Great to hear the quality is there. Excellent find
    Arrived this morning. XL fits perfectly. Looks/feels really good

The women's team were wearing it tonight. Anyone know if they are only wearing it a couple of times like the men's team or they gonna be wearing for all their games.

Quote Originally Posted by DH1875 View Post
    The women's team were wearing it tonight. Anyone know if they are only wearing it a couple of times like the men's team or they gonna be wearing for all their games.
    I think it’s only this game.

Cyprus and England games for the men’s team and Costa Rica for the women’s team

Mines still shown on royal mail as "sender has dispatched item" from last Monday. Is this normal for those that have received there's?

Ordered mine on the 31st and it arrived today. Even in a wee Adidas bag. It's decent quality for $18 and change.

Sent from my SM-A426U1 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Bad Habits's Avatar
    Apologies for dragging up an old thread, after one of these for my dad's birthday and the link in the three doesn't seem to be working. Does anyone have another source for the kit? Of a decent quality, can't stomach £90, even for the old man's birthday

Quote Originally Posted by Bad Habits View Post
    Apologies for dragging up an old thread, after one of these for my dad's birthday and the link in the three doesn't seem to be working. Does anyone have another source for the kit? Of a decent quality, can't stomach £90, even for the old man's birthday
    Here you go:

https://www.soccer03.com/Scotland-150th-Anniversary-Edition-Jersey-p611159.html

Quality great - kept shape and colour after first few washes too

Quote Originally Posted by Bad Habits View Post
    Shirt takes about 2 weeks to arrive. Perfect fakes. So good for the price

There is a header saying deliverys are taking a bit longer due to an increase in orders.

I've had about six tops from here and can't fault the quality

@hibs.net private member Bad Habits's Avatar
    Thank you 👍

[QUOTE=ErinGoBraghHFC;7312213]
    Quote Originally Posted by sticky windaes View Post

Enjoy your grey market merchandise

Link would also be appreciated

@hibs.net private member hibsforeurope's Avatar
    Does anyone know if there will be a restock of the official top?

Quote Originally Posted by hibsforeurope View Post
    Does anyone know if there will be a restock of the official top?
    Not 100% sure but think they said it was a limited production, never know they might bring out more around time of England game as they are due to wear it again in that game

@hibs.net private member hibsforeurope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Trinity Hibee View Post
    Not 100% sure but think they said it was a limited production, never know they might bring out more around time of England game as they are due to wear it again in that game
    Thanks, hopefully they do release more.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by Fuzzywuzzy View Post
    There is a header saying deliverys are taking a bit longer due to an increase in orders.

I've had about six tops from here and can't fault the quality
    My lad got the Liverpool away about 6 weeks ago and it looks exactly the same. £12 delivered 😂

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    [QUOTE=legend;7386973]
    Quote Originally Posted by ErinGoBraghHFC View Post

Link would also be appreciated
    https://www.soccer03.com/
    Never one to laugh at others misfortune but today could only have been improved by rangers getting horsed and God pissing down a meteor shower of fifty pound notes on Edinburgh

Copyright BadMartini Wed 27th Jan 2010

That soccer03 site (well soccer02 when I used it) is great. The prices are cheaper that a lot of gym gear these days. I got a whole load of European teams' tops just for using for the gym, gardening, etc.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by overdrive View Post
    That soccer03 site (well soccer02 when I used it) is great. The prices are cheaper that a lot of gym gear these days. I got a whole load of European teams' tops just for using for the gym, gardening, etc.
    I picked up a Benfica shirt (my team in Europe) for jyst under £12. Well pleased with it i challenge anyone to think its a fake.