Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Power View Post
    Good question.

Hospitality passes were being fulfilled too and being posted to ensure everyone has them in hand at the latest early next week ✅
    Just had an email from the ticket office (an automatic response email to be exact) and in it they state that all digital season tickets will issued to all Season Ticket holders by Friday 29th July…. yet I’ve not received my digital ticket?

Anyone else in the same boat?

I’ve also not yet received my Albion Bar access card / digital equivalent. Again anyone else still with me on this?

Kieran, I’ve replied using our last convo just so I get a heads up too, thanks.
    Last edited by BlackSheep; 31-07-2022 at 11:49 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by BlackSheep View Post
    Just had an email from the ticket office (an automatic response email to be exact) and in it they state that all digital season tickets will issued to all Season Ticket holders by Friday 29th July…. yet I’ve not received my digital ticket?

Anyone else in the same boat?

I’ve also not yet received my Albion Bar access card / digital equivalent. Again anyone else still with me on this?

Kieran, I’ve replied using our last convo just so I get a heads up too, thanks.
    Still no email in regard to digital, received my card attached to a letter on Saturday

No physical card yet but got my digital one.

Not that arsed though as I don’t think I ever used my physical card last season.

Quote Originally Posted by Stubbsy90+2 View Post
    No physical card yet but got my digital one.

Not that arsed though as I don’t think I ever used my physical card last season.
    Good at least you have part off it. I can’t remember having these teething problems before in relation to everyone getting their tickets🤷🏻*♂️

Not got either version yet.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    I've not had my digital or card version yet. Not panicking as its only Monday but the club have said they guarantee all ST's will reach the recipients in time for the Derby.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Still no physical card yet, moved house four weeks ago, mail is being redirected and new address changed on my Hibs profile so confident it will arrive this week.

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Still no physical card yet, moved house four weeks ago, mail is being redirected and new address changed on my Hibs profile so confident it will arrive this week.
    I would be careful with that mate. I updated on my profile but they still send everything to my old address. Maybe I’m doing something wrong but not had any luck changing it on the website.

Luckily my old address is my parents house so not a huge problem.

Quote Originally Posted by Mcbizz1998 View Post
    I would be careful with that mate. I updated on my profile but they still send everything to my old address. Maybe I’m doing something wrong but not had any luck changing it on the website.

Luckily my old address is my parents house so not a huge problem.
    Mail from my old house is being redirected anyway so should be fine, I know it’s working as had plenty of redirected mail since we moved.

@hibs.net private member eastterrace's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Mail from my old house is being redirected anyway so should be fine, I know it’s working as had plenty of redirected mail since we moved.
    yeh I changed address and they sent mine to my new address but sent my wife’s to old address and that was even when buying them I asked for them to check my address and my wife’s and they assured me they will both go to new address.

Got the physical card this morning but not had any email yet.

@hibs.net private member aljo7-0's Avatar
    My card arrived by post earlier this week but I was at work and my "hilarious" wife has hidden the envelope. Little does she know I've had the email and have the season ticket loaded on Google wallet so I don't really need it.

I'll play along for a bit and pretend to be worried. She will suss by Sunday morning that I have some alternative arrangement when I've not flipped at her for hiding the card.

I'm not sure which one of us is more childish.

ST card received this morning in Galashiels ..... my partner is OUTRAGED !!! that none of the discounts in the wee book apply to Gala outlets

Did everyone get a photobook? None of the 3 season ticket packs delivered to our house this morning had one.

Quote Originally Posted by Cammy View Post
    Did everyone get a photobook? None of the 3 season ticket packs delivered to our house this morning had one.
    Nope i never got one either. Still no digital card yet.😳

Mine did.

Nope i never got one either. Still no digital card yet.😳

🥳

Card arrived

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    ST card received this morning in Galashiels ..... my partner is OUTRAGED !!! that none of the discounts in the wee book apply to Gala outlets
    According to the recent fan survey 238 season ticketholders from Gala area answered survey . More than Glasgow or Falkirk . So maybe she has a point .

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Mine arrived today with photo book and season ticket holder booklet but my grandsons didn’t 🤔You would think it would save money to pop both in the same envelope.
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

Quote Originally Posted by IberianHibernian View Post
    According to the recent fan survey 238 season ticketholders from Gala area answered survey . More than Glasgow or Falkirk . So maybe she has a point .
    I'll tell her.

Guid wi the bargains my defacto misses, pit her in charge o' transfers and we'd get a 3rd team player from Man Utd with Ronaldo thrown in as a makeweight and £7,000 000 for Josh Campbell

Still no physical tickets arrived yet.

For anyone who has moved house and informed Hibs of the change, I would still check with the new owners of your old house if they have received your season ticket. If you have mail redirection set up, then it shouldn’t be a problem.

My dad moved in May 2021, informed Hibs in June 2021 of the new address, but his new season ticket went to his old address! Thankfully we know the family so they got in touch.

@hibs.net private member speedy_gonzales's Avatar
    Is anyone else still waiting for the email with the Apple/Google wallet season ticket?
    I'll probably end up scanning my physical ticket in to an app like Stocard, just wondering where my email disappeared to?

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by speedy_gonzales View Post
    Is anyone else still waiting for the email with the Apple/Google wallet season ticket?
    I'll probably end up scanning my physical ticket in to an app like Stocard, just wondering where my email disappeared to?
    I am. I emailed the ticket office on Tuesday asking for them to send me mine but they still haven't, and they haven't replied to the email at all. Pretty poor.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post
    I am. I emailed the ticket office on Tuesday asking for them to send me mine but they still haven't, and they haven't replied to the email at all. Pretty poor.
    Same, got an automated reply which had information about last weekend’s game so obviously hadn’t been updated.

2/3 have arrived but still don’t have other laddies card.

The client ref number on the digital cards for me and the laddies card I haven’t received are the same as well.

Hoping this doesn’t cause an issue on Sunday.

Both arrived today addressed to our new address so the change of address on my profile worked fine.

PSN ID: MrHibs
    Still waiting on a Season Ticket, both posted and virtual. Emailed 3 times this week now to no response and tried calling multiple times but get no answer, always goes to voicemail.

Anyone have any tips about how to actually hear back from Ticket Office?

Quote Originally Posted by speedy_gonzales View Post
    Still not had our email, got the cards which are the most important I suppose