Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Hibs Fans Today

Quote Originally Posted by LaMotta View Post
    How much do you think we are going to lose in unsold season tickets next season and unsold walk ups this season.? Open your eyes pal.
    So your response, instead of giving the manager time to get his own players in is to sack him his assistant & his coaches giving us even more money to spend that could be going on the team.

Brains

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    My eyes are always open "pal" I even sleep wi one eye open.
    I just dont agree wi you, simple as that.
    Watching our team for close to 60 years tells me we will get this right, we also need all supporters to be backing the team, no throwing their dummies oot the pram.
    I've backed the team on a weekly basis all season. I stood at Tynecastle last week and Hampden the day and sang my heart out and backed the team with everything I've got. It doesn't change anything though about Maloney's inability to manage.

Quote Originally Posted by CL0762 View Post
    So your response, instead of giving the manager time to get his own players in is to sack him his assistant & his coaches giving us even more money to spend that could be going on the team.

Brains
    Giving a guy who is way out his depth money to spend next season is the most brainless thing Hibs could do.

I've backed the team on a weekly basis all season. I stood at Tynecastle last week and Hampden the day and sang my heart out and backed the team with everything I've got. It doesn't change anything though about Maloney's inability to manage.
    Naw sorry "pal" I just happen to think you is wrong, thats all.
    Just my humble opinion of course you is just wrong.

Giving a guy who is way out his depth money to spend next season is the most brainless thing Hibs could do.
    I think what’s brainless is ripping it up time and time and time again.

Hecky got chased out the door after about 9 months, he’s doing a not too bad job down in the championship now.

The fans that still want Maloney to be manager are imposters, unable to see how much he is hurting our club.
    I think we've found the winner for the biggest slaver thread

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Must be getting close,

PSN ID: hibeeg
    The fans that still want Maloney to be manager are imposters, unable to see how much he is hurting our club.
    Imposters ha ha, they’ll be the fans still supporting the club and buying season tickets again next season.

Imposter? Christ, better cancel my season ticket for next season then, eh

Quote Originally Posted by CL0762 View Post
    I think what’s brainless is ripping it up time and time and time again.

Hecky got chased out the door after about 9 months, he’s doing a not too bad job down in the championship now.
    yet sticking with the same stuff time and time again when it clearly is not working aint a good strategy.

listen to the stevenson interview on longbangers podcast, he talks about hecky, everything was tactical, he says we worked all week on how to press against hamilton etc, all intense detailed preperation, then game day arrived and hamilton just lumped it forward and the game plan was useless.

there are so many intelligent people who lack common sense, hecky was one of those people.

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Hahaha keep slavering that James Scott is a decent player

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Come on, there’s no denying he did well today.

Quote Originally Posted by ErinGoBraghHFC View Post
    Imposter? Christ, better cancel my season ticket for next season then, eh

No that makes no sense at all. I'm getting a season ticket even if he is manager. Many won't though. Time for a change for the good of the club.

Hibs fans excellent today but that also comes from the pitch. The team restored some pride in our club.

Jesus **** you’re talking some power of ***** today, away sleep it aff bud

Quote Originally Posted by Libby Hibby View Post
    Come on, there’s no denying he did well today.
    He didn't do well for a player needing to influence a derby. He did well for him.

Quote Originally Posted by ErinGoBraghHFC View Post
    Jesus **** you’re talking some power of ***** today, away sleep it aff bud

You think that Macey was the main problem today. Won't be a bigger power of ***** spoken than that.

He actually was. He never saves anything.

Well yes, because he was. He can’t pass a ball and never makes a save. So we can’t keep the ball out the net and we can’t build from the back. In other words, he’s useless. So if you want to argue over who’s talking more ***** re fitba, we can compare coaching badges since you’re such a tactical genius. Tit.