Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Levein MUST STAY

I know it's tough for Craig at the moment, but he really needs to be strong.

Let's all support Craig Levein as he's doing a great job. I know that they lost today at East Fife, but it was on penalties. They responded magnificently to beat Stenhousemuir after being one down at home after 83 minutes. They also managed to beat a very poor Dundee United at home, albeit after penalties. They also were impressive in beating the whipping boys of Cowdenbeath.

He really must stay longer at Hertz.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Someone on Kickback said that Levein was the only Hearts manager that Hibs fans could mock. That’s not true, I’d mock any of those turnip smelling weirdos that lead their team and it shouldn’t be held against oor Craig.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Indeed, pray for Craig and his team of coaching geniuses. 🙏

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Someone on Kickback said that Levein was the only Hearts manager that Hibs fans could mock. That’s not true, I’d mock any of those turnip smelling weirdos that lead their team and it shouldn’t be held against oor Craig.
    They've got short memories.

Cathro, the one that couldn't even speak English, money spinning Robbie...there is a long list

He's doing a marvellous job. Long may he reign supreme in Gorgie.

Gamertag: Rehabacrossthesea Wii Code: 4040
    He’s hiding in a lavatory this evening.

This thread will be just the ‘pick-up’ he needs.

Craig Levein, we love you.

How’s about Bobby Moncur, Tony Ford, Tommy MacLean, Stevie Frail, yon wee scruffy radge (narrows it down right enough) Malofeev, fashionista McGlynn, Rix, the much misunderstood Gorgie Guru - Ian Cathro , And no doubt some that have slipped my mind.

Quote Originally Posted by Greentinted View Post
    How’s about Bobby Moncur, Tony Ford, Tommy MacLean, Stevie Frail, yon wee scruffy radge (narrows it down right enough) Malofeev, fashionista McGlynn, Rix, the much misunderstood Gorgie Guru - Ian Cathro , And no doubt some that have slipped my mind.
    How could you forget Robbie “two goals is a big enough lead, it’s in the bag boys” Nielson?

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

How could you forget Robbie “two goals is a big enough lead, it’s in the bag boys” Nielson?
    Ha, aye right enough, cannae beat a ‘moneyspinning’ replay!

Quote Originally Posted by Lucy Brown View Post
    He’s hiding in a lavatory this evening.

This thread will be just the ‘pick-up’ he needs.

Craig Levein, we love you.
    Maybe indulging in a long lost bottle of Shateau Le Vein ‘86?

Quote Originally Posted by Greentinted View Post
    Bobby Seith knew how to set up a team for a big game

Lang me his lum reek

United we stand here....

Not sure if this link will work but possibly the most bizarre find this evening 😂😂😂

https://twitter.com/fraserasmith/sta...649439233?s=21

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Lang me his bum leak
    Fixed that for you.

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    Not sure if this link will work but possibly the most bizarre find this evening 😂😂😂

The link worked. Absolutely cringey.

Holy ****.

Quote Originally Posted by Clarence View Post
    Fixed that for you.
    😂😂😂

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875

That is out of this world!! With that and the infamous 'Fans squaring upto each other' thread over on KB I've actually started to quite like them. Purely on comedy value alone of course.

He hates the white and green
    It’s amazing Craig Levein

Stay Craig. Please stay.

WTF is that? Must be a wind up.

With the resurfacing of the Vlad meets video, the fans arranging fights on Kickback and now this I think this is close to being the best night of my life.

Come on everyone, this isn't fair. Just think of all the medals he's won! In his long, illustrious career he's won so many trophies surely he deserves more support at Hearts?

I’ll like a Yankee Candle just for him, I’ll even tweet and ask what scent...

All the post Burley managers plus Jeffries are very mockable.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post

He hates the white and green
    It’s amazing Craig Levein

Stay Craig. Please stay.
    Was going to be
    He hates the green and white
    Craig Levein he is *****

Jambos are biting left right and centre then this belter takes them clean out the game.

Quote Originally Posted by SingHibs View Post
    All the post Burley managers plus Jeffries are very mockable.

Ah good old Jeffers - player in 7-0 and manager for 6-2 !. Just 2 games he had a hand in resulting in an aggregate score of 13-2 for us - one of my all-time favourite Jambos !

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    Ah good old Jeffers - player in 7-0 and manager for 6-2 !. Just 2 games he had a hand in resulting in an aggregate score of 13-2 for us - one of my all-time favourite Jambos !
    Managed Killie I. The 5-1 League Cup final 👍🏻

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Had a nightmare the Jambos lost Levein , thankful it was just a dream . Only 1 Craig Levein 👌

Quote Originally Posted by CentreLine View Post
    Managed Killie I. The 5-1 League Cup final 👍🏻
    Managed Dunfermline when we beat them at Easter Road in a relegation battle during Pat Fenlon's reign. The Pars were relegated that night and we all sang Cheer up Jim Jeffries.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Levein is a director. He can't sack himself.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.