Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    It’s like Northern Ireland or Wales back in the 90s.
    Your right unfortunately.

Bain getting booed

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Bain getting booed
    I thought they were shouting shoot?

@hibs.net private member JohnMcM's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Bain getting booed
    By whom?

wid be handy if McGregor decides to stop passing the ball to san marino players

Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    I thought they were shouting shoot?
    They were.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Kenny McLean taking up good positions. Was he unavailable for the Kazakhstan match?
    On the bench... probably kept out the team by SJM.

nearly 16 mins without a goal

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Cyprus got 4 goals in the first half against this lot. 3 penalties apparently.

Maybe if we had a wee nippy striker on form Alex?

Everything being played down our left, need to mix it up a bit
    What a pathetic free kick..
    Last edited by Lago; 24-03-2019 at 05:27 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    nearly 16 mins without a goal
    Absolutely ponderous football....Eyebleeding!

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Do we actually need 4 at the back v this lot? FFS

wtf is that from fraser, it wasn't a conversion son

Cyprus got 4 goals in the first half against this lot. 3 penalties apparently.

Maybe if we had a wee nippy striker on form Alex?
    Was it the same ref who officiated the rangers game?

Do we actually need 4 at the back v this lot? FFS

Quote Originally Posted by xyz23jc View Post
    Absolutely ponderous football....Eyebleeding!

not quite reached they heights yet

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    not quite reached they heights yet

San Marino should have scored there.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Jesus Christ, San Marino almost score.

Should be 1-1

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    This is utter garbage. Scotland players should be utterly ashamed of this performance so far.
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Sack the board chants very clear

@hibs.net private member Berwickhibby's Avatar
    To be honest.....even with all the possession we are pish

IMO any of the top 6 in the SPL could beat this Scotland team. Brutal, industrial football with zero flare. These two teams look like the ones with no points.

McGregor way off the pace, rubbish actua
    lly

Almost the first San Marino goal at home since 2013.

Oooooo

admittedly i've not watched all of the first 30 mins, but has paterson actually had a touch of the ball yet

ooops he just did
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 24-03-2019 at 05:33 PM.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Wull View Post
    McGregor way off the pace, rubbish actua
    lly
    Aye but he's a Sellick player who plays in big games and that.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Sack the board chants very clear
    Quite right